Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Adrian
Adrian 23
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Elīza
Elīza 19
Vrouw · Student
I’m from Latvia and will be starting my studies as a first-year BSc Biology student at RUG this September. A little bit about myself: I'm friendly and can be very social, but will need some me-time to recharge. My interests include photography (analogue as well as digital), travelling and definitely listening to your travel stories as well, and spending time in nature. I am tidy and clean, so you don't have to worry about me leaving a mess in the kitchen or bathroom.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Zizi
Zizi 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marit
Marit 24
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Marit, 24 jaar en vanaf september 2021 MA Artificial Intelligence student aan de VU. Ik woon momenteel in Groningen, dus zoek een leuk plekje om te wonen in Amsterdam. Ik hou van fietsen, lezen, lekker buiten zijn en heb heel veel zin om met mijn studie te beginnen.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Patricia
Patricia 33
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Haarlem | Studio | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Melina
Melina 19
Vrouw · Student
Hello, I am Melina a 19 year old student from Germany. I am going to start University in September and will study Archeology. I am looking for a room in or around Amsterdam whith easy access to public transportation so I can get to school. I am looking forward meeting new people and I am excited to finally be moving to Amsterdam.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Giovanni
Giovanni 23
Man · Student
Hi, I am looking for a room/apartment in Groningen starting september/october. I already have experience living with roomates, and I can adapt to different situations. I have had roomates that were very private and kept on their own and others that liked to spend time together, I always managed to get along with everyone. I also rented before so I understand the needs of tenants as far as order and cleanliness. I enjoy cooking, so I would certainly cook you a nice italian meal as a thank you :)
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 30
Vrouw · Werkend
I am starting my career in the hospitality industry with a new job at the Amsterdam Central. I have lived in the Netherlands for 4 years finishing my studies in hospitality and service management 3 years in Leeuwarden and 1 year in Den Haag. I am in search of a place to live while building my career. I am responsible, clean, pay my bills on time, respectful and friendly. I do not have children or a partner. I am from the Caribbean island of St. Maarten.
Op zoek in: Almere | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Henrieke
Henrieke 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Mijn naam is Henrieke ik ben 22 jaar oud en studeer Grafische vormgeving op Academie Minerva. Aankomend jaar ga ik afstuderen! Naast mijn studie heb ik een eigen bedrijf. In mijn vrije tijd kook ik graag of ben ik veel bezig met fotografie, interieur en mijn planten. Ik ben opzoek naar een studio/appartement waar ik lekker rustig kan wonen.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Vicky
Vicky 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Liviu
Liviu 18
Man · Student
18 yr old prospective Communication Science student at Twente. Can cook basic recipes. Free time is spent either with friends or playing games. I may look like a nerd but only am one in the right scenarios.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sofia
Sofia 19
Vrouw · Student
Hi!! My name is Sofia brugnoli and I am going to be studying design in Groningen! I am a responsible but laid back girl and I’m always down to have fun and go out for a drink together. I would love to find some equally friendly roommates. 😊😊😊
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Dieke
Dieke 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Leiden | Kamer | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Vincenzo
Vincenzo 22
Man · Student
I'm a 22 years old guy from Italy, I got my Bachelor Degree in Engineering at Politecnico di Milano and I will start my Master in Management of Technology at TU Delft in September. I am a very organised, clean, chill and kind guy, I have been living on my own for three years now, between Milan and Munich, and I enjoy socialising and meeting new people. Other than engineering and management, my big passions are traveling, reading and volunteering.
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Karolina
Karolina 21
Vrouw · Student
Hi! My name is Karolina (she/her), 21 yo. I'm Polish but I recently came back from the States after 2 years. If you're looking for someone who's passionate about global issues (who studies International Organizations) and the environment, you’re in the right place, about me 😌. Im an awesome plant-based cook. I'm open-minded, easygoing definitely a “people person” who loves to socialize, talk and cook together. Amazing at communication. I respect everybody's space and I prefer to study in peace when it's needed ✨I’ve been doing yoga for the last 2 years so love to be active as well. I don't smoke :) Did I mentioned that I'm clean (kinda have OCD, but in a good way)? Just let me know if we vibe :))
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Niels
Niels 18
Man · Student
Hoi, Ik ben Niels, ik ben 18 jaar en vanaf augustus ga ik Industrieel Ontwerpen studeren in Delft. Dus ik ben hard opzoek naar een kamer. Ik kom uit het Brabantse Asten, dus van Brabantse gezelligheid weet ik alles af haha en ben altijd in voor een feestje. Ik sport graag, honkbal en wedstrijdzwemmen. En in de winter ga ik graag skiën, zolang als ik me heugen. Ik hoop dat ik geluk heb en snel een kamer vind! De groeten!
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Fee
Fee 22
Vrouw
Hi! Ik ben Fee, 22 jaar! Creatief meisje die van gezelligheid houdt, maar ook heel erg de rust kan respecteren. Momenteel op zoek naar een nette kamer.
Op zoek in: Amersfoort + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd