Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

Jurre 21
Man · Student
Ik ben Jurre (21) en ben opzoek naar een kamer in Enschede. Ik volg de studie Technische Natuurkunde aan het Saxion en zou mezelf omschrijven als een rustige maar gezellige gast. Dingen waar ik van hou zijn: lekker eten, muziek, films/series, gezelligheid en een lekker biertje.
Op zoek in: Amersfoort + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Alexandre 20
Man · Werkende student
I am a second-year undergraduate at ESA (École Supérieure d’Agriculture, Agricultural Engineering School) in Angers, North West France.  This summer I will do an internship from July 5 to September 17 at John-Deere in Horst. In this context I am currently looking for accommodation I am looking for a room with the inhabitant or an apartment.
Op zoek in: Venlo | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Conor 20
Man · Student
Starting 1st year in RUG and looking for a place to stay.
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Fatima 22
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi, Ik ben geïnteresseerd! Ik hoop graag snel van je te horen. Met vriendelijke groeten, Fatima
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Lea 23
Vrouw · Student
For the upcoming semester, I'm planning to come to Groningen so I'm looking for a room from August/September best (but July works too), until February (when the semester ends) or until the summer. As I'm not from the Netherlands, I'm looking for a furnished room that's preferably close to RUG/city centre. My budget is max. 500E!:) I'm a friendly, considerate and understanding person that will respect privacy and that will also never mind socializing and group hangouts! Let me know if this sounds okay:)
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Luca 19
Man · Student
I am 19 years old and I study Political Science at UvA. I love to listen to music and take photos. I am a very tidy and organised person, who enjoys some personal space, as well as socializing and meet new people.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Laura 17
Vrouw · Student
My name is Laura, I am a Polish girl who will turn 18 years old in July. I am arriving to Groningen at the turn of July and August to start my bachelor studies on European Languages and Cultures. I am planning on working from the beginning of 2022. Other than studying (and later on - working) I enjoy reading and watching TV shows or movies. I am a peaceful person who enjoys her own company, so I won't have a lot of people over and I won't be causing any trouble or noise. I get along with people very well, although I can be shy at first. I like to keep my surroundings clean so keeping up with a cleaning schedule won't be a problem for me. I would like to arrange an online viewing for the room.
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Malin 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Martin 19
Man · Student
My name is Martin Shivachev and I live in the central part of Sofia, Bulgaria. I am 19 years old. I will finish First English Language School, one of the most prestigious high schools in Bulgaria, at the end of May 2021. The next level of my education I chose to be Logistics Management at Breda University of Applied Sciences. When I have free time, I prefer to play tennis, to go out with my friends for a walk. I always keep my room clean and organized as my mum always goes crazy, if I don't do this. Then I used to do this. I hope this describes me enough and see you soon :)
Op zoek in: Breda + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Yara 18
Vrouw · Student
Hoi, ik ben Yara. Ik ben 17 jaar oud, bijna 18. Volgend schooljaar begin ik met mijn studie aan de RUG, daarom ben ik op zoek naar een kamer in Groningen. In mijn vrije tijd ben ik vaak te vinden in de sportschool of op de tennisbaan. Daarnaast vind ik het leuk om met mijn vrienden af te spreken om een terrasje te pakken of voor een feestje. Ik ben op zoek naar een gezellig huis en wil vooral gewoon een hele leuke tijd hebben.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Geert 23
Man · Student
Heey, ik ben Geert. Ik ben opzoek naar een huis in Enschede met andere (master)studenten wie het leuk vinden om samen te eten en af en toe iets leuks te ondernemen. Ik hoop een leuke band op te bouwen met mijn nieuwe huisgenoten. Vorig studiejaar heb ik mijn bachelor Muziek en Technologie in Utrecht afgerond en ga in september 2021 de master Embedded Systems aan de UT beginnen. Ik ben een relaxed persoon met wie je gezellig kan praten, maar ook iemand die het leuk vind om af en toe lekker te feesten. Naast mijn studie ben ik van plan om bij een studentensportvereniging te spelen. Hierbij denk ik aan floorball bij Messed Up. Verder vind ik het leuk om dingetjes te maken met hout, elektronica of code. Ook vind ik het leuk om muziek te maken en overweg weer een bandje te beginnen of bij een aansluiten. Ik hoop jullie hiermee een indruk te geven van mij. Ik heb super veel zin om te zien wat Enschede allemaal te bieden heeft en hoop jullie dan ook snel te ontmoeten.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Julian 19
Man · Student
Hi, my name is Julian! I’m 19 years old and I’m going to study psychology at the UvA from September. That’s why I’m looking for an affordable room in Amsterdam. In my freetime I really like to relieve my stress by doing sports or listening to music and if you are searching for a friendly, tidy and responsible tenant/roommate I’m the one. I hope to hear from you soon. Julian
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 1,2 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Joel 22
Man · Student
Ik ben een student van de opleiding ICT, ik zal deze opleiding volgen bij CURIO te Breda. Ik ben een sociale persoon ik hou ervan om met anderen om te gaan en anderen te leren kennen. Ik heb heel veel zin in om mijn studie te volgen en mijn opleding af te ronden in Breda.
Op zoek in: Breda | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ger 22
Man · Werkende student
Seeking accommodation in Utrecht and the surrounding area. Starting my masters at Utrecht University in September 2021.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nicolas 18
Man · Student
Hi, I'm Nicolas, 18yo from Reunion Island (France). After two years studying the International Baccalaureate at United World Colleges (UWC) Maastricht in Limburg, I will be starting a Bachelor in Philosophy, Politics and Economics (PPE) at Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam in September. I am a tidy, studious but also sociable person. I like to listen to music, play table tennis and have discussions on global political or philosophical matters. After two years of sharing my room with three people at UWC Maastricht, I am used to living with other people as harmoniously as possible through rules commonly agreed upon and regular communication. I am looking for a room no more than 30 min away from VU by bike or public transportation, preferably for a maximum of 550€/ months, all included.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Simon 17
Born in Germany, I have lived the last 16 years in France. I make YouTube videos about cycling, play the viola and the drums, and am interested in society and politics. I am now learning Dutch daily. Also, I can touch the tip of my nose with my tongue.
Op zoek in: Breda | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Juan Cruz
Juan Cruz 27
Man · Werkende student
Hi, my name is Juan, I am 27 years old, I am continuing my studies of Artificial Intelligence at the Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam and I work as a Software Engineer. I am an honour student, I am clean, responsible and have a strong sense of fashion (my mother is an interior designer). I am looking for a nice place in Amsterdam to share with a collegue.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Tudor 19
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd