Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Reinis
Reinis 20
Man · Student
My name is Reinis and I am planning to study Mechanical Engineering at the UT starting this September. I will be leaving my home country Latvia and moving to the Netherlands in August, and I am looking for a nice student house to join and spend my 1st year in... If I'd have to describe myself, I'd say I'm an outgoing and very open-minded dude. My hobbies are going to the gym (quite passionate about powerlifting and strength sports), going for walks and runs, and playing some computer games from time to time. I also really enjoy riding motorcycles and travelling. I would love to join a student house with friendly people that would be fun to talk to and have dinner with, as well as have the occasional party on the weekend. I can promise I would help with upkeeping and cleaning the shared spaces, and treat my housemates with respect ;)
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kevin
Kevin 18
Man · Student
Hoi ik ben Kevin en ik kom uit Maastricht. Ik ben 18 jaar en begin dit dit jaar aan Electrical Engineering op de TU. Ik ben op zoek naar een vaste kamer in Delft voor minstens de komende 3 jaar. Mijn hobby's zijn gamen, reizen en gewoon chillen met vrienden; maar ik wil ook beginnen met tennissen als ik op de uni zit. Leuke avondjes hebben met zn allen vind ik leuk en sta ik ook voor open.
Op zoek in: Delft Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Isa
Isa 19
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Leiden | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Han
Han 28
Vrouw · Student
Hi, I'm Han! I'm originally from China but I'm based in Switzerland in Europe. I'm a final year media student in University of Amsterdam.I don't smoke and I don't have a pet. I'm easygoing, super clean and a decent cook (especially Italian, Chinese and Korean). I like to have my own space sometimes but I'm always in for movie nights or game nights! My budget is 950 euros. If you are interested, please contact me!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Lasith Hasanka
Lasith Hasanka 36
Man · Student
My name is Lasith Hasanka, I am 35 years old and I am from Sri Lanka. Starting my Msc studies this September 2021 at Hanze University of Applied Sciences in Assen. I am looking for housing in Assen.
Op zoek in: Assen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Stefan
Stefan 25
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Andreas
Andreas 24
Man · Student
Hi, Ik ben Andreas. Gezellige kerel met Vlaams accent. De enige downside van mij in jullie huis te hebben is dus de taalbarrière. Ik heb juist mijn 2e bachelor Aerospace Engineering met succes afgerond. Ik kan serieus zijn wanneer het nodig is maar kan ook erg genieten van een biertje onder vrienden.
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Penny
Penny 25
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Liesl
Liesl 23
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Yonah
Yonah 20
Vrouw · Student
Dear tenant, let me briefly introduce myself I am a 20 years old girl from Barcelona who's moving to Amsterdam to start a full time bachelor in design, I'm already in the city doing a summer Aupair, so it's possible to meet in person I consider myself to be responsible and independent. I'm also looking forward to share experiences with new people but since I'm gonna be studying, I'll need some privacy as well. If you've got any other question don't hesitate to ask me! Looking forward to meet you! Yonah
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Milad
Milad 20
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
ANA
ANA 22
Vrouw · Student
I'm 22 years old. Just finished my bachelor degree studying electronical engineering. I was admitted for a master program at Erasmus University where I will study Cultural Economics and Entrepreneurship. My hobbies include hiking and working out. I am very passionate about music, cinematography and photography. I'm a very friendly person and so, during an Erasmus study scholarship I have made friends over the world.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jasmijn
Jasmijn 18
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Jasmijn en ik begin in september met psychologie aan de RU. Ik ben gezellig, betrouwbaar en avontuurlijk, maar ook rustig en introvert. Ik hou van fanatiek sporten (hockey), mezelf uitdagen en gezelligheid met vriendinnen. Je wilt mij als huisgenoot/ huurder, omdat ik sociaal en netjes ben en lekker vegetarisch kan koken. Ik woon in Rijswijk, bij Den Haag, dus ik ben echt dringend op zoek naar woonruimte in Nijmegen.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sterre
Sterre 21
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Enschede + 20 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nadine
Nadine 18
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hoi! Ik ben Nadine, 18 jaar oud momenteel, en studeer Computer Science & Engineering (Technische Informatica) aan de TU Delft. (na de zomer begin ik aan jaar 2) Ik ben een vrij rustige, gedreven student, dus ben op zoek naar een wat rustiger huis ;) Naast studeren vind ik het leuk om te koken, bakken, YT te kijken, of bordspelletjes te spelen.
Op zoek in: Delft Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Daniele
Daniele 30
Man · Werkende student
Hi! I will be a visiting Ph.D. student in mechanical engineer at TU Delft, looking for a single furnished room for a five months lease from the beginning of September (pretty flexible for the move-in date) until January. I’m an Italian Ph.D. student in my early 30s, clean, friendly, responsible. I love cooking, films, sports (such as running, football, volleyball) and gardening too. I do not have pets and I do not smoke. I'm pretty easygoing and social but also very mindful of others' personal space and time and respecting the rules of the house (cleaning above all). Please do not hesitate to ask me further about me and my previous experiences or references.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam Tijdelijk | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Breda + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Steve
Steve 32
Man
Op zoek in: Haarlem + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd