Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Caspar
Caspar 21
Man · Student
I have just seen your announcement that you are looking for someone new to rent a room. The apartment offered by you corresponds 100% to my ideas in terms of size, as well as the location. I would be very interested since I started studying International Business in Groningen and I am looking for a larger room in Groningen. But anyways, about me: My name is Caspar and I moved to Groningen last summer from Berlin, Germany. I am a very social and active person. Since I am part of a big family (5 people at home), I was always surrounded by others and never lived alone. That taught me to be responsible-minded and reliable in terms of cleaning. Also, I love to spend time outside with friends or even alone if I go running for example. I have a monthly income which means that I am going to pay my rent reliably and on time. And now I thought I could also give you some random facts about me (because it may provide more information about my personality than this rather formal introduction): ⁃ In winter times I am for sure packed in lots of clothes ⁃ Best hangover drink/snack: a good breakfast with some guacamole ⁃ guilty pleasure: ice cream (a lot) ⁃ Song I could hear 24/7: The Flute Song by Paul Kalkbrenner ⁃ Favourite movie: The Wolf of Wall Street ⁃ Interested in cooking, mixing drinks and fashion ⁃ First thing in the morning: a good stretch and cold water I am really looking forward to hearing from you 🙂 Greetings from Groningen to Groningen, Caspar
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Machteld
Machteld 22
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Machteld, 22 jaar oud, masterstudent aan de Universiteit van Utrecht. Van maart tot september 2022 loop ik stage bij Boekerij in Amsterdam. Verder lees ik graag, ben ik rustig en netjes, maar ook heel sociaal. Ik vind het leuk om lekker te koken en samen te eten, maar kan ook heel goed op mezelf zijn.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
RobMar
RobMar 76
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Marta
Marta 20
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I've been looking for an apartment for a while now and it's very urgent for me to find one right now. I'm currently a 20-year-old student of fashion design here in Amsterdam, and I'm very clean and tidy so I would keep the property good as new. After living in Singapore for 4 years and going through the moving process three times, I'm looking for a long-term place to make my home for at least the duration of my studies. I love to travel, read and make new friends, but I prefer to socialize outside and keep my home a private, quiet place. Thanks in advance for your time!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Sietse
Sietse 25
Man · Werkend
Mijn naam is Sietse Venema en ik ben een 25-jarige verzekeringsadviseur, die op zoek is naar een kamer/studio in Rotterdam.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Matúš
Matúš 20
Man · Student
I'm currently living near Amsterdam, studying Psychology at the UvA and I'm looking for affordable housing. I love bouldering, Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, and working out. I usually spend my days doing sports and attending classes in the city or studying at home, reading books, watching movies, and playing chess. I have experience working as a waiter and I'm currently looking for a part-time job in Amsterdam. P.S. I'm a decent cook and I like grocery shopping.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Adam
Adam 25
Man · Student
Hellooo! My name is Adam, I'm an open-minded 25 year old Media & Communications student from Sweden. I'm looking for a room in Rotterdam from 1st of February to mid June as I will study at the Erasmus University! I love to cook (pasta is life) and enjoy a glas of wine/beer and just hang out, or saying yes to fun activities such as beer pong or just experience new things! In general I am a happy guy who is very interested in sports (mostly football and ice hockey). I am clean and respectful of personal and shared spaces. In Sweden I have my own apartment with my girlfriend and I have lived with roomates before which makes me used to live with shared spaces and personal spaces. I love meeting new people and think roomates will be the perfect way to do it, especially in a new city! I am studying my last semester at university in Stockholm, but decided I would like to do it in Rotterdam instead. I'm therefore looking for a furnished room in the city with happy and open-minded roomates! Hope to hear from you, I'm open for a Zoom call to introduce myself and get to know each other!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Elmar
Elmar 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ahmed
Ahmed 27
Man · Werkend
Non-Smoker. Likes to chat and hang with roommates on weekends. I am looking for a room in a shared apartment or a private studio.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 23
Man · Student
Hi. My name is Daniel. I am a 23-year-old Czech/American. I began my bachelor's at VU for history and international relations in Amsterdam last year, but I am only moving there now due to the whole covid situation. I am looking for a room or studio apartment in or near the city. I am looking for a place available from the end of August or the start of September. my budget is up to about 800 EUR depending on the agreement. I am easygoing, open-minded, and chill. I enjoy the outdoors, travelling on a budget, music, and watching movies or reading. I am sociable but I prefer a relaxed place to stay where it will be possible to study as well. if you are looking for a flatmate or renting out reach out to me.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mahendra
Mahendra 26
Man · Werkende student
Lived in Austria for 2 years and Germany for 1,5 years. Clean and tidy, soul music fan, loves being in the mountains than anything else. I am pretty social, likes hanging out over a beer or two, and cooking together as well :) I enjoy running, bouldering, and visiting museums. Apart from this, I plan to master Dutch in the next two years to at least B1 level.
Op zoek in: Delft + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
David
David 20
Man · Werkzoekend
Hoi ik ben david ben ben 20 Jaar ik hou van lekker koken en lekker eten, en gezellig met vrienden drinken. Ik hou van muziek maken en muziek luisteren. Ben een nette jongen. Ik ben fulltime werkend in de bouw.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Albert
Albert 21
Man · Student
Hoi, ik ben Albert, een masterstudent chemical engineering aan de TU Delft. Ik zoek een kamer in delft omdat ik momenteel ~3 uur per dag aan het reizen ben. Bij voorkeur een rustig huis
Op zoek in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Aimee
Aimee 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Amos
Amos 19
Man · Werkende student
My name is Amos Pierre, I am a serious tenant, someone that pays on time, respects everyone, doesn't look to cause any issue. Someone that understands rules and follows them without any issue.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Appartement | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Miguel
Miguel 20
Man · Student
Hey, je hebt Miguel bereikt. Ik ben een tweedejaars student Sociale Geografie aan de Uni Utrecht. Ik ben een positief ingestelde student, met een voorliefde voor sporten en goed eten. Ik roei met bij Orca, ga in maart een halve marathon lopen en je kunt me met enige regelmaat vinden in de sportschool en in de keuken. Daarnaast leeft mijn hart op met reisjes naar nieuwe steden, ga ik graag een lange wandeling aan door de stad en ben ik ijzersterk in slap lullen over een kop koffie. Mijn humeur is ook altijd goed, tenzij Feyenoord net verloren heeft. Dat kan ik nog wel eens een paar uur goed chagrijnig zijn :).
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Bálint
Bálint 24
Man · Werkende student
Dear Sir/Madame, We are Balint Varga (EU) and Balint Korka (EU) students from Hungary. Balint Varga goes to HAN University to study International Business. He also has a delivery part-time job at Uber eats. Balint Korka goes to ArtEZ to study Graphic Design. He is a freelancer graphic designer and also has a part-time cleaning job at a Dutch family. We would rent a house or apartment preferably for 4 years. We are interested in the apartment on Please let me know if this property is still available! Warm regards, 
Balint Korka
Balint Varga
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd