Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Lucie
Lucie 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello! My name is Lucy, I come from Prague, Czech Republic and I'm 22 years old. In September, I will start my 3rd year as a law student at the University of Groningen. I'm a reliable, outgoing and sociable person. Most of the time, I'm quite busy with my studies and other work-related activities. In my free time, I like to take dancing classes, work out, and spend time with friends, ideally with a glass of Czech beer.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sofia
Sofia 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello, I'm Sofia, 23 years old from Italy. I work full time in tech and also have an internship at the HvA. I'm looking for a cozy room to start renting on September 1st. Currently learning dutch, I hope to get to know each other a little better, for example I enjoy cooking and being artistic, what about you? Doei?? Sofia
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Stanisław
Stanisław 21
Man · Student
Hello! I am a student from Poland. I am a personal trainer and I am passionate about hand balancing and flexibility. I have traveled Asia and lived with various people, so I am experienced in dealing with everyday situations. I am a calm and friendly person.
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Pien
Pien 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Wijchen | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Beyza
Beyza 19
Vrouw · Werkend
My name is Beyza, almost 20 years old and eagerly wanting to enter adulthood. Living (partly) on my own, quiet yet busy life and constantly working towards my career. I like impulsive decisions, gaming on the pc, styling outfits and watching art-house movies and anime. I have a passion for coffee and I am still learning every day. I work as a full time barista at a cafe in Hilversum. I am social as I love meeting new people and especially getting to know them. I am searching for a place with only woman. A space would be ideal if it fits a queen size bed, big desk and my wardrobe. I am VERY neat, i like to clean haha.
Op zoek in: Hilversum + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Liisa
Liisa 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
roos
roos 18
Vrouw · Student
Hii, vanaf 1 september start ik met de studie Fashion en Textiel Technologie aan de Saxion in Enschede. Ik zoek een leuke kamer in een gezellig huis. Ik ben 18 jaar en woon op het moment in de regio Utrecht.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sander
Sander 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tvisha
Tvisha 19
Vrouw · Student
I am a nineteen-year-old full-time physics student at RUG and am looking for a room for the next two years. I speak fluent English(as well as a bit of German) and will be staying in Groningen as an international student. I like reading, playing games and listening to music so noise won't be an issue.
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jokūbas
Jokūbas 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 18
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Laura, 18 jaar, en start binnenkort aan mijn tweede jaar op de HAN, opleiding mondzorgkunde. Graag wil ik vanaf dit jaar op kamers, omdat het reizen vanuit Heelweg net te lang is om dit dagelijks te doen én omdat ik graag het studentenleven mee wil maken. Graag zou ik in een huis met meerdere meiden willen wonen, met een kamer van minimaal 10m2, en het liefst met een gemeenschappelijke woonkamer. Maar voor nu ben ik eigenlijk al heel snel tevreden. Als het maar niet oud en vervallen is.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Oksanna
Oksanna 34
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello! I am Rosanna in my 30s, a latina new to this vibrant and beautiful city full of flowers searching for a room, and have a good connection with my future flatmates! In my free time, I like to take walks, hike, do some volunteer activities, watch movies, am a fan of tennis, and I like Muay Thai, travel, and why not some wine! I am open to any new activity or adventure. I have experience in sharing accommodation so am very organized and tidy. I would like to share accommodation with people that respect each other’s spaces and is clean! ✌🏽Love to hear from you guys!!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Romain
Romain 30
Man · Werkzoekend
My name is Rafael I am 26 years old. I am looking for a room from July . Half French and Finnish, I come to Amsterdam to work in worldwide company as Customer Relationship Manager. Having already an employment contract I am looking for my future home ☺️🏡☕ I am quiet and friendly, a good neighbour who always pays bills on time. Hope to see you soon
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Casper
Casper 22
Man · Student
Ik ben 22 jaartjes jong en ik ben net begonnen aan mijn master Metropolitan Analysis, Design & Engineering. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Amsterdam om zo dichter bij mijn studieplaats te wonen. Mijn hobby's zijn roeien, bordspellen spelen en muziek maken/luisteren.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Merlin
Merlin 25
Man · Student
I am an undergraduate (master) student in chemistry from Rostock, Germany. Starting on the 1st of October 2021 I will be attending research training at Twente University, Enschede. Said traineeship will take place until the 31st of January 2022. I am a quiet, tidy and polite as well as kind person; I do not smoke and I do not own pets.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Dharav
Dharav 20
Man · Student
Hello .. am looking for a room / apartment / studio to stay in Nijmegen. Am happy to share common spaces and be around like minded students to make lasting friendships, during my college days here. Am looking for a decent room, commencing stay from Sept. 2021 or earlier if possible too. Am an undergrad student, in my 2nd year of Chemistry at Faculty of Science, Radbound Uni. As an international student, I like to travel and explore places for what they are famous for. Am an easy going person, with respect to every being around, like to make and hang out with close knit friends. My classes commence from Sept. 2021. Would appreciate any opportunity to discuss or provide further info. to move closer to find my new home. Thanks...
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Finette
Finette 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Clémence
Clémence 21
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd