Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Dalimír
Dalimír 20
Man · Student
Heyoo. I would like to live in a house which is chill and social but also responsible when it comes to studies. I can cook really well IMO, it’s one of my hobbies and I often do it in Slovak style (which means making a lot of food, and with that comes also sharing it with people for cozy nights). I am also an amateur bartender (did my courses during Corona haha) and I love trying new recipes and coming up with some of my own (both food and drinks). I love hanging out with people and playing games (board, drinking, PC you name it) or just chilling out. I see myself as a sociable, down-to-earth, adaptable, open-minded and generally just a chill guy. I am always eager for new experiences and to getting to know new people.
Op zoek in: Delft | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 19
Man · Student
Net klaar met vwo 6 en ben nu op zoek naar huisgenoten in delft voor mijn studie werktuigbouwkunde
Op zoek in: Delft | Kamer | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
milo
milo 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Nathan
Nathan 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Dimitris & Claire
Dimitris & Claire 32
Vrouw
Me and my fiancee Claire are looking for apartment in The Hague or Rotterdam. I am a graduate master in Psychology from the University of Utrecht. My fiancee is a graduate master Musicologist from the University of Birmingham UK. We are originally from Greece and Canada, but we are both currently learning the Dutch language. I worked in TNO Soesterberg as a junior research for a one year contract. Now I am looking for a job and I want to move to Rotterdam or The Hague. I am 30 years old and Claire is 27. We don't smoke, we don't have pets.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Wenzel
Wenzel 27
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Elzi
Elzi 18
Vrouw · Student
Dit jaar ben ik begonnen aan het eerste jaar van mijn studie ISW Ik kom uit voorburg (net naast Den Haag) en ben nu op zoek naar een kamer in Utrecht om zo meer uit het studentenleven te kunnen halen. Mijn hobby's zijn hockey, karaoke en het kijken van slechte reality tv. Verder hou ik ook erg van lekker eten en ben ik altijd in voor een terrasje.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Csilla
Csilla 29
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Kamer | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Andrea
Andrea 23
Man · Student
Hi! I'm Andrea, I'm 23 and moving to Rotterdam in a few weeks :) Something about myself: I got my bachelor in economics & finance in Milan (Italy), during which I also started working as a full time consultant - then I wanted to change, so here I am! As I wrote in the title, I'm a very easy-going person and in my free time I like being around people and having fun - be it playing something at home, enjoying the nightlife or slacklining at the park and even though I'm not a sporty person I might join you for a run from time to time. I've been living on my own for 4 years and I've never had any issue with keeping the house tidy nor any other problem with my flatmates. Unfortunately I can't speak Dutch, but I'm sure we'll improve our English together and have a great time Cheers, Andrea p.s. let me know in case I missed something or if you have any question!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tatiana
Tatiana 19
Vrouw · Student
My name is Tatiana Mikulová and I am from Slovakia. I wish to study in the Netherlands (Groningen) this September🤞. I am an introvert, but I'm friendly and have no problem to help anyone.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Justin
Justin 17
Man · Student
Ik ben Justin en dit is mijn 1e jaar aan de opleiding Gezondheid en Technologie op het Saxion in Enschede. Ik houd van mountainbiken, wielrennen, muziek luisteren, gamen, zwemmen, met vrienden chillen en chillen op de bank met een biertje. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Enschede met andere studenten, waar ik optimaal kan genieten van het studentenleven.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Isabel
Isabel 18
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Anjia
Anjia 24
Man · Student
PhD student in TU/e (2021.11-2025.11) from China.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Madelief
Madelief 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Hengelo Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anwesh
Anwesh 26
Man · Werkend
More about me: I'm an easy-going fellow who has a teensy bit of OCD to keep things clean and organised but I also make up for that by cracking really lame jokes that definitely make you laugh (maybe at me and not the joke itself). I play a bit of piano and love watching movies, cooking (admittedly amazing Indian food), playing board games and am a big fan of pop culture and (alt) rock music in general. I am involved in a lot of activities usually like language cafes, surfing/diving clubs and fitness activities as well. I think this is already too much to read but if you're still here, I would love a chance to have a viewing and see if it works for both of us :)
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sevda
Sevda 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello, My name is Sevda, I am a 22 year old student from Bulgaria. I just finished my second bachelor year in psychology so I am looking for a new place for my third year. My hobbies are mainly, cooking, drawing, reading etc, the normal stuff. I don't smoke or drink or make a lot of noise and am of course very tidy ;).
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Joni
Joni 26
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sjoerd
Sjoerd 18
Man · Student
Mijn naam is Sjoerd Kormelinck, ik ben 18 jaar en ik volleybal graag. Ik heb weinig moeite om me aan te passen aan andere mensen en ben opzoek naar een gezellige omgeving om te wonen.
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd