Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

11247 huurders in Nederland

Maëva
Maëva 23
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi, I'm Maeva, from France. I have been working in the Netherland since May 2st as a Tax Specialist in a French Company based in Hoofddorp. I have a positive mindset and I really enjoy sharing my culture and learning about the others. That's why I'm looking for a flat share; or an accomodation. ----------------------------------- - maximum rent of 1300e - with internet - 1year min. - registration possible
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
George
George 24
Man · Werkende student
Hello! My name is George. I'm a 25 year-old student at Utrecht University and I'm looking for a home near Utrecht.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Varun
Varun 22
Man · Student
Hi, I'm an incoming master's student at TU Delft admitted to the Computer Science program. I'm looking for a room preferably in the Delft, The Hague, Rotterdam area for at least 1 year and if the room and the location are fine probably will extend my stay as well. I am an ambivert person but mostly I am introverted, I eat both Veg and Non-Veg, I don't smoke, most of the times you will find me either busy in my work on my laptop, listening to music with my headphones, reading or traveling outside. If you are looking for a quiet, no-nonsense person who will respect your privacy and in return expect the same then I believe I am a perfect fit. Plus I'm a big fan of Batman.
Op zoek in: Delft | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nataliia
Nataliia 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello! My name is Nataliia, and I am 24 years old exchange Ph.D. student at the University Medical Center Groningen (UMCG). I am looking for a place to live starting from the 1st of June 2022 until May 2023. I have a master's degree in biology, and I am doing my Ph.D. studies in the Aging Biology field at the Taras Shevchenko Kyiv National University. Nearly a month ago I came to Groningen and started to work at the UMCG as an exchange Ph.D. student. I am passionate about genetics, disease diagnostics, and programming. In my free time, I take part in science popularization and educational events. I also have several hobbies, including traveling (I love it!), reading, and watching movies. I like to learn something new, so I sometimes attend open lectures about arts, physics, or psychology. I am not so passionate about sport, but I like to swim. I do not have pets, and I am looking for a place to live for myself. I am a quiet neat and open person. Both rooms in a shared apartment and studios will be fine for me. If you have any questions left, don't hesitate to contact me, I would be happy to answer them!
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Loren
Loren 22
Man · Student
Hi, my name is Loren and I'm a Chinese design student coming to Eindhoven in August-September2022 for two years at DAE. I love football, marathons and travel!!! I used to work at TikTok company, top 3 graphic design studios and galleries in China. This is not my first time living alone so I promise I am a clean person and value the importance of one space. I'm LGBT/queer-friendly. I can design things for your house. I like photography, and I can take best photos and travel photos for you. I am pretty keen to teach anybody Chinese and Chinese foods and 5000 years of history or whatever you want.😆😆😆Most importantly, I can recommend the most authentic Chinese food in Holland if you love food!!!
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ayoub
Ayoub 20
Man · Werkende student
Hello, my name is Ayoub I'm a 21-years-old Belgian third-year student in the Computer Science Program at HE2B ESI college - Brussels (Expected graduation December 2022). I will be a mobile developer intern at TomTom from June 2022 to December 2022 and am looking for a studio or a room in Amsterdam and surroundings. I Have a linkedin if you need more informations about me and my projects.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 23
Man · Werkende student
Hallo! Ik ben een werkende student in de afrondende fase van mijn bachelor. Ik ben opzoek naar een appartement in Groningen. Ik ben erg netjes in het huishouden, maak niet veel lawaai, heb geen huisdieren en rook niet.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Appartement | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Vicente
Vicente 23
Man · Werkend
23-year-old Spanish/ Venezuelan currently living in Malmö, Sweden, but I will be moving to Amsterdam to start a bachelor's degree in psychology next semester. I am organized, tidy, and quite easy to live with. I enjoy having movie nights or having drinks and of course, I also appreciate my privacy and respecting others. If you have any questions please hit me up!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Imogen
Imogen 26
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Zwolle + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Giovanni
Giovanni 29
Man · Student
I'll be starting my Master's in Computer Science at TU Delft in september, andI'm looking for an apartment/student housing for the duration of my studies.
Op zoek in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Aruca P.
Aruca P. 25
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I am Aruca, I am 25 years old and I am currently studying a Master's degree in Linguistics (Taalwetenschap) at the University of Groningen. I am looking for a place to live next year in Groningen for the second year of my master's.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kim
Kim 18
Man · Student
Hey guys! I am Kim and I'm 18 years old. I classify myself as a very energetic and sporty person who loves doing activities with friends. This could be football as well as padel tennis. I am searching for a cosy place not too far away from UT as I will be studying mechanical engineering there for a couple of years. Can't wait to get toknow you and hopefully live together! Cheers for your time!
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Hadrien
Hadrien 25
Man · Werkend
My name is Hadrien Leroy and I will be starting my internship at the ICC from May 16 to November 26. A little bit about me, I am French-Mexican, born and raised in Vienna and studied law in Paris. I have lived alone or in shared apartments many times without ever having major problems. Easygoing I can I like to keep my place clean, socialise with people and organise movie nights or cook together.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Amira
Amira 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Hridija
Hridija 28
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Appartement | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Eva
Eva 37
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello :) I am Eva (f.,37) from Köln, Germany. I will start my master studies in Psychology in Maastricht this September. I will be commuting between Köln and Maastricht, as I will continue to work in Köln as a social worker/ psychologist. Hence I am looking for a place to stay for a few nights per week and maybe the odd weekend. I am clean and sociable, I like exercising, spending time with friends, art in all sorts of shapes (galleries, music, concerts, films), travelling, sunshine, reading, boardgames, cooking/ baking (vegan), being outside, visiting coffee places and restaurants. Most likely I will spend the majority of my time studying though. I am happy to rent a room in a flatshare (sociable, but not a party house) or a studio flat, ideally for the period of September - January If you feel I might be a good fit, please send me a message. Have a nice day, Eva :)
Op zoek in: Maastricht + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Emilia
Emilia 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd