Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

19226 huurders in Nederland

Irene
Irene 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! 😊 I'm Irene, I'm 23 and I live in Italy, near Venice. In September I will come to Amsterdam in order to start a work experience in an Interior Design studio. I am looking for a room, an apartment or a studio for more or less 6 months.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Paula
Paula 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
For my personality and hobbies, I am a friendly and outgoing 23-years-old female. I am able to adapt to any circumstance and always give my best in any circustances. I really enjoy doing outdoors sports, painting and playing the guitar. Always down to make new friends and learn new cultures. I have lived before in shared apartments with other students and I consider myself a responsible, tidy and easy to live with person. And as for my education, I finished my Bachelor studies in Biotechnology in the Polytechnic University of Madrid last year. As person with great motivation and restlessness, I wanted to focus my professional career on scientific research, that is why I chose to study the Biomedicine Master Program in the University of Barcelona. During this course, I completely fell in love with the oncological research while at the same time The Netherlands was recommended to me as a leading country in this field, where I discovered the Oncology Master Program that I will be starting this coming September in the Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam. I would be grateful if you count on me to rent this room! I won't let you down.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Froukje
Froukje 22
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Anupras
Anupras 19
Man · Student
Hello, my name is Anupras Bielevicius and I am 19 years old fr, from Lithuania. I am planning to begin studying in Amsterdam at VU, but currently am still searching for a place, so any help would be extremely appreciated:). I am a very clean and international person(having lived in Lithuania, USA and China). I am fluent in Lithuanian and English and decent at French. For hobbies I love spending time with friends and also playing and watching football.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 26
Man · Student
My name is Tim and I’m 26 years old. I’m from Koblenz, Germany. I will start my master in science, business and innovation at VU Amsterdam on 1. September, which is why I am looking for a room for one person In Amsterdam. I am tidy, trouble less and easy-going person who enjoys company and spending time together like having dinner, drinks, playing games etc. I don't smoke and have no pets. I have done my bachelor’s in mechanical engineering in Koblenz as a working / dual student. Currently I am working for the same company I studied together with. I am organised, determined and have been living alone, as well as in a shared apartment for the last 5 years. I am open minded and looking to get to know interesting people and broaden my horizon. My hobbies are mainly biking and going to the gym but I’m always up for other activities. I’m fluent in English and interested in also learning Dutch. Even though my studies do not start until September I would appreciate a room earlier to settle in before the study begins.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Rens
Rens 22
Man · Werkend
Hoi! Mijn naam is Rens en ik ben opzoek naar een woonruimte. Het liefst iets betaalbaars op mezelf, maar met de prijzen en eisen van deze tijden ben ik ook zeer content met een kamer en fijne huisgenoten. Momenteel werk ik in de zorg en in de horeca en in m'n vrije tijd hou ik me bezig met gamen, muziek luisteren (en maken), koken/bakken en afspreken met m'n vrienden en/of vrienden. (Ik hou van dieren, Lgbt+ friendly, niks tegen vegans, niet racistisch) Ik hoop dat de interesse wederzijds is! (Voor vragen sta ik altijd open.)
Op zoek in: Almere + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Catarina
Catarina 22
Vrouw · Werkend
Hey! I am Catarina, Portuguese 22 yo graphic designer at Karl Lagerfeld. I recently started my job here in Amsterdam. Looking for a cosy place in this new city :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Dániel
Dániel 26
Man · Werkzoekend
I am currently living in Hungary with my girlfriend but we are ready to move to The Netherland at 12th of September. We would like to relocate to enjoy the liberal society values that exist in The Netherlands and we believe that this country can give us opportunity to grow and flourish.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 20 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Ester
Ester 31
Vrouw
Hello! I'm Ester, I am 31 years old and looking for a room in Amsterdam for 6 months or longer. I'm very clean and tidy and enjoy a relaxed, quieter vibe at home. I'm currently in between jobs (but have a stable income) and figuring out what makes my heart sing before I dive into my next adventure. I already have a social life in Amsterdam. I enjoy yoga and meditation and am very invested in improvisational theater (hence the 'funny' in my header ;-)). As your roommate I look forward to having dinner together every once in a while or going out for a yoga class or brunch, you name it! As a social introvert I love a good conversation but also enjoy spending time alone in my room. And, since I cannot walk stairs you would especially make me happy if your room is on the ground floor or in a building with an elevator. Hope to see you soon!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ruben
Ruben 22
Man · Werkende student
Hoi! Ik ben Ruben. Vanaf augustus ga ik meespelen in de musical 'The Prom'. Daarom ben ik op zoek naar een gezellig woonplekje in Amsterdam. Naast muziek hou ik ook heel erg van koken, kamerplanten, een gezellig avondje en een goed boek. Ik ben een nette en rustige jongen die houdt van gezelligheid. Ik ben iemand zelfstandig maar hou er ook zeker van om de huiselijkheid op te zoeken.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Marlyssa
Marlyssa 17
Vrouw · Student
Hoihoi! Ik ben Marlyssa, 17 jaar en opzoek naar een kamer in de omgeving Amsterdam/Amstelveen. Ik ga na de zomer beginnen aan de VU met econometrie en operationele research. Op dit moment ben ik net geslaagd voor mijn tweetalig vwo. Ik werk in een snackbar en in mijn vrije tijd vind ik het vooral gezellig om met mijn vriendinnen te borrelen en andere leuke dingen met ze te doen. Zo vinden wij het leuk om in het weekend naar een festival te gaan en anders zijn we te vinden in ons plaatselijke kroegje. Een andere hobby van mij is volleybal waar ik helaas na de zomer mee ga stoppen bij mijn eigen club, maar ik ben wel van plan dit weer een keertje op te pakken.
Op zoek in: Amstelveen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Man · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mia Thecla
Mia Thecla 28
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Elizabeth
Elizabeth 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Gouda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Shadi
Shadi 36
Man
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 100 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Jennifer
Jennifer 27
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello! My name is Jennifer, I am from Colombia. I am a PhD student. I am 27 years old. I love reading, watching series, and cooking. I will be moving to Groningen next month, so I am looking for a warm and welcoming place where I can read and rest at night. I am quiet and organized. As a tenant, I will always pay my bills on time and take care of the property as my own.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lucie
Lucie 23
Vrouw · Student
Hi! my name is Lucie and with my partner Ondrej Skrla we are looking for a room to rent near Wageningen for my Master's Studies. Ondrej will start his Master's next year and will be searching for work. We are both from Czech Republic where we currently live in Prague.
Op zoek in: Wageningen + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alexander
Alexander 31
Man · Student
I am a masters student from Sweden studying Psychology and Artificial Intelligence in Amsterdam. I organised, clean and do not smoke.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Anti-kraak | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd