Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Lina
Lina 18
Vrouw · Werkende student
Ik(18) en mijn vriend(21) zijn op zoek naar een woning in Rotterdam en/of omstreken, wij zijn beide creatieve, rustige en nette mensen. We zijn vrij handig met klussen maar zouden het liefst een woning willen die redelijk in orde is kwa netheid! :) scheelt natuurlijk weer een hoop werk. Wij studeren allebei en werken tegelijkertijd. We hebben beide stabiele inkomens. Als het mogelijk is zouden wij op een later moment graag een kat erbij willen als huisdier.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Vivian
Vivian 20
Vrouw · Student
A 20-year-old student who is currently looking for a place to stay near Erasmus University
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Antonio
Antonio 24
Man
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Magda
Magda 22
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Angelo
Angelo 30
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Diemen + 1 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Jasmin
Jasmin 25
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Vincent
Vincent 20
Man · Student
Hello, I'm a 1st year student looking for an accommodation in Tilburg. I'm not much of a bother, considering I study and make digital art most of the time. I'm a neat and quite introverted person that has no problem with sharing a house/apartment with pets (although I myself do not have one).
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Teun
Teun 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tadeusz
Tadeusz 51
Man · Werkend
Ik ben stil en kalm. Ik ben dringend op zoek naar een kamer. Ik werk elke dag. Ik kook graag lekker.
Op zoek in: Dieren + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Linda
Linda 24
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Breda + 10 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
David
David 20
Man · Student
Op zoek naar kamer
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Faith
Faith 28
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tania
Tania 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Maastricht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
NickF
NickF 42
Man · Werkend
Dear all, I am Nick, 41 years old and have been living in Amsterdam for the last year. I am looking for a room or studio. I come from Greece and I speak English, Spanish and Dutch (A1 level). I work as receptionist in the hospitality industry, both day and night shifts. I am a quite person, spending most of the time in my room. I respect my housemates and I keep clean and tidy all the common areas of the apartment/house. I am a smoker, trying to quit. I never smoke in the common areas of the house, respecting my roommates in this aspect, unless they are smokers too which I don't mind at all. I don't have problems with pets, I love both cats and dogs Used to have 3 dogs in the past.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Madelief
Madelief 19
Vrouw · Student
Student uit Enschede die een nieuw huis zoekt
Op zoek in: Enschede Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Andrii
Andrii 41
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Almere | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Burry’s
Burry’s 39
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Agnieszka
Agnieszka 21
Vrouw
Im Agnieszka 21 yo and I’m from Poland, I’m looking for something to rent for already some moths and it’s a great challenge 😅 I live in Netherlands already two years and now I’m working and studying in Tilburg. I’m open minded person, a great fan of cooking (only vegetarian options include) and baking, I always bake to much so I hope that my future house mate like to eat a lot of sweets.😅 I’m sociable person, I would like to going out sometimes together or just relax with great cup of coffee but I also appreciate to spending by myself as well ☺️ as well I’m great fun of traveling, more precise I’m backpacker but right know I’m just waiting when it will become more calm
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd