Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Lujza
Lujza 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi, my name is Lujza. I am a student moving to Utrecht to start my Master's studies in Neuropsychology. I have been living in the Netherlands for 4 years now while studying at University and working. I am also working part-time next to my studies now.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Steve
Steve 32
Man
Op zoek in: Haarlem + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Emil
Emil 19
Man · Student
Hi, My name is Emil. I am a 19 year old student from Romania. I am a friendly and sociable person and i like meeting new people and make new friends. Also I enjoy playing sports, especially soccer and chess, and editing photos.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sarah
Sarah 23
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I will start a MsC at RSM in September and I am looking for a room. I am 23 and I come from Paris. I have also lived in Berlin and London and I am used to sharing flats. :)
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ananda
Ananda 17
Man · Student
I am a 17 year old boy from Indonesia looking for a studio or two bedroom apartment in Groningen for a place to stay in during my studies in the RUG. I am someone who loves to bake, and in fact I had a small cookie business during the early quarantine days. I am someone who loves to travel and have been to countless countries in Asia and Europe, along with the US. This makes me an open minded and culturally rich person. My friends say I am someone who is outgoing, and in fact I am a very social person.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Anouk
Anouk 17
Vrouw · Student
Ik ga komend jaar Rechten studeren aan de Hogeschool van Utrecht.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Rebeka
Rebeka 26
Vrouw · Werkend
I'm a recent master's degree graduate from Leiden University, currently working for the Municipality of The Hague and I'm interested in renting long-term, preferably starting from August. My friends know me as somebody who is neat and organized, I love reading 19th-century fiction in my free time and experiment with new vegan recipes.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Tymek
Tymek 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Appartement | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Miriam
Miriam 20
Vrouw · Student
Hello my name is Miriam am 20 years old I live in Germany And I will be studying at Avans soon in Breda.Am a very open minded and adventurous person .looking forward on making new friendships From people all around the world
Op zoek in: Breda + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Magda
Magda 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Liesl
Liesl 23
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Flavia
Flavia 24
Vrouw · Student
Hi,I am Flavia.In Semptember i will begin my Master's studies at the University of Groningen and i could not be more excited. Right now I am looking for a place so i can start experiencing this amazing journey. I am a really trustworthy person, polite and neat. Additionally, I am respectful and kind. Although being kind of an introvert i can be really social when i feel comfortable with the people around me. I am friendly and super generous. Also, I am very communicative which i believe is a key characteristic in every person. I am a responsible person and I honour commitments. As for my passions ? I am quite the bookish and I love literature. Also, i adore photography and dancing.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Rik de Jonge
Rik de Jonge 18
Man · Student
Hallo, ik ben Rik, toekomstige student aan de Universiteit van Wageningen. Ik houd van sporten en gezelligheid, en ben tegelijk een serieuze student. Ik ben op zoek naar een leuke studentenkamer in een gezellig huis.
Op zoek in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Aleksandra
Aleksandra 25
Vrouw · Student
I'm doing my Master Degree in Architecture at Technische Universiteit Delft. I’m going to stay here for at least two years. I'd like to move to the Netherlands at the 1st of September and I’m looking for a room, which will be available until July 2022. I’m friendly and easy going person. I’m pretty social, but at the same time I respect other people’s private space and I hope for the same from them. I’m single and don’t smoke, but I don’t mind if someone do.
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Casper
Casper 24
Man · Student
Hey! Mijn naam is Casper, ik ben 24 jaar en ga de master Econometrics and Operations Research volgen aan de UM.
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Eyerus
Eyerus 18
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maes
Maes 18
Vrouw · Student
Hi Maes hier, ik ben 18 jaar oud en ik ga mijn 2de jaar in van van bedrijfskunde. Ik ben ook vaak te vinden op het hockeyveld bij GHBS.
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Kevin
Kevin 22
Man · Student
I am 22 years old and am currently living in Nordenham, Germany. From the first of September, I will be studying Game Design in Groningen, which is why I am looking for a new home here. I like to cook, and would consider myself a tidy person. I do not smoke, but it is ok for me if others do. Furthermore, I am open to nearly anything (Sports, events, etc.). Likewise, I want to start working after I've settled myself up (Short after the studies start). Hablo un poco espanol pero solo la base, no puedo ser m?s elegante. Und Deutsch spreche Ich sowieso da ich aus Deutschland komme. I'm new to Dutch. I don't speak it well at the moment, but I will improve! Hobbies: Play Keyboard, Gaming, Soccer, Drawing
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd