Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15840 huurders in Nederland

Mathis
Mathis 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Oliver
Oliver 20
Man · Student
From September 2022, I will study at the electrical engineering faculty of Hanze University. I am a reliable, hardworking boy with a positive outlook on life. I am looking for a room near the university. I am very happy for any help and thank you in advance!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Freddy
Freddy 23
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Den Bosch + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Hannah
Hannah 21
Vrouw · Student
Hey hey, I am Hannah, 21 years old and from Germany :) After the summer I am going into my second year at UCG where I study Liberal Arts and Science! As I have to move out from Frascati (SSH) where we had to live for the first year, I am looking for rooms and houses with beautiful people! Next to uni, I am doing theatre, try to be active in Fridays For Future, and have a good time with the people around me! After one year of sharing a kitchen with 10 people, keeping the kitchen and shared space clean is kinda important to me - I would consider myself a very open, happy, and social person! I would love to live with people who want to live together rather than just living next to each other! Open communication, humor, and good vegetarian food have a high priority in my life ;) I would love to find a place that feels more like home and would love to hear from you! Hopefully, see you soon, Hannah
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lea
Lea 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am an exchange student from the Slovak republic and I am planning to study this upcoming academic year in Gröningen. I am looking for a nice room, that would be pleasant and affordable at the same time. I am very responsible & honest, as well as, respectful and well-organized. In my free time I like to keep myself busy with dancing or other interesting sports such as skiing, cycling and yoga. Besides, I love to learn new languages since I also studied at a German school and was an exchange student the USA, so communication won’t be much of a problem. My exchange year in Gröningen will last from August 2022 till July 2023.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ane
Ane 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
My name is Ane and I am 22 years old. I am from Spain, but next year I am going to be in Groningen studying for a master degree of psychology and also working. I am a happy, easy-going and neat person. I consider myself more of a daily person, who likes doing the most out of every day. I enjoy doing exercise, traveling and festivals. But I also enjoy chilling, meeting new people, sharing meals and conversations and having drinks from time to time.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mykyta
Mykyta 17
Man
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Milena
Milena 21
Vrouw · Student
Hi everyone, I'm Milena, 21 years and from Germany! Get to know me a bit, people! I'm starting a Bachelor in Media Studies at Groningen University in September. I spend most of my free time at the gym, in winter I love going snowboarding, and in everyday life, I hang out with friends as much as I can! I also live mostly plant-based if that's important for your flat! I have experience living in shared flats - I've flatted in The Hague for half a year as well as in Germany. What I look for in roommates is having a chat whenever you cross paths in shared areas but also respecting privacy and tidying up after ourselves! If you have any more questions, let me know! Cheers, Milena :)
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nicolas
Nicolas 18
Man · Student
I’m a Spanish/Brazilian male student, 18 years old. I'm easygoing, calm and organised. I love sports (I play football), to travel, meeting new people and learning new languages. I make an awesome Paella and Feijoada (with Caipirinha, of course!) I've just received my IB (International Baccalaureate) Diploma, with high grades, from a private British boarding school in Madrid, Spain. From a young age I've learned the power of studying hard and how that can be translated into being successful. I'll be starting Industrial Engineering at TU/e in August 2022. My household income is + 10.000€ gross/month. I'm very excited about living in Eindhoven!
Op zoek in: Helmond + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
sidney
sidney 20
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! Ik ben sidney en ik ben 20 jaar. Ik begin in september aan de studie communicatiewetenschappen aan de Radboud universiteit in Nijmegen. Ik kom uit Maastricht en zoek door de lange reistijd een kamer in Nijmegen. Ik ben een net en rustig persoon en hoop een leuke studententijd te hebben in Nijmegen. In mijn vrije tijd vind ik het leuk om te tekenen, series te kijken, af te spreken met vrienden en op tripjes te gaan.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Finja
Finja 20
Vrouw · Student
I am a 20 year old, studying psychology at the rug. I love playing badminton, chess and making food. Mainly vegan food, but I have no problem living with people who eat meat. I am nerdy, a big cat lover and a bit introverted, however I enjoy meeting people and trying out new things. Currently I am searching for a room to stay at for the next year, preferably start of July 2022 - end of July 2023, but I am flexible and willing to move in and out sooner/later.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Cosmina
Cosmina 19
Vrouw · Student
An easy going person, I love International environments, I will be a good, responsible and communicative tenant Instagram: @cosminards
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Marian
Marian 25
Vrouw · Student
I'm looking for a place to stay from July '22 onwards. I'm well-organized, highly considerate of my surroundings and people around me. Thank you for your time. Hoping to hear from you soon.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Gordon
Gordon 25
Man · Werkend
Currently a designer working in an architecture studio in London. Will be attending DAE for masters this coming September. Im pretty laid back, and love good music :)
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Plamena
Plamena 19
Vrouw · Student
Hiii :))) My name is Plamena but I am mostly known as Palmi or Palms. I am a first-year student at HAN University.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Georgios Dimitrios Diamantopoulos
Georgios Dimitrios Diamantopoulos 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
ana
ana 18
Vrouw · Student
Hai, ik ben Ana ik en 18 jaar oud. Deze zomer hoop ik vanuit Leiden naar Nijmegen te verhuizen, want ik ga aan de RU rechten studeren. Nu ben ik op zoek naar een kamer in een gezellig studentenhuis. Een beetje over mij: Ik ben rustig en gezellig. Hobbies, reizen, reddingszwemmen, scouting, bakken en debateren.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd