Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15678 huurders in Nederland

Anoushiravan
Anoushiravan 34
Man · Werkende student
I am finishing my master's degree at Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, and right now doing an internship at ABN AMRO bank. Now I am looking for an studio to rent.
Op zoek in: Zaandam + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Malik
Malik 31
Man · Werkend
Malik, french, 30. MArket risk analyst in Rome, to move to Amsterdam for work. Contract already signed. I have lived in colocation for the past 3 years.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
brian
brian 18
Man · Student
Beste verhuurder, ik ben Nederlands woonachtig in Parijs, op zoek naar een studio, beschikbaar vanaf Augustus 2022 in Eindhoven ivm mijn studie aan Fontys.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ying-Yu
Ying-Yu 29
Vrouw · Werkend
My name is Ying-Yu and you can call me Irene 🙂 I come from Taiwan and will turn 29 from the upcoming April. I enjoy travelling, reading detective novels and exercising in my leisure time. Besides, as a clean person, I will never make a mess in common area. Most importantly, I truly respect personal space.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Federica Bonsi
Federica Bonsi 22
Vrouw · Student
Hello! I'm Federica, a 22-year-old girl from Italy. In September I will be starting a master's in Comparative Literary Studies at UU, so I'm looking for a place to stay. I'll be down for a room in an apartment/house shared with other students (no matter the gender) or in a student complex (max. budget: around 600). I'm quite chill and organised, I respect boundaries and I'm kind of an introvert at first but I do enjoy spending time with people and hanging out! Please let me know if you have some options available! Cheers
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lemonia
Lemonia 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Greetings! My name is Lemonia and I am a 24 year-old Master's student from Greece. Next to my studies, I am working at Radboud University. I am looking for a nice and cozy place to live in.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kim
Kim 23
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi there! My name is Kim and I'm a 23 year old Dutch who has lived in Amsterdam for 3 years now. I finished my Master's in Persuasive Communication and now working as a fulltime PR advisor for sustainable brands and social enterprises. In my spare time, I like to work out, do yoga, cook and go to concerts or festivals. I am looking for an apartment that my boyfriend and I can move into together, preferably around 50m2 with an extra room that we can use if we work from home.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Appartement | Min. 45 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Gabriele
Gabriele 25
Man · Student
I am graduating in Logic at the University of Florence and I am moving to Amsterdam in September. I'm very adaptable, as I'm the oldest of three brothers. I'm not a party person, I just enjoy good chats and sharing food and drinks :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Vencel
Vencel 23
Man · Werkende student
ABOUT US: My name is Vencel #(23 years old), I am from Hungary. Currently, I am working as an Analyst at Boston Consulting Group, but from September, I will start an Msc in Finance at the University of Amsterdam. Besides my studies I will be working a part-time job as well. Meanwhile my girlfriend Zsanett Kertész (24 years old) will be working a full-time job. She has already been working for McKinsey & Company for 2,5 years and will continue to do so, during our stay in Amsterdam. We are happy to provide you a proof of income and also a bank account statement, if needed, so that you can check that we have a stable inbound cash flow and also savings. In our free time we like to cook together, do sports together like cycling/running/squash. We are also big NFL fans, I am a 49ers fan and my girlfriend always roots for the team, in which Tom Brady plays at the moment. :D WHAT WE ARE LOOKING FOR: Me and my girlfriend have been together for 6 years and we are planning to move to Amsterdam mid/end of August (we are flexible). We are looking for a studio between 20 and 40 m2, with a private bathroom and kitchen, it can also be furnished/unfurnished. In best case scenario, the flat is located inside of the A10 ring road, as I am planning to go to campus by bike, but anything a bit further from the city center, still near A10 can be relevant for us. Our budget is 1400 EUR including services costs and we want to rent for a year.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Константин
Константин 17
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Victor
Victor 22
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mauro
Mauro 24
Man
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Keili-shea
Keili-shea 24
Vrouw · Werkend
Mijn naam is Keili-shea Hunt en ik ben 24 jaar oud . Ik ben een Verpleegkundige en ik werk momenteel in het Noordwest ziekenhuis Den Helder. Op dit moment woon ik tijdelijk in Den Helder bij mijn moeder en wil graag op mezelf gaan wonen. Ik ben heel lang al op zoek naar een appartement of een studio in Rotterdam. Want ik wil in september verder studeren in Rotterdam, omdat deze een stad is van mogelijkheden.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Emily
Emily 17
Vrouw · Student
I am from Ireland. I love sports, in particular Irish sports like hurling and camogie. I support Liverpool FC. I like to read, run and swim. I do not smoke. I am looking for a room to rent where I share with nice people, socialise with them, but also have my own space.
Op zoek in: Nuenen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Britt
Britt 17
Vrouw · Student
Ik hou van gezelligheid en ben super spontaan. Voor avondjes stappen kan je mij dus zeker wakker maken. Wel ben ik van plan om die studiepuntjes toch binnen te slepen :) Ik doe nu eindexamen gymnasium en ga aankomend jaar communicatie- en informatiewetenschappen studeren aan de Radboud universiteit. Verder hockey ik al m’n hele leven en ga ik aankomend jaar hockeyen bij Apeliotes.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tona
Tona 18
Vrouw · Student
Hoiiiii, ik ben Tona. Ik ben 18 jaar en ik ga aankomend schooljaar studeren in Groningen. Ik hoop echt een gezellig huis te vinden waar ik een leuke tijd ga hebben de komende jaren. Ik ga vanaf 1 september studeren bij de Hanzehogeschool bij de afdeling dans van Lucia Marthas. Zelf kom ik uit de buurt van Schiphol, ongeveer 3 uur van Groningen vandaan :). Dus een kamer is zeker nodig. Ik houd van dansen en vind het erg leuk om af en toe uit te gaan. Ik ben altijd in voor een praatje en drankje. Ik reis graag en houd ervan om nieuwe plekken te ontdekken. Ik houd ervan om te koken. Ik vind het ook super leuk om spelletjes te spelen, zoalskaartspelletjes, maar ook videogames. Verder houd ik erg van films en series kijken. Vooral actie- en fantasy films, zoals Marvel of Star wars. Ik hoop jullie binnenkort te kunnen ontmoeten. Hopelijk tot dan!
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Saenthan
Saenthan 24
Man · Student
I am from India and will soon be starting my second year of master at TU/e. I am currently living in Sweden for the last 11 months. I am looking for a home in Eindhoven for the next 12 months or more. I am a huge football fan, I support Chelsea FC. Other than that I play football, badmiton, football, I like to cook and keeping my space clean. I love to go out in the city for random walks and enjoy my free time with some friends
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Niels
Niels 24
Man · Student
Hoi! ik vind koken, bakken, sporten en gezellig doen allemaal erg leuk!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd