Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15743 huurders in Nederland

D'Ondre
D'Ondre 22
Man · Werkend
Hello, My name is D’Ondre Richardson and I would like to describe myself as ambitious and hard working. I’ve been living in the Netherlands for just over a year now and I do enjoy. I am looking for a home because currently I am living with two friends and in January my cousin will be moving to the Netherlands as well and we are planning to live together. Do look forward to meeting our future landlord.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Ilona
Ilona 25
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ronan
Ronan 23
Man · Werkende student
Heeh ik ben een gezellige 3e jaars biologie student op zoek naar een kamer in Utrecht. Ik vind het leuk om samen een biertje te doen, muziek te maken, te sporten (klimmen, fietsen).
Op zoek in: Utrecht Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Nathana?l
Nathana?l 19
Man
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Marijana
Marijana 27
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
My name is Marijana, I'm 27 and I come from Croatia. This fall, I finished my bachelor's degree in psychology and want to continue my education in the Netherlands because of its high-quality study programs and international environment. My goal is to gain the skills and knowledge necessary for helping people combat their addictions and heal from trauma. Before applying for a master's, I'd like to find a job and prepare mentally and financially for the application process and continuation of my studies. I'm looking for a room in a shared flat where I can work on my goals and create a good balance of solitude and socializing with my flatmates (if that is something we are all up to). I'm very relaxed, considerate, and respectful of other people's way of living, sleep patterns, and space that we inhabit, and I always do my share in keeping everything organized and tidy. I have plenty of experience with sharing a flat, both in my home country and abroad, and I always enjoy the process of adjusting to a new place and new people. In my free time, I enjoy cycling, trying out healthy recipes, reading books, and spending time in nature.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Stefanius
Stefanius 45
Man · Werkend
Ik zoek een wooning voor tijdelijk of vast hoop dat iemand me daar kan helpen. Anders ben ik op straat hoop snel te horen
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Thati
Thati 29
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi There, I recently moved here from Spain for work. I have lived in shared rented apartments for 10 years. I am looking for a place to call home :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Michiel
Michiel 25
Man · Werkend
Hi! Mijn naam is Michiel Schnelle. 25 jaar oud, en nu een jaar woon-en werkzaam in groningen. ik ben in 2021 afgestudeerd van de Amsterdamse Hogeschool voor de Kunsten, en werk nu bij het Noord Nederlands Toneel. ik zat in een mooi schoolgebouw, maar hier moet ik vanaf 28 december uit. Ik ben rustig en op mezelf. Overdag ben ik veel aan het werk, 'savonds zoek ik vaak de rust op. Maar gezelligheid en een biertje drinken samen ben ik altijd voor te strikken!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Henri
Henri 19
Man · Werkende student
I am a 19-year-old Bachelor's student at VU, studying Computer Science. I'm originally from Estonia, a country which I love deeply. Before moving here I served in the Estonian Defence Forces. I had the honour of being second in charge of a reconnaissance platoon. I learned a great deal during my service and now I’m ready for greater and better things. My experiences in the army moulded me into a person, whose two best friends are tidiness and discipline. I have grown to appreciate routine and nowadays typically plan out a whole week, if not a month, in advance. This way I don't have to worry about whether I have time for studying, working or workouts. This enables me to have a tight, yet solid schedule. I do not smoke, nor have any pets. I love sports and working out. That's why I go running on a daily basis and most of the time I take a cold shower, so I probably won't pump up your electric bill. I would love to make new acquaintances, so I'm more than happy to share a meal or go out on an occasion. I love cooking from scratch and absolutely adore the process of making handmade pasta and pizza, so you definitely won't die of hunger should we get to live together.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Janice
Janice 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 3000,- p/mnd
Dwayne
Dwayne 20
Man · Student
Ik ben Dwayne en ik ben eerstejaars ICT student aan de Haagse hogeschool. Ik ben sportief en houd van video games. Ik ben vrij social maar ik houd er ook van om mijzelf terug te trekken in mijn safe space. Verder heb ik ook een leuke vriendin die ook te zien is in mijn profielfoto.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Achilleas
Achilleas 22
Man · Student
Mijn naam is Achilleas en ik ben een 22 jaar oud, derdejaars Game Design student bij Hanze, en ben van plan tenminste nog drie jaar ongeveer here te lieven. Ik ben van Grieks-Nederlandse afkomst, opgegroeid in Griekenland, met mijn moeders familie in de buurt van Wageningen(Ede). Ik ben nu in onderhuur en moet best wel snel weg van mijn oude plek vanwege renovaties, so ik ben klaar om meteen naar en nieuw huis in te gaan. Op dit moment ben ik in een part-time baan in horeca actief en ben bezig om me eigen start-up te beginnen in het veld van mijn studie. Iets meers over mij, ik houd van gezelligheid, buiten of thuis te chillen of een andere activiteit te doen of het nou een sport (actief in Bouldering, tennis en de gym) of een feestje is. Verder, speel ik klassieke gitaar en geef ook les aan vrienden. Ik hou van goede muziek, Griekse ijskoffie en mediterraanse gerechten. Ik lees veel boeken, speel pc en bordspellen en waardeer ook momenten van stilte. Ik ben niet echt en party persoon en als ik in de mood ben dan ga ik meestal naar de stad met vrienden. Thuis vind ik het leuk om vaak te koken voor andere en een goede avond van te maken. Tenslotte, rook ik helemaal niet en ben een gevent om al alleen te wonen; vijfde jaar nu dat ik of helemaal allen of met huisgenoten leefde.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Gal
Gal 27
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello all, My name is Gal, 27 years old second year Bachelor student at Leiden Univeristy, Den Haag. I have been living in Den Haag for a year now in a student accomondation and I am in search for my new dream place. I found myself a social person, who like to have company, but also like some privacy of my own. I can cook, love to danc eand play music, speak four languages, doing yoga and enjoy the beach. For my next place I am in search for a room/studio/apartment with or without roomamtes, with the budget of 500-600 euros a month (including utitilites). Best, Gal
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Emile
Emile 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jana
Jana 23
Vrouw · Student
Hey everyone, I am doing an exchange semester in Eindhoven and I am looking for a room preferably from the start of February 2023 to the middle of July. About me: I am 23 years old, originally from Luxembourg and I am studying Medical Engineering in Munich. I would describe myself as an easy-going, responsable and sociable person. I enjoy bicycling, playing volleyball, spending time with friends and taking trips. I can easily be bribed with food but I am also a decent cook. In Munich I share a flat with two roommates so I know the drill ;) I'm proper and I know how important it is to respect people's privacy. However it would be nice to be able to spend some time together, to get to know each other and sometimes to end the day with a beer or 12. If you think that I would be a good match, I am looking forward to meeting you! Cheers, Jana
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lin
Lin 30
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sofia
Sofia 21
Vrouw · Student
Hi I’m an Irish student who will be studying business in Rotterdam. I’m very friendly and responsible and love to meet new people. A healthy lifestyle is important to me and I make sure to keep my living area clean. I love food, art and sports
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Cristian
Cristian 29
Man · Werkend
Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer of studio Een kalme gedisciplineerde jongen Ik heb wel een baan, geen uitzendbureau Met vriendelijke groeten Christian
Op zoek in: Amersfoort | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd