Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

10663 huurders in Nederland

Sophie 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Hugo 28
Man · Werkend
I'm Hugo, I'm 28 years old professional looking for a a room/flat for a couple of months from April. I'm sociable and enjoy meeting new people but also value a calm and peaceful environment to come home to. I've spent 8 years in London, where I studied and started working, and am moving to the Netherlands where I will work for a environmental not-for-profit. I'm half-Irish, half-French!
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Chiara 26
Vrouw · Student
hi, I am Chiara, I'm 26 and I am from Italy. I'll be in Groningen from September to March/April and I am searching for an accomodation. I am used to live with other flatmates (2 years), I respect other's spaces but I also enjoy spending time with other people. Hope to find a room and meet new people :)
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Paula Vazquez
Paula Vazquez 26
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! I am Paula, a Spanish PhD student coming to Leiden for an internship in a biotech company. I am actively looking for a place to stay.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sornchanok 18
Vrouw · Werkende student
My nickname is Luksorn. Nice to meet you :) I am 18 years old (turning 19 soon). I’m from Bangkok, Thailand. Currently, I’m studying psychology at the University of Amsterdam and also looking for a job. I would love to have a place for a minimum of one year. Facts that the website does not recognize. 1. I’m bilingual. I can speak Thai and English. 2. I’m a member of VSPA a study association for psychology students. I work as a photographer and a secretary for a committee.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Annarosa 21
Vrouw · Student
Hello, I'm Laura Montaguti an Erasmus student in Tilburg from August to the end of January. I will study at Tilburg University. I am looking for a room for the period. I am a tidy and well organized person. Even though I'm only 21, I've been living away from home for two years because I study in Rome and my family doesn't live there. I can prove my family's income and provide parental surety.
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sándor 35
Man · Werkend
Hy. My name is Sandor. I am 35 years old and i working in Woerden to one cheese company.
Op zoek in: Woerden + 20 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kathryn 27
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi! I'm Kathryn, 27 years old, living in the Netherlands now for almost 5 years. I work full time. I do not smoke or have pets (that's my parent's dog in my pics 😉). In my spare time I play beach volleyball and learn Dutch. I like to be social, but also enjoy having some quiet time as well :)
Op zoek in: Den Haag Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Marieke 30
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Leiden + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Andrea 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! My name is Andrea I am a 21 year old Venezuelan currently living in Spain. I study International Hospitality and Tourism Management, but am switching to online. My dream has always been to develop my professional career in The Netherlands; I have already lived in 9 other countries and I made it my goal to make NL the next one I would move to. I am a very chill person; when I am home I do like to listen to music, watch movies, cook cozy food, and do self-care. I do value my social life as well and enjoy going out for food, drinks, and music. I believe that in the house is a place to tune out and relax.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Eoghan 31
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 36 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Federico 23
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ella 20
Vrouw · Student
Hai, ik ben Ella en ik ben momenteel 20 jaar ik zit nu midden in mijn studie Spatial Design aan de HKU in Utrecht. Door omstandigheden die ik zelf niet kan beïnvloeden moet ik over een tijd mijn huisje uit. Ik heb al eens eerder in Arnhem gewoond voor een jaartje en dat beviel mij heel erg ik heb er ook veel vrienden wonen. Ik wil dus graag weer terug naar Arnhem toe en hoop een leuke plek te vinden. Ik ben een rustig persoon die privacy waardeert en mijn toekomstige buren ook niet lastig wil vallen (als hun mij ook niet lastig vallen). Ik heb al vaker in huurwoningen gewoond dus heb ik ervaring met het netjes houden van mijn huis voor zowel mij als mijn mede huurders. Dus wil je mij huisvestigen hoor ik het graag terug! Veel liefs, Ella
Op zoek in: Arnhem | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Claudia 22
Vrouw · Student
I am a 22 year-old Romanian student at Radboud University here in Nijmegen. I study molecular life sciences and I am currently in my fourth year of studies as well as living in the Netherlands. I am looking for a comfortable and clean place to pursue my studies from.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Vic 22
Man · Werkende student
Hi my name is Wiktor I am 23 years old.I am a chef in a hotel. I lived and worked in the Netherlands Wagheningen for half a year and I would like to come back again. I am currently in Norway and planning to return in April so I am interested in renting a room or studio up to 800 e. I am a calm and energetic person who works more than is at home, I am a very communicative person so I get along with everyone. I am asking for information if the rental from April is up to date or if we can talk because I am interested in renting and returning to the Netherlands Regards Wiktor
Op zoek in: Wageningen + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 28 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Katalin 25
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi! My name is Katalin, I am 25 years old and from Austria. I will be starting to work as Research Technician at the Hubrecht Institute in Utrecht and looking therefore for a place. I am a quiet person and always keep my apartment tidy.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Arsenii 24
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Delft + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Miguel 36
Man · Werkend
Hi! My name is Miguel , I'm currently living in Lisbon but looking for a place to rent in Rotterdam (where I lived before for 2 years) where I can go back and forth during the year for work (I work as Software Engineer for a company in Breda). I like to do plenty of the normal stuff such as binge watching series, going for movies, play board games, talk about deep existential concepts and throwing sarcasm now and then. Cheers, Miguel
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd