Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15466 huurders in Nederland

Kaced
Kaced 40
Man · Werkend
Hoi Ik zoek via deze weg een mooie studio of een appartment omg Schiedam
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Sebastian
Sebastian 22
Man · Student
Hey, I'm Sebastian, 22 years old and coming from Germany. I studied Business Administration and Engineering in Germany and will begin my Master's degree at TU Delft in September and am therefore looking for an accommodation :) I'm an open person who seeks to spend a chill and good time with his new flat mates after lectures and on the weekends. In my free time I enjoy doing various sports like running or football. Looking forward to hearing from you :)
Op zoek in: Delft + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Yannick
Yannick 17
Man · Student
Ik ben Yannick. Ik heb net mijn eindexamen gedaan. In september ga ik Midden-Oosten studies doen aan de RUG. Daarom ben ik op zoek naar een kamer. Ik wil graag wonen in een huis met meerdere mensen waar ook e.e.a. met elkaar ondernomen wordt (eten, biertje, praatje, etc.). In mijn vrije tijd speel ik gitaar, sport ik graag en spreek ik geregeld af met mijn vrienden.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ivan
Ivan 26
Man · Werkende student
I am a PDEng-degree student at TU/e. Getting my title at Mechatronic systems design. I'm also interested in sports (martial arts, alpine ski, gym), chess and drawing!
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Kale
Kale 37
Man · Werkend
Recent Masters Student Graduate Utrecht University of Applied Sciences. Working now as a product manager for a technology company in Amsterdam. Looking for a two bedroom aparatment/house.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Iwo
Iwo 20
Man · Student
The above quote comes from Albert Camus' novel - 'The Fall' from 1956. Although being not an existentialist (and not a particular fan of Camus himself), I do find this quote a great summary of the biggest of my dreams. Establishing a humble group of pub regulars - art receivers in my case - coming from all sorts of different backgrounds: Dutch, Polish, Chinese, poor, rich, or let alone aristocratic, is something I long to achieve. I hope my studies at Willem de Kooning Academy will help me on my way to fulfilling this dream. But first - I should find a cozy apartment, shouldn't I?
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Appartement | Min. 60 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Matúš
Matúš 26
Man · Werkend
Software engineer at a healthcare startup, looking for an apartment in Amsterdam
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Amelle
Amelle 37
Vrouw · Werkend
I am Amelle, new in the Netherlands and originally from Berlin Germany. I relocated from Germany last summer to work for MediaMonks and I currently live in Diemen. I would like to make the jump to Amsterdam and I am looking for a cosy spot I can call home. I am single, no pets, but a love for 14th and 15th Dutch and Flemish art and blue berries. See u!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Clelia
Clelia 21
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello, I am an Italian girl, just graduated at Amsterdam University College (AUC). I've just signed a contract with AUC to work with them for the next year, so I am looking for a place to stay. since I have been living in Amsterdam since 2019, I am registered in the Netherlands. I will be 22 years old in the months, I am a tidy and neat person. I am social, but very respectful of other people privacy. I like to hang out, but I don't stay out late at night and I am very quiet. warm regards Clelia V
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Bas
Bas 21
Man · Student
Ik ga studeren aan van Hall Larenstein opleiding kust- en Zeemanagement en zoek een rustige plek voor mijn planten en mezelf. Hobby's: - Reizen - Natuur - Films kijken linkedin.com/in/bas-veenstra-185a85203/
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
ignacio
ignacio 30
Man · Werkend
Ik ben Ignacio, landarbeider in Sevilla, Estepa, ik kwam hier omdat ik in de tuinbouw in Maarssen werk. Ik woon momenteel in het centrum van Utrecht, maar het is ver voor mijn werklocatie en er is geen parkeerplaats omdat ik een auto heb. Ik ben een aardig, hardwerkend en ordelijk persoon.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Dang
Dang 18
Man
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Marisa
Marisa 17
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Marisa en ik ga deze zomer beginnen met de studie psychologie in Groningen. Daarom ben ik op zoek naar een kamer. Ik woon nu in Apeldoorn en zit in vwo 6. Ik ben sportief, sociaal en hou erg van gezelligheid!
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Usman
Usman 21
Man · Student
Hello! I'm an exchange student at Utrecht University, and I'm seeking a place to stay in Utrecht from August 28th to January 28th. I am an independent individual who is well-organized and tidy. I enjoy reading books as well as listening to music. I enjoy being in people's company and am very open with costumes and cultures.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Liv
Liv 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Shafi
Shafi 37
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jūlija
Jūlija 19
Vrouw · Student
My name is Julija and I am looking for a room in a shared apartment for a long period (at least a year) with a possible registration. I am almost 20 years old. Originally I am from Latvia, but currently, I am studying at Vrije University. I am a non-smoker and do not party. I like making art in my spare time, at the same time I do not mind active pastimes like playing games or sports. I have lived in a shared apartment before, so I respect personal boundaries and clean up after myself.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Stella
Stella 20
Vrouw · Student
I'm a female student from Germany (near Frankfurt/Main), starting to study European Law in September 2022. I'm looking for a room in a student house or shared flat. I'm open to stay in a female community as well as in a mixed one. I'm a considerate, reliable and open-minded person. Non-smoker, no pets, no musical instrument ;) My parents will pay the monthly rent. My hobbies are reading, fashion, politics, sketching, dancing, snowboarding, listening to music and hanging out with friends.
Op zoek in: Maastricht + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd