Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

samuel
samuel 27
Man · Werkend
I am a 27 year old man who is looking to work and live in Groningen. I am currently employed by the Royal Air Force as a Pilot, but looking to take a sabbatical year to teach in the International School Groningen and learn Dutch whilst living in the Netherlands. I will be moving over with my Golden Retriever puppy, who is very friendly and well behaved.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nadja
Nadja 23
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
ROXANA
ROXANA 18
Vrouw · Student
We're 2 lovely Romanian girls that are about to start studying Chemistry/Chemical Engineering at the University of Groningen (RUG)
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jildau
Jildau 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Sannemarije
Sannemarije 20
Vrouw · Student
Hoii!! Ik ben een spontane meid van 20. Een feestje hier en daar op zijn tijd is altijd leuk! Maar zit ook graag stil en rustig even op mijn kamer. Gezelligheid is voor mij wel belangrijk! Ik studeer Integrale Veiligheidskunde aan het NHL Stenden te Leeuwarden, na de vakantie zal ik starten aan mijn 2e jaar :).
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Liesl
Liesl 23
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Wout
Wout 25
Man · Student
Op zoek om zo snel mogelijk een zelfstandige woonruimte te vinden waar ik rustig mijn studie uit kan zingen.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kars
Kars 18
Man · Student
Hoi, ik ben Kars en ik kom uit Oldenzaal. Ik ben op zoek naar een gezellig studentenhuis. Mijn hobby's zijn voetballen en uitgaan, ook kijk ik graag naar voetbalwedstrijden. In Groningen ga ik economie en bedrijfseconomie studeren aan de RUG.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Anh
Anh 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
andreea
andreea 25
Vrouw · Student
Hello! I am Andreea, a 25 year old girl from Romania. I am a friendly, open-minded person who doesn't like to create problems. I like to maintain my living place neat and efficient. In my free time, I try to gather as much knowledge as I can about a variety of subjects, take walks in nature (as nature provides me with tremendous inspiration), read books from my personal library, interact with my friends, take beautiful photographs or engage in the creation of digital art. "Truth", "Justice" and "Creativity" are some of the words I am most fond of!
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Anita
Anita 18
Vrouw · Student
HI! My name is Anita, I'm from Italy, enrolled at BSc Cognitive Science and Artificial Intelligence and looking for a room/student accommodation in Tilburg from mid-August 21 till the end of the academic year (if I'm happy with the housing, it will be more as my course lasts three years). I am a friendly and private person, I love to study (and I am fully vaccinated).
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Michaela
Michaela 19
Vrouw · Student
Hi, I am Michaela, 19y.o, from Bulgaria. This is going to be my first year in Eindhoven and I am studying Applied mathematics in TU/e. I am a very social and easy-going person. I have no problems with cleaning and doing chores as I am used to it. I enjoy spending time with friends and going on adventures, I like doing different kinds of activities- climbing, going to the mountains, camping, longboarding and so on and I have made and whatever comes to your mind😃
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nadia
Nadia 18
Vrouw · Student
Actively looking for an accommodation in Groningen as I am starting my Bachelor's degree this fall. I am organized, communicative and friendly, so we are definitely going to get along! Love chatting, hanging out, hiking and sometimes drinking with friends, would be lovely if we could spend some time in a nice and cozy setting :)
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Pepijn
Pepijn 24
Man · Werkende student
Masterstudent Finance die graag leest met een passie voor pittig eten. Verder hou ik van sport (fitness & hardlopen) en ben ik graag in het buitenland.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Miran
Miran 19
Man · Student
Hi there! I am Miran, thank you for considering my request for accommodation. I am currently studying Psychology at the University of Cape Town and was afforded the opportunity to study abroad for 6 months at the University of Leiden. I am looking for suitable accommodation for 6 months from 1 September 2021 - 28 February 2022. A little bit about myself, I enjoy keeping track of latest technology, music, gaming, camping and definitely cooking. I'm a bit of a Jamie Oliver and I always clean up after myself.
Op zoek in: Leiden Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Eleonora
Eleonora 25
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Leiden | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Amber
Amber 17
Vrouw · Student
Hi! Ik ben Amber, bijna 18 en zoek een kamer in Groningen omdat ik aankomende september begin met de studie Filosofie aan de RUG. Kunstmuseum bezoekjes, terrasjes pakken met vrienden en wandelingen maken door de natuur zijn onder andere dingen waar ik mij zeker in thuis kan vinden!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Marcell
Marcell 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd