Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

14373 huurders in Nederland

Sanne 25
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Cassian Kopanakis
Cassian Kopanakis 23
Man · Student
My name is Cassian Kopanakis and I am 23 years old Student. For the past 3 years I have been studying Economics in Maastricht. Now, to complete my studies I am starting my Masters in Public Policy Economics at the UvA. To start this Master in September I need an apartment / shared living by then. I am a communicative, extroverted individual that enjoys spending their time outside, either climbing, cycling or enjoying good weather in the parks around Amsterdam. I have lived in shared apartments 2 times, for a total of 1.5 years before and have lived alone for 2 years as well. I have experience in shared living and have no problem with open communication, a cleaning schedule and doing things with my roommates from time to time. I also create music, but for the most part I am focused on my degree in Economics, which will last for 1 year. I am looking for an apartment from mid-August or beginning-September, for up to 1000€ (if possible, including costs). the apartment should be close to the city , such that a 35 min bike ride would suffice reaching the economics faculty. The apartment does not need to be fully furnished. A viewing would be best arranged online (available the same day) or in Amsterdam within 1-2 days’ notice.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
astrid 41
Vrouw · Werkende student
My name is Astrid. I am a spatial planner for a government organization in Indonesia, and currently I’m studying at the University of Groningen as a PhD student starting in September 2023. My friends would describe me as an independent and organized person. I love nature, so in my free time, I usually take care of my plants or stroll around the neighborhood by bike or walking. Other times, I love activities in the house, baking my dessert or trying to find inspiration for making essential oil blends. I enjoy my alone time, although I also enjoy socializing. I want my house to be a place where I can have people over, but not a place that's constantly full of people. I like my home to be a clean and peaceful place. I don’t smoke or drink, and I don’t have a pet. I am currently looking for a studio for a single person to rent. My monthly budget is 1000€, and I hope to move in October. I am particularly interested in this apartment because of the ideal location, nearby amenities, and proximity to the campus and public transport. My study and living cost in the Netherlands is covered by a scholarship from my home country and added by a top-up from the University. Besides that, I also still receive a salary from my job in Indonesia. I am looking for a stable tenancy and hope you will consider my application favorably, and I would love to be able to have a direct viewing of the property.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Antonina 18
Vrouw · Student
My name is Antonina and I'm 18. I'm student on WDKA I am smart, kind, tidy and responsible, I'm into reading, music, art and horseriding.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alejandra 26
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am a Ph.D. student at Wageningen Marine Research with a background in technology and biomathematics. Originally from from Mexico. I would describe myself as an organized, responsible, and positive person who has a deep appreciation for nature.
Op zoek in: IJmuiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Joyce 36
Vrouw · Werkend
Joyce and Cico are a couple from China and have lived in the Netherlands in the past 9 years. They are currently running a charity (Stichting, ANBI) to faciliate people from all walks of life to deeply calm down and get insight into their issues. Cico teaches Tao Te Ching and and guides people to meditate properly; Joyce takes care of various things around the charity. They are living a simple, open, balanced and compassionate life. Wherever they live, they always try their best to offer meditation sessions in the neighbourhood to let the positive energy reach more people. Curerntly, they are looking for a new place to live, due to the expiration of the current rental contract. They can move in any time. They have stable income thanks to the non-profit initiative. They are very quiet people, they have no pets, and no kids; they don't smoke.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 2,4,8 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Eunice 17
Vrouw · Student
My name is Eunice. I am an upcoming Bachelor student at the Faculty of Social Sciences in the University of Amsterdam for the fall semester 2023. My hobbies include drawing, listening to music, and playing board games! I am searching for a place to rent for around one year. I have no specific requirements for a single studio or a single apartment. However, I need to be able to register to the municipality.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Tatum Meijer
Tatum Meijer 20
Vrouw · Werkend
Ik ben Tatum. Ik ben 20 jaar oud en werk bij café Marseille. Ik woon op het moment weer bij mijn ouders. Ik ben opzoek naar een fijn huisje voor mijzelf. Ik werk voornamelijk maar wil graag thuis komen in een huisje die ik fijn heb kunnen maken en waar ik tot rust kan komen.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Louise 23
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Gia 18
Vrouw · Student
Hey, my name is Gia. I’m 18 and from India. I’ve been born and brought up in Dubai and am starting my bachelor's in business analytics in UvA in September. I’m a social person who loves exploring new places. I would love some help in finding an accommodation. If anyone is looking for a roommate please reach out :) .
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Claudia 19
Vrouw · Student
Hi, I am going to start my first year in Aerospace engineering at TU Delft this September so I'm looking for a cozy and convenient living space that accommodates a student's lifestyle with long-term rent or at least 6 months. Aviation has always fascinated me, and I am currently working towards obtaining a glider license and I wish to get a paragliding one as well. In my free time, I like hiking, skiing, going to concerts, and playing sports, especially basketball, but I also like being indoors as I am a huge fan of board games. I am eager to meet new people and try new things. As a tenant, I am responsible, respectful, and easy to get along with, I am not a huge fan of cooking so I tend to keep things simple in the kitchen but I am happy to assist and help around. I keep my space clean and I'm committed to contributing my fair share to household chores and responsibilities. I look forward to hearing from you soon and embarking on this exciting chapter of my life.
Op zoek in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Stefan 18
Man · Student
I am a first year student at Breda University of Applied Science. I am interested in renting a room in Breda for at least 1 year. I am a calm person, I don’t smoke and don’t have any pets. The rent will be fully supported by my parents whose income can cover the full rent monthly.
Op zoek in: Breda | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Thatayuone 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Hessel 27
Man · Werkend
Calm tenant that is for a home base to rest and work. Works both as a as a data analyst as well as a store manager soon and has a decent and stable income. Has a sweet 6-year old little girl that might come and visit from time to time so safety is important. Looking for a one-bed or bigger preferably in Amsterdam Zuid, Oud-West, Buitenveldert or Centrum. Other probably acceptable parts are Westerpark, Oud-Oost and the Oostelijke Eilanden up until Zeeburgereiland.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | 2,8 | Min. 60 m2 | Max. € 2250,- p/mnd
chen 27
Man · Student
Hello, I will study in Leiden University in the spring of 2024. I am looking for a studio or room in downtown Leiden. I live alone, I am quiet, pay attention to personal hygiene, do not smoke, do not have pets, and I am willing to sign a long-term contract for more than one year, and I can pay all the rent in advance.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Delia 19
Man · Student
I am a student who will be living in Amsterdam for 2 yrs. I live in Hong Kong, but am Italian. I am very exited to come to live in Europe.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2500,- p/mnd
Majid 50
Man · Werkend
I am looking for a fully furnished apartment either for 3-6 months (short-stay) or for 12-24 months (long-term). I'm a US citizen and leader of an R&D project funded by the Dutch Ministry of Defense. I'm also an author and a teacher. You can check my LinkedIn profile for a fuller background. I'm single; no pets.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Smahanne 25
Vrouw · Werkend
I’m a 25 yo French girl. I work morning shift as a barista in Amsterdam. I’m calm and tidy. I’ve been living on my own since I was 18 so I know how to take good care of a home. I'm easy to live with and I get along easily with most people, male or female.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd