Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

11341 huurders in Nederland

Antonin
Antonin 20
Man · Student
Mijn naam is Antonin, ik ben 20 en ik ben nu bezig met mijn 2de jaar bouwkunde. Verder in mijn vrije tijd maak ik soms muziek (wel zorgzaam voor anderen) en game ik! Ik kook ook graag en ben iemand die schoonheid van groot belang vindt My name is Antonin, I am 20 and I am studying my second year of my bachelor architecture
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Madeline
Madeline 18
Vrouw · Student
Serious, organised, and does not enjoy loud noises or partying. Does not smoke or drink.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Sabri
Sabri 35
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello! My name is Sabrina Gutierrez, I am a chemical engineer, I came from Argentina 3 months ago and I am looking for a place to live in Amersfoort because I am going to start working in Nunspeet June 15th. I need to move before that, maybe first days of June. I do not smoke, I do not have pets, I am really clean and organized =)
Op zoek in: Amersfoort + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Daan
Daan 21
Man · Werkende student
Ik ben een laatste jaars student HBO Elektrotechniek die in september begint met afstuderen. Hiervoor ben ik op zoek naar een kamer om de reistijd te niet te doen.
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Bo
Bo 16
Vrouw · Student
Mijn naam is Bo, ik ben 16 jaar en kom uit Sint Jansteen (Zeeland). Volgend jaar ga ik de mbo niveau 4 opleiding ruimtelijk vormgever(interieur) op het SintLucas(in Boxtel) volgen. Ik kijk daar erg naar uit, omdat dat iets is wat ik heel erg leuk vind om te doen. Ik ben opzoek naar een kamer omdat mijn reistijd met het OV (minimaal 2,5 uur) te lang is. In mijn vrije tijd ga ik graag wandelen met de honden, afspreken met vrienden en kook/bak ik graag. Ik heb geen speciale wensen voor mijn kamer. Keuken en badkamer vind ik prima om te delen.
Op zoek in: Boxtel | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Victor
Victor 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 19
Vrouw · Student
I am a 19-year-old international student from Romania. I want to rent an apartment/studio/room in Groningen. I am looking for a clean place with a private bathroom. I do not own a pet. I am not a smoker.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Marco
Marco 24
Man · Werkende student
I have 24 years old and I recently completed my bachelor's degree. I just started to work in the hospitality industry. I am very clean, tidy and sociable.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Andrei
Andrei 18
Man · Student
My name is Andrei(Andrew), I’m a 19yr old boy from Romania. I’m going to start studying technical computer science at the UT from September 2022. I consider myself a sociable person, I enjoy meeting new people and spending good time together. For now I’m only able to speak English but I hope with time I’ll be able to not only understand but also speak Dutch. I like playing video games, watching good movies/TV shows, going out with friends and/or family.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Virginia
Virginia 22
Vrouw · Student
Hi! My name is Virginia, I'm a 22 yo student  from Italy and in September I will start the Master in Design for interaction at TU Delft. I am a little bit shy but after few days when I get comfortable with people I start to be really caring. I like to dinners and parties but I can also be very quiet because I enjoy a bit of alone time. My passions are photography, drawing and painting and the moment I work as a photographer and illustrator, usually I'm up to every creative activity. Before deciding to come to the Netherlands I lived in Finland for a while and I had several roommates from different nationalities, I had a great relationship with each of them, and what I liked the most is the dinner nights together. Other few things: I would say I am good at cooking Italian food and I absolutely love trying dishes from different countries, I like Netflix series, I like playing volleyball/beach volley and I am very clean and tidy.
Op zoek in: Delft + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Chiharu
Chiharu 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Christine
Christine 29
Vrouw · Werkend
I am an architecture masters graduate working as a freelance designer. I recently moved from Cape Town, South Africa and I am currently based in Sofia, Bulgaria. I am looking to find a place for me and my dog to live in Amsterdam, as we really love the city (my dog loves it too). We spent 10 days there staying with friends in Oud- West before coming to Sofia. My dog absoutely loves Vondelpark and keeps asking when do we get to go back ?!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ademi
Ademi 22
Vrouw · Student
I am a future student at the University of Twente:) I will move to Enschede in August. I am 22 years old and pursuing my Master's, so I will be in Enschede till June-July 2023. I am currently studying in Estonia (Tartu University). I am quite sociable, even though sometimes I can be a bit quiet. I have a calm, non-conflict personality and am usually pretty supportive about all activities. I am clean and organized, like sports (volleyball, rock climbing, and gym). I like to draw and read, and usually don't mind any type of music. I don't mind parties or gatherings either:)
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Olaf
Olaf 19
Man · Student
Hoi, ik heet Olaf! Ik kom een jaar op Delft IO studeren uit Amerika. Ik heb daar mijn hele leven gewoond maar mijn ouders zijn allebei Nederlands, dus ben ik staatsburger en spreek ik ook gewoon Nederlands. Ik hou veel van lekker koken (en eten haha), voetballen, muziek, en kunst. Ik doe net zo graag mee aan een avondje uit als een avondje thuis chillen, dus ik vind alles goed. Ik help graag mee met het koken en opruimen en vind het fijn om mijn kamer netjes te houden. Ik zoek liefst huisgenoten die leuk tijd samen besteden, een beetje rustig zijn, en ook serieus bezig zijn met de studie.
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Iva
Iva 18
Vrouw · Student
I am an outgoing, curious and positive person. I enjoy spending time in nature and talking to friends. Music is an important part of my life and I know how to play the piano. I like traveling and meeting new people and cultures. I am just looking for a place to stay during my studies and time in the Netherlands.
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tabitha
Tabitha 28
Vrouw · Werkend
Beste lezer, Ik ben Tabitha, 28 jaar en ik kom uit Almelo. Momenteel ben ik op zoek naar een leuk appartement of studio in de omgeving van Amsterdam, Utrecht, Almere, Amersfoort of Apeldoorn. (Of een plaats in de buurt van Amsterdam :) ). De reden dat ik zoek in deze plaatsen is omdat mijn werk in Amsterdam Zuidoost ligt. Gelukkig werk ik ook deels thuis en scheelt dat voor nu een hoop. Daarnaast heb ik familie in Amersfoort en Apeldoorn wonen en lijkt het mij ook fijn om daar in de buurt te wonen. Utrecht is mij ook niet onbekend omdat ik daar heb gestudeerd en ook als een leuke plaats heb ervaren. Ik ben zelf een vrij rustige vrolijke dame en ik ben echt een familie mens. Daarnaast hou ik van sporten, creatief zijn, series/films, met vriendinnen afspreken en soms even lekker alleen erop uit om de omgeving of stad te verkennen. Zelf heb ik ook huisdieren en dat zijn cavia's. Ze zijn al wat ouder en daardoor ook al wat rustiger. Bedankt voor het lezen van mijn profiel.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 36 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sophia
Sophia 22
Vrouw · Student
Hey guys! I'm Sophia, 22 years old and from Germany. I'm currently a first year student at Fontys and I'm looking for a new room in July/August 2022. I'm not too loud, I clean after myself and I like to spend some time with my housemates. So I'm not just looking for a new room but also for new people to have some fun with. I'm looking forward to get to know you and hear from you! :)
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Roberto
Roberto 18
Man · Student
Good Morning, I am a student which will study at HAN University next year. I have previous experience living by myself for over a year. I am responsible and I do not smoke. I am really motivated to live in The Netherlands. I would love to speak with you if necessary to give any other detail. Regards, Roberto
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd