Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15733 huurders in Nederland

Katherine
Katherine 33
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello , my name is Katherine, 33 yo, from Costa Rica. I'm starting my final year at Drug Innovation Master in Utrecht University. I am also working and therefore I’m very busy and for the moment, spend very little time at home. I have lived in the Netherlands for almost 3 years now, I have found my way, and understand now how many things work in the country. My Dutch is about a B1 level. In simple words, I can understand quite a lot but my reaction is not so fast yet. I am very social and extroverted, I love spending my time with friends doing outdoor activities. In general, I am quite easy going, I dance bachata and salsa, love music, enjoy lifting weight and sporting and can teach you some cool Spanish words. At the same time, I enjoy having my space of peace and quietness, where I can recharge and just feel comfortable in pyjamas. Living together you can expect an open person to chat with, share a cup of thee or wine or share dinner some times. I like to live in a clean space, it just makes me happy, but I’m no cleaning freaky, sometimes you have to prioritize. I am looking for a place where I can have peace to focus on my goals and share my good vibes with nice people.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Arantxa
Arantxa 32
Vrouw · Werkend
My name is Arantxa and my boyfriend's name is Marius. I'm from Spain. We are looking for apartment. We both are working (unlimited contract) and we have enough savings (it can be demostrated). We don't like parties (we prefer to enjoy daylight). We consider ourself quiet, respectful people and responsible. We like to take care about our stuffs and of course will be the same with your apartment. Clenaning is important for us.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Laetitia
Laetitia 22
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 25
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hoi! I'm Julia, 25 years old, and I'm a working premaster student living in Delft. The room I’m currently renting will not be available after December, so I’m looking for a new place to stay! I like to keep things clean, and I am calm, and happy to socialize with roommates. I greatly enjoy hiking, video games, cooking, knitting and watching movies or TV shows with friends. I speak English and French, and I’m currently learning Dutch (the lessons are going well)! Let’s meet to see if we could be roommates. B)
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Nikita
Nikita 19
Man
Aangeboden: gezellige sportieve en sociale huisgenoot. Op dit moment ben ik woningzoekende in Den Haag voor mijn studie International business aan de Haagse hogeschool. Ik hou van uitstapjes, feestjes, en gezelligheid. Maar wanneer het op studie neerkomt ben ik serieus. (Sprekende talen): Nederlands, Engels, Oekraïns en Russisch Graag hoor ik van jullie!
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Romy
Romy 25
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Karlijn
Karlijn 22
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Madita
Madita 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello there, My name is Madita, I'm a 26-yo recent graduate in Global Studies (something with Social Science and Sustainability). After spending the past two years in beautiful Sweden for my Masters, I am starting a new chapter in my life, entering the scary environment of a full-time job. I will be working at Proforest, a NGO working on sustainable agricultural supply chains. As you might guess by now, I am passionate about the environment and making this earth a better place. I have lived in shared flats before (and loved it!). So ideally I am looking not only for a place to stay but a home. I believe nobody gets to know you as well as your flatmates... In my free time I love cooking and baking, preferably vegan, and spending time outdoors. I also recently started bouldering and would therefore be more than happy to find some boulder buddies. Although I enjoy spending time with my flatmates, I think respecting each others needs and privacy is key, as well as keeping the shared areas in at least a usable state for everyone. I am looking forward to meet you :)
Op zoek in: Leiden + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Josephiene
Josephiene 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Ik ben op zoek naar een studio/(gedeeld) appartement in Amersfoort of Utrecht per mid december 2022 of januari 2023. Ik ben 26 jaar oud, werk al een aantal jaar fulltime en heb een vastcontract. Geen huisdieren en ik rook niet. Ik sport in mijn vrije tijd en kook graag.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Joseph
Joseph 24
Man · Werkende student
My name is joseph and i am currently employed in Amsterdam. I am looking for a long term rental preferably. I am quiet and very clean and speak english, arabic, french, spanish . I am into fitness and tennis.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Quirijn
Quirijn 24
Man · Werkend
Hi! Ik ben Quirijn, 24 en werk vanaf medio december in Den Haag in de juridische sector. Omdat ik dichter bij mijn werk wil wonen en ook de gezelligheid van wonen met anderen wil behouden, zoek ik een kamer in Den Haag. Ik ben een relaxte gast die zijn vrije tijd het liefst door komt met eten en borrelen, sporten weer op moet pakken of series te kijken. Past deze korte omschrijving bij de huisgenoot die jullie zoeken? Dan kom ik erg graag met jullie in contact!
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Veerle
Veerle 19
Vrouw · Student
Na de zomer start ik mijn nieuwe HBO studie Safety and Security Management Studies aan de Haagse Hogeschool. Ik speel hockey, ben graag sociaal bezig en zoek daarom ook een kamer met huisgenoten met ingang van augustus/september 2022.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Irina
Irina 38
Vrouw · Werkend
Beste meneer of mevrouw, Ik ben Irina en ik kom uit Roemenië. Ik woon met mijn dochter van 4 jaar vanaf mart 2022. Ik betaal altijd netjes en heb goede contacten met de buren. Mijn inkomen is 1500 euro. Ik werk in LUMC Leiden als schoonmaker en heb tijdelijk contract met uitzicht op een vast contract. Ik ben verantwoordelijk, vriendelijk, open en actief. Houd van lezen en iets lekkers koken. Niet roken. Heb geen huisdieren. Ik hoor graag van u Met vriendelijke groet, Irina
Op zoek in: Voorschoten + 5 Km | Appartement | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Nicolas
Nicolas 21
Man · Werkende student
Hello, I am Nicolas. I am looking for a cozy, bright, friendly environment to make a home. I am 21 21 years old, and I'm studying Psychology at the UvA. I am organized, like to cook and shareand generally enjoy people's company. I, also, love to help others whenever possible. Please note that I am looking for an lgbt friendly and accepting environment. Lastly, I love fun, sociable, open, communicating, sensitive individuals.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 100 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
IVALIN
IVALIN 19
Man · Student
Hi I am Ivalin and i am 19. I will send more information in pms
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Melvin
Melvin 31
Man
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 34 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Alessandro
Alessandro 20
Man · Student
Hi, I’m looking for a room to rent in Rotterdam. My name is Alessandro, I’m 20 years old, and I study Economics in Bologna (Italy). During this year, I’ll be studying in Rotterdam as an exchange student at the Erasmus School of Economics. I already have an accommodation till December, so I’m looking for a new room from January. I’m a clean and quiet person, but I also love socializing and spending time with other people. I am already used to living and sharing space with others, thanks to the experiences I’ve had as a university student in Italy and here in in Rotterdam, while travelling on holiday with my friends, and as a boy scout.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
daria
daria 20
Vrouw · Student
hi! as of this summer I'm a graphic design student at the Royal Academy of Art in The Hague and I'm looking for a place to stay :--)
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd