Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

19291 huurders in Nederland

David
David 18
Man · Student
Hi I'm David from Germany. I will study Jazz-Piano at the Conservatorium van Amsterdam from September (no worries, I will practice at the conservatory). I'm searching for an affordable shared room with friendly students.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
nam
nam 24
Man · Student
This account is shared by 2 people. Nam and Abhigya. Nam: I am a Vietnamese master student, majoring in computer science, currently living in Berlin. I will move to the Netherlands to study at TU/e at the end of August. As I also work part-time remotely while studying, I prefer a quiet space to stay focus. In my free time, I usually play chess, do some origami, or enjoy some Netflix movies with my flatmates. I also enjoy cycling around or hiking with the nature. I usually clean the house every weekends, and would appreciate it if my housemates do the same. Abhigya: I am a 24-year-old female starting my studies at the Technical University of Eindhoven in September 2022. I shall be coming to Eindhoven on 26th August 2022 for my second year of Masters. My first year was in Berlin, Germany as part of an exchange program. I am a very easygoing, non-fussy and tidy person. A house, to me, is a place to relax and be comfortable. I love to travel, make friends, have fun and experience new things. I am a vegetarian who loves to cook and have a good time. Super easy to get along with and quite fun when the occasion calls for it.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 21
Vrouw · Student
Hi, I‘m Anna (21) and i will be spending a semester abroad from September till January in Utrecht at the University of Applied Sciences. So I’m looking for a room for the fall semester! I’m studying communication design in my 4th semester in Berlin, Germany. I love everything that has to do with art and design. I enjoy going to art exhibitions and museums and being creative myself. Another interest of mine is analog photography, i have my two analog cameras with me all the time. Furthermore am really into feminism and sustainability, my diet is vegan (don’t worry i couldn’t care less what you eat :D) and i love vintage clothing stores and flea markets! I’m really interested in intersectional queer feminist literature. When it comes to living together I‘m a tidy and clean person. I would be happy if we would occasionally do stuff together like cooking or having a drink in the communal kitchen. But i also need my alone-time, so balance and talking to each other is key! :) I can speak English and German, my Dutch is pretty bad at this point, but I’m working on it! I don‘t smoke but i don’t care if you do. I currently still in Berlin, so i would be happy to meet you via skype/facetime/zoom call :)
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Andrea
Andrea 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! I'm Andrea from Spain, I'm moving to the Netherlands to start my Premaster at the Conservatorium HKU in a few weeks so I'm looking for a place to live! I'm really sociable and I'm used to live with other people. Besides,I'm a really clean person.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Danae
Danae 29
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi,we are a working couple (31 and 29 years old) and we are looking for a place to stay permanently. We are interested in this rooms or appartments and and need it as soon as possible.We are in Amsterdam, so we are availible to book appointment for viewing as soon as possible. We dont smoke or drink, we dont have pets.
Op zoek in: Opmeer + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Ingrid
Ingrid 27
Vrouw · Student
I'm Ingrid - a late-twenties Swede, currently looking for an apartment in Ledien! I'll be starting my Master's in Biology and Business Studies at Leiden University this upcoming semester, and am looking for a home for these 2 years. I did my undergraduate in biomedicine in Amsterdam, then spent a year working for a start-up in the Amsterdam area. I'm quiet and respectful, and like to keep my space neat and tidy. I also have a love for (and if I get to brag, talent) home-repairs and DIY, and tend to leave a space looking better than when I moved in. I'm in particular looking for a self-contained apartment, but would open to a room in a shared apartment or house as well. I hope to hear from you!
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alexis
Alexis 24
Man · Werkende student
I'm a French student, here for 6 months (at least) for my internship, to complete my 2nd year of master's degree in International Management. I also write a thesis about intercultural management. I like music, cinema, board games... My friends usually say I am careful, creative and open-minded, but also funny!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Rogier
Rogier 20
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Gianluca
Gianluca 26
Man · Werkende student
Hello everyone, my name is Gianluca, 26 y.o., I'm from Italy and currently looking for a room in a shared flat from september 1st until the end of february. Possibly I'd like to live with charming and chilled people, not too maniac in the shared spaces and mind-opened. My hobbies are painting, reading and visiting places/cities/everything that makes feel you free basically. Hope this short description will be enough for you. Cheers
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Martin
Martin 28
Man · Werkend
We are a couple of a girl and a boy who work most of the time, but we are looking for an apartment somewhere near Rotterdam because we travel a lot. We are zzpers working in housekeeping and transport industry, she working also with contract.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Madara
Madara 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nick
Nick 25
Man · Werkend
Hey i'm Nick! I recently finished my masters Sustainable energy system management and now i'm looking for a place to live in Amsterdam! Im an easy going guy, clean up after myself and don't mind to have a chat every once in a while haha.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Man · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Cristina
Cristina 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Cristina, 26y.o. Moldavian/Romanian - I've studied and lived for 4 years in Germany and currently moving within my company to Amsterdam as of September. I like going every day to the office, and like doing different outdoor activities on the weekends.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Matei
Matei 20
Man · Student
I'm a quiet person that enjoys his books, movies, videogames and that dabbles into cooking. I can be quiet but I do like to hang out with a small group.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Roos
Roos 19
Vrouw · Student
Hi, I am a student who will be studying English Language and Culture in Utrecht! I've lived abroad for most of my life in a number of different countries and have experience living alone. I find it super interesting to learn about new people but tend to be slightly more introverted. I'm always up for some cooking and a few beers though ) Jack Jack (just Jack if he's in trouble XD) is my 10 year old cat who will be arriving in December. He's very sweet, a little grumpy, and spends most of the day either sleeping or demanding attention. I brush him and clip his nails regularly. He doesn't scratch furniture (only scratching posts) and is extremely well behaved and clean. He's chatty, too, and loves a good conversation :)
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Alexandra
Alexandra 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
HEY :) I am a 24-year-old girl from Slovakia, studying at Utrecht University and doing an internship for Expats Psychology practice in Den Haag, Leiden, Amsterdam and Geneva. It would be great if I could start the contract in August 2022 and stay for at least a year.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ionel
Ionel 29
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Breda + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd