Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Olgierd
Olgierd 19
Man · Student
Hi! My name is Olgierd, I come from Warsaw and in September I am starting to study philosophy at Leiden University. My greatest passion is sailing - I love to navigate in the Baltic Sea and inland waters, I have several sailing licenses. Although I am only 19 years old, I see myself as quite mature and responsible - I respect everyone's time and privacy, I believe in savoir-vivre. As a tenant, I feel more like someone's guest and I am grateful to the hosts for their hospitality - I am really tidy, I do all the housework very conscientiously. I am calm and dovish - I like to think that I can always find a compromise:)
Op zoek in: Leiden + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Elise
Elise 22
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tea
Tea 28
Vrouw · Student
4e jaar HBO ICT aan de Haagse Hogeschool, per september een minor starten in hogeschool Utrecht.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 1 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Veselin
Veselin 18
Man · Student
Hello! My name is Veselin and I am an 18 year old Bulgarian looking forward to moving to The Netherlands in order to start by education at Leiden University (The Hague).
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 1 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jonas
Jonas 19
Man · Student
Hoi, ik ben Jonas en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Maastricht waar ik OTC Japans ga studeren!
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Floor
Floor 18
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Floor, bijna 18 jaar, en ik ben op zoek naar een studentenkamer in Nijmegen. Ik doe graag dingen samen met anderen, maar vind het ook fijn om zelf dingen te doen. Ik hou onder andere van lezen, spelletjes en allerlei buitenactiviteiten. Na de vakantie begin ik aan de studie Griekse en Latijnse taal en cultuur aan het Radboud.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Naoko
Naoko 49
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Hi there, I am Japanese woman. I’m working as a chef and Esthetician. I lived in Madrid with my son for four years because he said that wants to play soccer in Spain. We lived with seven women who sharing. It was really amazing experience and they are really great people. Now my son is going to Japanese high school for his dream. I also have a dream that start business in Europe. In case of Spain, I couldn’t even apply for work visa so I decided to live in Netherlands for my dream , leave my son in Japan. He is cheering for me. I hope to live in share room for long years if I can.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Viola
Viola 19
Vrouw · Student
I come from Slovakia and am a student starting her bachelor programme in International and European Law at RUG in September, looking for a place, ideally shared with other internationals and students. :) I I'm keen on getting to know new people and hanging out with my friends, I love sports (swimming, above all else) or physical exercise of any kind and I am passionate about music, books and languages (English, German, Spanish). I am eager to follow the rules, quick to adapt, calm, clean and I pride myself on the absence of bad habits:) I can assure you that I would gladly go through with any regular chores that need to be done around the unit and I would try my best to make myself as pleasant a companion as possible.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mireille
Mireille 25
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Haarlem | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Pierre
Pierre 23
Man · Student
Hi, my name is Pierre. I come from Aruba and have been here in the Netherlands for 2 years. I am a student of HBO-ICT at Fontys Hogeschool Eindhoven. I am in need of a place to stay preferably a studio but I don't mind sharing. I like gaming and watching F1.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lara
Lara 18
Man · Student
I am Romain from Paris and am enrolled in international studies. I am also a drummer and a tennis player.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Rita
Rita 18
Vrouw · Student
My name is Rita and I'm a Portuguese young woman, aged 19, who is about to embark on a life changing experience starting this academic year: I've completed my secondary degree in Music (violin) and coming September will be joining Codarts in Rotterdam to proceed my classical musical studies with the Concertmaster of the Rotterdam Philharmonic Orchestra. I'm super excited with the whole perspective of moving abroad to such a vibrant city, having lived in Lisbon my entire life, and to join the class of such a legend.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 1 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Georgios
Georgios 21
Man · Student
I am a responsible student, spending most of my time studying and hanging out with friends.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Clara del Valle
Clara del Valle 25
Vrouw · Student
Hello!! I am Clara, chilean law student from Universidad de Chile. I am really looking forward to this exchange ,to meet new people, travel through Europe and learn English in Netherlands. My main hobbies are cooking, sports, travelling.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Veronica
Veronica 27
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Leiden + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Anh
Anh 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Yvar
Yvar 21
Man · Student
Hee, ik ben Yvar Bouma, 21 jaar oud, woon nu nog in Emmeloord. Ga in augustus starten met de opleiding fysiotherapie. Ik ben een sportieve jongen, die makkelijk een praatje met mensen maakt. Verder ben ik sportief en hou ik erg van gezelligheid. Echter af en toe wil ik me ook terug kunnen trekken om te studeren. Graag zou ik jullie huis komen bekijken, om te kijken of er een match tussen ons is en ik de kamer zie zitten.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Arash
Arash 27
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd