Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Bram
Bram 22
Man · Student
Ik ben een afgestudeerd HBO bedrijfskundige die nu in Groningen zijn premaster en master volgt. Daarnaast werk ik bij een Cybersecurity bedrijf in Utrecht (vanuit huis). Ik ben 22 jaar oud en kom oorspronkelijk uit de buurt van Amersfoort. Ik heb al eerder op mezelf gewoond tijdens mijn studie in het buitenland (ook met huisgenoten) en ook al een jaar in Groningen (appartement), maar wegens een aflopend huurcontract nu op zoek naar iets nieuws.
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rozina
Rozina 21
Vrouw · Student
My name is Rozina, I am a hungarian Uva student, studying PPLE (first year). I'm 21 years old, I like reading, theatre and poetry and started to learn how to play the guitar! Studying is also important to me especially with the workload I have, but I am really inspired to be someone who can actually change the world, therefore I prioritize my education. Human right issues, inequality, LGBTQ+ issues are my main priority, therefore i would like to be around someone motivating to share the passions of one. I also love to dance, read, party, socialize and cook!! I love food so it is my passion to do something nice everyday. I also love traveling, I went to a bunch of exchange programs, so getting to know people is also important and interesting to me! :) I hope we can arrange a meeting sometime, and get to know each other! :) All the best, Rozina
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Greta
Greta 22
Vrouw · Student
I am an international master student from RUG studying Environmental and Infrastructure Planning and am looking to live and find a job in Amsterdam with my two friends :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Jakob
Jakob 20
Man · Student
Hi, I'm Jakob, 20 years old, from Germany. I'm currently located in the Hague, but I will start my international law studies in Groningen in September. I would describe myself as calm, open and neat person. For me, cooking together and evenings to play games together, drink a beer (wine is also welcome :) ] and just having a chat are important aspects of sharing a home. But also having space for yourself. In my free time I enjoy cycling and running (currently training for a half marathon), reading, but also going out to bars and explore other cities and the countryside. If there is anything you would like to know, to not hesitate to reach out.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Louis
Louis 26
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Dexter
Dexter 33
Man · Werkend
Hallo, mijn naam is Dexter en ik begin met een nieuwe baan per 1 juli en ik ben opzoek naar een studio / klein appartement in de regio van Amsterdam Zuid.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4,8 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Nadi
Nadi 20
Vrouw · Student
Hoi ik ben Nadi, ik ben 20 jaar en ik studeer toegepaste psychologie aan de Hanze Hoge school in Groningen. Ik ben opzoek naar een appartement/woning voor 2 personen om samen in te gaan wonen met een vriendin die ook in Groningen gaat studeren.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jessie
Jessie 24
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Fenna
Fenna 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! My name is Fenna, I´m 19 years old and grew up in Rotterdam. I currently live in the Hague with my dad. I want to get an apartment close by so I can visit family members ever so often. I currently study Industrial Design Engineering in Eindhoven, but I will be transferring to Architecture in Delft next summer. I have recently followed a course interior architecture and I love to decorate and DIY. Additionally, I love cooking and getting to know new people. I am typically a reserved person at home, who loves studying but I also crave adventure once in a while and am excited to start living on my own & creating new everlasting friendships.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Doris
Doris 24
Vrouw · Werkend
Deze zomer studeer ik af van mijn studie International Business. Maar helemaal klaar voor het werkende leven ben ik nog niet. Dus naast full time werken, blijf ik ook actief lid van mijn studenten tennis vereniging. Hierom ben ik voor min 1 jaar opzoek naar een woning in Maastricht Ik ben groot voorstander van spelletjes avonden met lekkere speciaal biertjes. Voor de rest ben ik netjes (maar goed, dat zegt iedereen natuurlijk) en vrijwel altijd vrolijk - (als ik niet vrolijk ben, ben ik sarcastisch).
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Risheet
Risheet 22
Man · Werkende student
Ik ben een zeer ambitieuze werkende student en volg twee opleiding: BSc Biomedische wetenschappen & BSc Chemie te Amsterdam. Momenteel ben ik samen met mijn vriendin opzoek naar een woonplaats voor onbepaalde tijd.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Klara
Klara 23
Vrouw · Student
Hi! My name's Klara, I'm a 23 year old soon-to-be Media Studies pre-master student at Groningen :)
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Elda
Elda 20
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marike Essmann
Marike Essmann 19
Vrouw · Student
Heyoo! I'm starting at Minerva (Design) this September so I'm looking for a room (what a surprise) About me: I am 19 years old, I collect vinyls (mostly 60s and 70s music playing in the background), I love to paint and I know how to take care of plants! I am easy going, not judgmental and always down for something new and fun! I'm looking for a room/house with funny roommates, who like to do things together and one day we'll look back at this time and think ''idk what tf that was, but it was wonderful''. But I also wanna be able to concentrate on my studies!! I can't wait to learn about different cultures, cook together (IM TRYING) and just have a great time, while being broke and get my degree. PS: I don't piss in a sink :) (I heard this information might help)
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Martijn
Martijn 31
Man · Werkend
Hoi, ik ben Martijn. Ik ben 31 jaar oud, opgeleid historicus en werk bij de gemeente Groningen. In mijn vrije tijd ben ik het liefst buiten en in beweging. Ik houd van fietsen, hardlopen, zwemmen, wandelen en tuinieren. Daarnaast lees ik graag een boek of speel ik op mijn (akoestische) gitaar. Ik ben een sociaal, opgeruimd en rustig persoon
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Manuel
Manuel 30
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Roi
Roi 26
Man · Student
Hey I'm Roi 26 years old German student in Breda I have been living in Breda for 3 years and I am very quiet, polite, responsible and fun. I work next to my studies and my parents also support me with rent payment. I am looking for a room or studio from July or August 2021.
Op zoek in: Breda | Studio | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lisa
Lisa 23
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Haarlem + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd