Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

David
David 35
Man · Werkend
I am an ambitious entrepreneur currently exploring the food industry and planning to start a new business here soon. I've been living in the Netherlands since April 2019. Originally from Romania, part Hungarian. Used to live in Germany for 3 years and a little bit as well in Croatia and Bosnia. I love LOVE to travel and meet people from all around the world.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Zonwrk
Zonwrk 37
Man · Werkend
Hi I'm Danijel. I came to Amsterdam 2 years ago, loved the beautiful city and the friendly atmosphere so I stayed. Most of the time I am spending in front of the computer doing creative work. I don't smoke, haven't partied in years. Looking for a warm place where I can live, focus and do quality work. I have degree in Design of Visual communications so I aesthetics of the environment are important.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Dimitris
Dimitris 29
Man · Werkend
Hey everybody! My name is Dimitris, im 28 from Greece. At the end of the month my contract ends. I currently live in Plein 40-45 and looking something closeby due to work. (im working as an opleider in AH online Amsterdam.) What im looking for is. Either a Studio of 18sm or more maximum 800€ pets allowed. Or a Room of 15sm or more maximum 550 all incl pets allowed. Areas, slotermeer, sloterplaas, sloterdijk, plein 40-45, bos en lommerplein etc. Im easy going , know how to cook, clean and hard working. Not much of a party type. I prefer chilling home. I own a 10kilo dog named Sherlock , half Pincher half Kokoni (Greek breed) who is ultra quiet. And would be a huge deal if i could bring him along.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 2,4 | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Ali
Ali 27
Man · Student
Dear Folks, Hi there. I am a postgraduate student in smart cities at Heriot-Watt/ Edinburgh Uni and I will attend Erasmus Uni (RSM) for following my research/thesis in the coming semester. I'm originally Persian, and non-religious... If you have any suitable options in Prins Alexander, Kralingen, Centrum-Noord, Delfshaven, Feijenoord?I'd be glad if you let me know. (max ?400 ~ ? 450 including bills) Requested period: from 1st- February, till 30th of June (I may stay till the end of August) \ non-smoking \ registration needed Grads, Masters, PhDs or Professionals are preferred, Given that I'm mostly busy studying& working, I don't mind the distance and location that much except for the cleanliness, tidiness, and healthy atmosphere of the place. I am quite organized, disciplined, cooperative, communicative, and outdoorsy Peace out, Ali
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Thom
Thom 25
Man · Werkend
Mijn naam is Thom. Ik ben jong zelfstandig ondernemer op het gebied van videoproducties en werk daarnaast bij het Martini Ziekenhuis als schoonmaker. Ik houdt onder andere van: netflixen, gamen, basketballen, gitaar spelen en gezelligheid.
Op zoek in: Hoogezand + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Thom
Thom 25
Man · Werkend
Mijn naam is Thom. Ik ben jong zelfstandig ondernemer op het gebied van videoproducties en werk daarnaast bij het Martini Ziekenhuis als schoonmaker. Ik houdt onder andere van: netflixen, gamen, basketballen, gitaar spelen en gezelligheid.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Mayad
Mayad 23
Man · Werkende student
Mayad 23jarige . Hbo student , Fysiotherapie op de HVA. rustig en gezellig, hou van schoonheid. werken bij Dirk, hou van JaZz Musica, heb geen huisdier, zwemmen is een hobby, vrolijk, sportief, geduldig, word niet boos, boogschutter leergierig en niet nieuwsgierig, open en eerlijk beeldster is boogschutter .
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 1 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Hayder
Hayder 26
Man · Werkende student
I'm 26yo software developer I come from Iraq, and I'm trying to finish my degree here in the Netherlands. "3 semesters to go :) " I'm very social and friendly and I like to meet new people all the time I love cooking and coding ;). for my job, I do work remotely as a full-stack developer
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Wayne
Wayne 19
Man · Werkend
Hallo, mijn naam is Wayne. Ik spreek vloeiend Nederlands, Engels en een beetje Spaans. Ik werk vanuit thuis voor de GGD als callcenter agent en maak afspraken voor mensen die een Covid-19 test nodig hebben. Momenteel woon ik in Amsterdam. Ik ben gek op het muziekprogramma FL Studio en daar maak ik muziek op in mijn vrije tijd (met een koptelefoon op natuurlijk :D). Ik heb wel vaker een tuintje onderhouden en verzorgd, dus dat is geen probleem voor mij;
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Dion
Dion 24
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Dinardo
Dinardo 26
Man
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Joni
Joni 22
Man · Werkend
Mijn naam is Joni en ik ben 22 jaar oud. Ik werk als verpleegkundige in Alkmaar.
Op zoek in: Zaandam + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Rachel
Rachel 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi, my name is Rachel and me and my partner are looking for a studio/apartment. We are looking to register our partnership soon in Amsterdam and would like a place to call our own! I am a student at the University of Amsterdam and work near Dam Square so I need a place close to the city centre. We will need somewhere with 2 registrations possible. We are a quiet, responsible couple that enjoy socializing with friends as well as cinema trips and concerts. If you have any property that you think would suit please let me know !
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Michael
Michael 32
Man
Hey, my names Michael originally from London but living in the Netherlands since November. I work in Amsterdam sloterdijk and need a place closer than where I am atm! I'm a fun music loving, fresh food cooking,ex breakdancing teaching video gaming pro! Been living both by myself and with others for a while so know how to act. Used to teach dancing so love listening to loads of different music and jamming to it. also like goin to the cinema 2 t-3 times a week if I can. Like having my own space and chilling with housemates as well, watching films having beers and cooking big social meals as well. Would be looking to move asap. Can do viewings Tues to Thursday any time after 1pm. any other questions feel free to ask
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Dayanna
Dayanna 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Ik ben 22 jaar oud. Ik doe studeer in Eindhoven volg de opleiding maatschappelijk zorg niveau 3 bij het summa college . Daarnaast werk ik als helpende in Eindhoven. Ik zoek een studio met een eigen keuken , toilet en douche in Ik hou van positiviteit om mij heen en probeer van elke dag te genieten.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Anne
Anne 26
Vrouw · Werkende student
Mijn naam is Anne, ik kom uit Nietap en woon nu ongeveer 7 jaar in de stad Groningen. Ik volg de opleiding Social Work aan de Hanzehogeschool en hoop aankomend jaar mijn diploma te behalen. Verder werk ik parttime als verpleegkundige bij TSN-Thuiszorg in de binnenstad van Groningen.
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Mandy
Mandy 31
Vrouw · Werkend
Ik ben per direct op zoek naar een woning in Arnhem, Nijmegen en omgeving. Ik werk als praktijkondersteuner bij 2 verloskundigenpraktijken.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Nien
Nien 41
Vrouw · Werkend
Schone en nette hardwerkende vrouw op zoek naar woonruimte in Amsterdam. GEEN kamer!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 4,8 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd