Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
min.
min.
Picture filter
Emily
Emily 20
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Leonie
Leonie 25
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ciren
Ciren 23
Vrouw · Student
Saw
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
irakleia
irakleia 35
Vrouw
Hi...! My name is Iro and I am from Greece. I am looking for a studio/apartment /room! I am a traineeship at the uni of Groningen but I work online. I also want registration! I am a clean and tidy person (but cool) and I like to live in tidy places where all the roommates are responsible people (and cool). I enjoy talking and hanging around with my roommates when it's possible through our schedules :) Don't hesitate to contact me! :)
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Philipp
Philipp 27
Man · Werkend
My name is Philipp, I'm 27 years old and I work as a PhD researcher in Political Theory at Utrecht University. I'm looking for a room in a shared flat up to 800,-€ and preferably within 5km of the city center. Besides Theory, I am an avid cyclist and love to tinker with my bike and do sports. I also like to go out in the evening, be it just for a few beers, a nice concert or to a good techno party. I have been living in shared flats for about 6 years at this point and would love to continue doing so in Utrecht.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Jabu
Jabu 22
Man · Werkende student
Hi my name is Jabulani Mutezo. It's a mouthful to pronounce but the dutchies call me Yabu and the rest of my friends label me J. I'm from Zimbabwe in southern Africa and am in the Netherlands studying Industrial Engineering at the Rug. I am 22 years old and consider myself an outgoing person but this does not mean I will not respect yours or other housemates' space. My hobbies include pool, basketball, listening to music and social games like poker and monopoly (ironic as I'm looking for a house right now lol) Being that I come from Africa I have a keen interest in cuisine and am always open to sharing recipies/cooking together every so often because who doesn't love food. I am an organised and tidy individual so you won't have to worry about reminding me to clean up after myself. My name means happiness which is the overall vibe I aim to bring with me to this house. Thanks so much for reading this, hopefully there is a possibility of us getting to know each other. Take care, J.
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 24
Man · Werkend
Hallo, ik ben Daniël en welkom op mijn profiel. U heeft mij vast gevonden omdat ik aanvraag heb gedaan op de kamer die u te huur heeft. Bedankt dat u even kijkt wie ik ben. Op het moment ben ik werkzaam in de Ardennen, waar ik al bijna 3 jaar buitensport- en survival instructeur ben. Omdat er in de winter niet veel mensen activiteiten komen doen, ben ik van plan meer in Nederland te zijn, maar daar heb ik wel een huisje nodig, en uw kamer is precies wat ik zoek! Tijdens mijn werk draag ik veel zorg voor de mensen, materialen en woningen om mij heen. Ik onderhoudt alles goed en ben niet bang te werken. Ik ben een net iemand waar je niet teveel last van hebt, maar prima een biertje mee kunt drinken.
Op zoek in: Boxtel + 20 Km Tijdelijk | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Julia Rodriguez
Julia Rodriguez 31
Vrouw · Werkend
I am a social and enthusiastic person who likes to travel, swim, eat pasta, dance and rock music. I also like to cook and consider myself as a very organized. I believe respect and honesty are the principal values for social armony and in my past experiences renting in Mexico City, Vermont, USA and now Enschede, NL, they worked perfectly for a great coexistence.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Melissa
Melissa 36
Vrouw
Hey, Leuk dat je op m'n profiel wilt kijken, Ik ben Melissa 36j afgestudeerd als schoonheidsspecialiste en binnenkort zelfstandig, ik ben een nette vrouw en ik zoek een gezellige rustige plekje voor max 400€ of een studio voor max 720€ ,, heb je een leuke plek voor me? Dan hoor ik het graag! Met vriendelijke groeten, Melissa
Op zoek in: Almere + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Britt
Britt 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Emily
Emily 34
Vrouw · Werkend
Emily, bartender, Dutchy, 31, born and raised in Haarlem. I'm quite to myself, but I also enjoy good conversations once in a while. I make killer lasagnes, also in vegetarian variant. Worthy trying out
Op zoek in: Haarlem + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tris
Tris 21
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ewa
Ewa 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi I am Eva, I am 23 yo and I am looking for a room in Utrecht! I am master student at UU, and working part time in Den Bosh. I am looking for room in shared flat preferably with girl/s for at least a year. My budget is 500/550€ including bills😊 I am doing my master degree so I am looking for quiet place where I can fully focus and rest after visiting lab📚🧬 I am tidy person so I would also like to share flat with someone who also take care of shared space 😋 I love to cook in the evening with glass of good wine and watch a movie! I love animals so they don’t bother me at all. I am active person. I love yoga and meditation but also cross-fit and normal gym activities :) I graduated biology in Warsaw, Poland and three months ago moved to the Netherlands. I will mainly travel to Science Park for my research project and other days to den Bosh or work from home 😁
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 1 Km | Appartement | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Yanick
Yanick 22
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mette
Mette 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Haarlem + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tomás
Tomás 31
Man · Werkend
After graduating with a MSc in Food Quality Management from Wageningen University I have been working in and around Amsterdam. I am currently looking to move to a cheaper accommodation, preferably in Amstelveen. About me: I was born in Peru and grew up in California, US. I came here to the Netherlands first to study but now considering more integration in order to get my permanent residency one day, especially as I enjoy it here more than the US. I'm now working at a large food company full-time. My work is located in Schiphol but due to the Corona virus, I am working from home mainly. I am an open minded person looking for flat mates that are respectful, clean, and social. Most of my time is taken with work but I always like to slow down and enjoy meals or a drink with others. I am also very active and enjoy playing various sports such as tennis, swimming, and other random outdoor activities.
Op zoek in: Amstelveen | Kamer | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Marco
Marco 32
Man · Werkzoekend
I'm Marco, 31 years old, I'm Italian living in Amsterdam since January 2018. I work in a hotel full time, and I'm looking for a new place to live starting August. I'm a very chilled person, very clean and respectful (especially very clean, I worked for a cleaning company in the past 😉) I also worked as a chef so I'm a nice cooking person when I'm not lazy. I studied film academy, screenwriting, so I love to watch movies and I'm a Netflix addicted. I'm also a gamer, so in my free time i'm usually resting at home with a nice movie o playing some games. Not the kind of person that is having house party anymore, if I want to have fun, there are plenty of nice place in the city center! I'm also a music addicted, I like to sing, and from time to time I'm editing videos for friends. I have my own house in Italy that is rented out, so is an extra income for me that make it easier to pay the rent over here. I'm mostly looking for a studio situation at the moment, because I'm kind of tired to share a house (it's been 10years now that I live in shared living spaces situations) but my mind stay open if I find a nice place everything is possible! Because I'm a friendly person and I like to share life experiences with other friendly people!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2250,- p/mnd
Agnes
Agnes 24
Vrouw · Student
.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Om Kamernet.nl goed te laten functioneren gebruiken wij cookies. We vragen toestemming om de cookies te plaatsen zodat wij jou optimaal kunnen helpen bij de zoektocht naar een nieuwe woning, huurder of huisgenoot.