Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Flemming
Flemming 18
Man · Werkende student
Ik spreek Engels and Nederlands en kom uit Amsterdam, ookal woon ik pas in Amsterdam voor twee jaar. Daarvoor woonde ik in Finland, Roemenie, Zuid Afrika, Rusland, en Duitsland. Ik speel voetbal en basketbal, en zoek voor een gezellig huis!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Калина
Калина 18
Vrouw · Student
Hello!I search a room in Breda, preferably in a shared apartment with other students. My budget is up to 500 euro. I am organized, communicative and tidy and I believe I would be a good housemate.
Op zoek in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Raphaella
Raphaella 17
Vrouw · Student
My hobbies include drawing and painting with markers and watercolour pencils, crocheting, and playing videogames like Skyrim and Terraria. Though I’m quite new to it, I also like to play the keyboard (with earbuds, don’t worry). I’ve never taken lessons but I love singing and I think I can sing pretty well. My favourite sport is volleyball and I’ve played for the past 5 or 6 years. I also love to cook and bake. I don’t speak much Dutch yet but I have started learning and I know I’m going to be able to pick it up quickly. I’m generally pretty quiet, but I don’t mind some noise inside the house. Though a lot of my time will probably be spent studying, I would love to socialise with the group whenever I can, e.g. eating together, going out, Christmas, just hanging out in the living room, etc. In the pictures I've uploaded (they might still be in screening), there's a very recent picture of me, two pictures of me with my volleyball team when we had a tournament in Scotland (I'm in the yellow hoodie), and two pictures of when I bleached and dyed my hair a few months ago. I’d be happy to follow a cleaning/chore schedule if there is one; I always clean up after myself anyway. I don’t smoke and I don’t have any allergies. I have two dogs but I won’t be bringing them with me; I don’t mind if anyone else does have pets in the house.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Stella
Stella 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ben
Ben 20
Man · Werkende student
I am 20 years old, studying Physiotherapy. I love sports and going to the gym. I am very social and enjoy being with my friends.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Denisia
Denisia 25
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 45 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Olgierd
Olgierd 19
Man · Student
Hi! I’m Olgierd Antosiewicz and will be studying Business Information Technology at Twente University. I’m 19 years old and come from Poland. My interests besides sports are somehow connected to the profile of my studies. Economics, blockchain, future usage of cryptocurrencies and stocks are only some of them. In my free time, I enjoy working out at the gym or play tennis/ football. Additionally, I read books and listen to podcasts about the areas that interest me. At night I enjoy partying and hanging out with my friends. The big hobby of mine is cooking. I find it easy to mix different ingredients together as well as do well-known dishes. The speciality of mine is the main courses, soups and drinks. I’m really excited to cook for people and see their reactions. However, every skill can and should be reinforced. The international environment of the uni is the perfect opportunity for me to try and learn about different cuisines. Moreover, I greatly look forward to learning about different cultures and traditions. Unfortunately I do not speak dutch but I would like to take classes. Spending time together with different people is the activity I really value in my life. I hope that we will help each other with the curriculum, as well as hang out and experience this step of our lifes’ together. Living abroad is something new for me but I like to have some kinds of challenges. I would feel really grateful if you would let me live in your dorm. Cleaning is not my biggest strength but I will try to live up to your requirements. Can’t wait to finally meet you and proceed with the journey!
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ruben
Ruben 22
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mark
Mark 18
Man · Student
Volgend schooljaar begin ik mijn studie geneeskunde aan de RUG. Vandaar dat ik opzoek ben naar een leuke woning. Ik ben 18 jaar en ben een behulpzame en nette jongen.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Matej
Matej 23
Man · Student
Hi everyone! I'm a Czech student who just finished his MA in Philosophy and Economics at Uni of Glasgow. I've lived in student flats for multiple years now and am looking for a friendly and active group of people in Groningen to hang out with!
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Max
Max 19
Man · Student
Hi! Ik ben Max (20) en kom uit Den Haag. Volgend jaar ga ik International Business studeren aan de RUG. Dit jaar heb ik een tussenjaar genomen, fulltime gewerkt voor Coolblue en in Europa rondgereisd. Ik kook graag en hou van een koud pilsje maar ook van een plat buikje. Je ziet me dus regelmatig een rondje hardlopen/longboarden of in de gym na een avondje gezelligheid. Mensen omschrijven mij als vriendelijk, ondernemend, georganiseerd en gezellig. Als we goed matchen denk ik dat ik een mooie toevoeging zal zijn aan het huis.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Carlota
Carlota 21
Vrouw · Student
Hello! My name is Carlota, I am a 21 girl from Spain. I will be studying the biomedical engineering MSc. I am an organized and responsible person. I’m open minded and would like to spend time with my house mates. Any question you may have, feel free to ask!
Op zoek in: Enschede | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 22
Vrouw · Student
Hi, I am looking forward to sharing an apartment in the international environment that Amsterdam offers. I am a very enthusiastic and responsible person, tidy and open-minded. I enjoy practising any sport, drawing and cooking. I hope you found my profile suitable for sharing or renting y our property.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Debora
Debora 27
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Gweni
Gweni 25
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Nemanja
Nemanja 27
Man · Student
I am 27 years old and I am from Croatia. In August I will move to the Netherlands because of my masters. I will be studying Public International Law at Leiden University. I love to hang out, play board games, tennis, explore nature and cities. Right now I am working for the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees, therefore I would like to pursue my career in international organizations, and I think that there is no better place than the Netherlands for that.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Evelina
Evelina 24
Vrouw · Werkend
I'm 24 years old from Sweden. I'm gonna move to Amsterdam for work and to play volleyball. I'm looking for a place to stay for a longer time, with or without flatmates. I'm an easy going person, just ask me if you have any questions.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Roos
Roos 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd