Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Lisa
Lisa 26
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amersfoort | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ioannis
Ioannis 24
Man · Student
I'm coming to Leiden in early September to start my master's at the Leiden University on Astronomy and Data Science. I'm a chill, quiet person and I always clean up after myself. I love to hang out and eat together with my roommates if they like as well, but I'll also have a very busy schedule due to my studies. If you have any further questions don't hesitate to ask.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Daan
Daan 20
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Britt
Britt 20
Vrouw · Student
Hi, Ik ben Britt! Ik studeer nu Media en Cultuur aan de Universiteit van Utrecht. Ik vind het super leuk om hiernaast met vrienden een drankje of iets anders gezelligs te doen. Verder ben ik regelmatig te vinden op de werkvloer bij de bioscoop.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lianne
Lianne 18
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Lianne en ik ben 17 jaar oud. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in omgeving Delft/Leiden/Rotterdam. Mijn hobby's zijn tekenen, schilderen, keyboard spelen en koekjes/cakes bakken.
Op zoek in: Delft + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mattia Maria
Mattia Maria 21
Man · Student
I m an international student at Hanze University, bachelor program second year at sport studies.I m looking for a room or a house in Groningen
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Hester
Hester 23
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
George
George 22
Man · Werkende student
I’m 23 years old guy who is neat and likes meeting new people ! I’m a music fan as well as sports fan! I do skateboarding and surfing but I’m also interested in yoga and calisthenics! I’m here to study music production and work as well ! I like hanging out with people but also I respect their privacy as I want to be respected!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Georgia
Georgia 22
Vrouw · Student
I am 22 years old, I will be a law Master's student in Leiden University from September.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Oleksandra
Oleksandra 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Raza
Raza 33
Man
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Adam
Adam 25
Man · Werkend
Nice to meet you future housemates/landlord, My name is Adam, I from Slovakia but did my BSc in UK and now finished a MSc in Amsterdam. I started my first job at bol.com, but I need to get a new accommodation. I am looking for a place that's nearby train connection, and that doesn't have too long contract (I currently work only 2 days a week in the office, but that might change). I am quiet, very clean person. Furthermore, I like to be social and have a tea (or a beer during the weekends) and occasional house dinner. In my free time I geek out and work on tech projects/meetups, keep fit while doing sports (now cycling mostly) and listen to music or explore new places.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Sybrand
Sybrand 21
Man · Student
Ik ben Sybrand, 21 jaar, en recentelijk aangenomen op het Hanzehogeschool voor de opleiding HBO Rechten. Ik ben een niet rokende jongen die een bijbaan heeft bij Vakantiepark Hunzedal in Borger als horecamedewerker. Mijn passie is om later te gaan werken als juridisch adviseur in familierecht.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Melvin
Melvin 24
Man · Student
Ik ben Melvin. 23 jaar en ik studeer aan de Pabo. Ik werk bij de Gall & Gall en zit bij de beachvolleybal vereniging Tweeslag. Ik woon al 4 jaar in Groningen op kamers. Verder ben ik een rustig persoon die graag zijn eigen gang gaat, maar ik ben niet weg van een biertje en gezelligheid.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Pjotr Taco
Pjotr Taco 19
Man · Student
Ik studeer Bestuurskunde aan de TIlburg University. Mijn hobby is voetbal. Ik ben een nuchtere friese jongen, serieus, sociaal, relaxed en makkelijk in de omgang. Ik zoek dringend een kamer, omdat het reizen vanuit Friesland niet te doen is.
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 1 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Vanessa
Vanessa 23
Vrouw · Werkend
Visual designer intern & Freelance Graphic Designer
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Andrei
Andrei 23
Man · Student
My name is Andrei. I am a 22 year old student studying Computing Science at Radboud University. I have been living in an SSHN complex for 2 years and now my contract ends and I need a new home in Nijmegen. I could fit in a house with more people, I like socializing, things like participating in parties or events, eating together with the housemates or just talking and connecting. I do not mind sharing a bathroom or kitchen. Living alone would also suit me well as I appreciate having my own space and time. I can be flexible about this Some things about myself: I am passionate about music, but know not to play it excessively loud. I like exercising and keeping myself in shape.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Martin
Martin 24
Man · Werkend
Hi! My name is Martin. I'll be starting to work in Amsterdam at ACT Commodities from Novemer 1. I do a lot of sports, gaming, reading and love to go out for parties. My favourite topics to discuss: music, sports, nutrition&health, psychology, business and I'm curious about a lot of stuff so I'm open for a lot more! FACEBOOK (I'm having issues connecting it to kamernet): facebook.com/mattin.solyom/
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd