Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

11050 huurders in Nederland

Ilinca
Ilinca 19
Vrouw · Student
Hello! My name is Ilinca and I will be studying Artificial Intelligence at the University of Groningen, starting September 2022. For this reason, I am looking for a room in the Groningen area. :) I consider myself a responsible person, but I am also friendly and easy-going, even though I like to keep to myself from time to time. I am not loud and, apart from going out with my friends, I have mostly peaceful hobbies, such as crocheting and reading. Thanks!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lia
Lia 20
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello! My name is Lia, and I’m a soon-to-be media student from Helsinki, Finland. Me and my boyfriend Thomas are looking for a flat or room to share because of construction in our current house. We are both very tidy, friendly, calm and used to living with other people. We are also financially stable, since we both work full time. During our free time we like going hiking and exploring the country. I'd be more than happy to answer any questions you might have!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
vittorio
vittorio 17
Man · Student
Hello! I'm from Brazil and have Italian citizenship, I'll start my first year of the Creative Media and Game Technologies program at BUAS in September 2022. I'm moving to Breda in July and I'm looking for an apartment either alone or with, at most, 3 roommates. I'm an easy-going and organized guy, I enjoy and know how to cook,. In my free time I enjoy playing games and watching movies, I don't smoke and don't really drink a lot.
Op zoek in: Breda + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Bojana
Bojana 19
Man · Student
I am a first-year history student with a passion for socializing and meeting new people. I am looking for a place where such passion can be put into practice and where I will be able to contribute to the environment with my warmth and empathy.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km Tijdelijk | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
kika
kika 22
Vrouw · Werkend
Ik ben Kika Dekker. Ik ben 22 jaar en ik woon in Almere. Ik werk fulltime als leerkracht op de Vrijeschool Almere. Daar geef ik klas 1 (groep 3) les :)
Op zoek in: Almere + 20 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tianyi
Tianyi 22
Man · Student
Hello everyone , I'm a french Electrical Engineering student and I will do an internship in Electrical Enginnering Department in Tu/e. I'm looking for a 4-months property from 17th/18th April to 1st August. If this arrange you, I may rent the property from 1st april.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Guido
Guido 18
Man · Student
Hallo, ik ben Guido, tweedejaars student werktuigbouwkunde. Ik zoek per direct een kamer in Groningen!
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Donovan
Donovan 28
Man · Werkend
PhD in immunology moving to the Netherlands
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tony
Tony 31
Man · Werkend
I'll be arriving in Amsterdam on May 31, 2022. I am looking for a room to rent for 1 year. I am quiet, organized, and travel minimalistically. Look forward to hearing from you!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Beatriz
Beatriz 21
Vrouw · Student
My name is Beatriz and I'm a girl from Portugal. I'm 21 years old and I will be studying the MSc Applied Mathematics at RUG for the next 2 years. I am polite, respectful and quiet, but I'm very easygoing and I really love to socialize and have fun! I love water sports, jogging, thrifting, listening to music, going to social events, festivals and parties, playing board games, sightseeing and travel. I enjoy cooking, baking and cleaning. I'm also LGBTQA+ friendly.
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Johanna
Johanna 24
Vrouw · Student
Hello! I'm a 24 year old Art History major from Germany. My interests include instant photography and non-fiction literature. I'm also quiet, clean, don't smoke or party, and lived with roommates before. I've previously lived in Amsterdam for 1 1/2 years, and I'm now hoping to move back!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Megan
Megan 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Mijn naam is Megan de Swart en ik ben momenteel een werkende student in Curaçao. In juli 2022 ga ik samen met mijn vriend naar Amsterdam verhuizen om een HBO opleiding te volgen.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ena
Ena 27
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello Landlord, We are Ena and Dusan. We came to Amsterdam for work, and we are urgently looking for an apartment to live in. We are 27 years young, and we have been living together as a tenants for 2 years now. We are clean and we treat apartment as ours. Dusan works in Amsterdam, in Leaseweb company, as a Agile team manager, and I am currently looking for a job. I hold BA in French language and literature, and I was working also in IT as a Localization manager, but needed to stop my career for a while because of this relocation. Looking forward to hearing from you, Ena and Dusan
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Katerina
Katerina 19
Vrouw · Student
Dear potential roomate/landlord/rental agent, My name is Kate?ina, and I am psychology student at RUG (right now at the end on my first year). I am from Czech Republic and I grew up in a tiny village. In my free time I like to play board games, bake all kinds of stuff from sourdough bread to fruit pies and reading. I am turning 20 in the summer and consider myself to be calm, easy-going and sociable. I don't smoke, and I am used to living with other people and being clean and considerate ?? I would like to befriend my flatmates but considering the general housing situation I am not willing to die on that hill and will also happily leave you to your own devices if that's what you would prefer. Also (here goes my measly attempt to bribe you) I am used to baking for my family of five, so when I bake there is always enough to go around (which is true though)
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Andrea
Andrea 18
Man · Student
Hi there, My name is Andrea, I am half-Italian half-French but I used to live in Luxembourg. I am currently studying Aerospace Eng in TU Delft. I enjoy a nice glass of wine, a good movie with friends or a good party.
Op zoek in: Delft Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alexandra
Alexandra 18
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello! My name is Alexandra Boala and I’ll start my studies at Tu/E this fall. I’m looking to rent a studio/apartment with my boyfriend, Razvan Balmos, who is already a student there. Our max budget is 1350 euro p/m (utilities included). If it won't possible to find something together, I'm also looking for a room on my own (max budget 750 e p/m). About us: We are tidy people who don’t particularly enjoy partying. We would rather go for a ride on the bike or watch a good movie. I like living in a clean environment, cooking and reading, while Razvan likes video games, nature and going out for food. I am financially supported by my parents (I’m able to send proof of financial means) and my boyfriend is a working student. I'm a sociable person and I make friends easily, but I also enjoy some alone time. My boyfriend can view the places for me.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tania
Tania 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Venlo + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
冠易
冠易 20
Man · Student
I am a Taiwan exchange student at Fontys University for Fall 2022. Expected to stay from August to February of the following year.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd