Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Sheila
Sheila 58
Vrouw · Werkend
De studio/kamer bevindt zich op de bovenste verdieping van het huis, aangrenzend een eigen badkamer en dakterras. Het huis en de directe omgeving stralen rust uit.
Op zoek in: Almere + 5 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Olesia
Olesia 20
Vrouw
Hello! My name is Olesia, I am 20 years old and I am searching for a small studio or apartment suitable for 2 persons for the next academic year in Breda starting from September.
Op zoek in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lukas
Lukas 22
Man · Student
Currently studying for Bachelor's degree in social management (NPO-Management) searching for a room (Kamer) for rent as I want to study a semester abroad. Really enjoying nature's beauty, being surrounded by like-minded individuals, and investigating the possibilities life is given us. Somewhat of a Metal(core) head, passionate for Volleyball/Calisthenics, and a great (science) fiction fan of Walter Moers (esp. Rumo adventures in the dark). Open for answering requests or just exchanging ideas worth spreading. Stay safe and have a bright future. Lukas
Op zoek in: Zwolle + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Bianca
Bianca 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mattia
Mattia 22
Man · Student
I am an international student from Italy. I am going to start a Master's degree in The Hague in September. I am looking for a one-year accommodation in the city. I am a very respectful, quiet, tidy and sociable person. I have already had 2 experiences of sharing an apartment and renting, and no complaints have ever been brought, neither by flatmates, nor by landlords.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Max
Max 19
Man · Student
Ik ben Max (20) en kom uit Den Haag. Volgend jaar ga ik International Business studeren aan de RUG. Dit jaar heb ik een tussenjaar genomen, op mezelf gewoond, fulltime gewerkt voor Coolblue en in Europa rondgereisd. Ik kook graag en hou van een koud pilsje maar ook van een plat buikje. Je ziet me dus regelmatig een rondje hardlopen/longboarden of in de gym. Ik ben een grote Tame Impala fan, kan je alles vertellen over de perfecte espresso en heb brede interesses. Mensen omschrijven mij als vriendelijk, ondernemend, georganiseerd en gezellig. Als we goed matchen denk ik dat ik een mooie toevoeging zal zijn aan het huis. Alvast bedankt voor je reactie! Groetjes, Max
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maja
Maja 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
I'm an international student at BUas.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Vincent
Vincent 19
Man · Student
Hi! I’m Vincent from Estonia. I will begin my computer science studies at TU Delft in September. Okay, away with the boring stuff. I am both: an adrenaline junkie & a deep thinking, philosophical kind of guy. I absolutely love to go cliff jumping, mountain skiing or skateboarding. I’m a sucker for spontaneous adventures… On the 5th of July I was joking with my friends that we should go on a road trip across Europe, imagining all sorts of situations. 2 days later, we bought a BMW. 4 days later, we headed out for Poland with 6 friends. We partied in Prague, climbed the Tatra Mountains and ate a 5kg kebab in Warsaw (picture below). On the other hand, I really like to sit down with a good friend and talk for hours on end, discussing interesting societal phenomena or the history of a mafia boss. Bonus points if we can cook at the same time. It is important for me to do meaningful work. It is one of the reasons why I began with software development. I have been programming since 10th grade, mainly developing & designing web applications. Although I like the technical side of software development, I’m also passionate about design, but not only web design - I love architecture, fashion & car design. I asked my girlfriend what else to say and she said "just say that you are normal, that you know how to cook and clean". I'm not sure that is of much help… 😃 but true nevertheless. Looking forward to your reply!
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sofia
Sofia 23
Vrouw · Student
Hello! I'm a 23-year old girl from Italy and I'm looking for a room in Groningen starting from August or September, since I'm going to start my Master in Global Criminal Law. I am an easy going person and I'm used to living with other students and sharing spaces, both in italy and abroad. I really enjoy the outdoor and nature, I like trying different sports and also going to concerts. My budget for a room is around €400.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ana
Ana 19
Vrouw · Student
Hello, my name is Ana, I'm 19 years old, I am Romanian, but I lived in Madrid for the past years and I studied the international baccalaureate. I will start the Arts & Culture program at Maastricht University in September and am currently looking for a quiet studio or room for rent in Maastricht or close to Belgium.
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jens
Jens 22
Man · Student
Ik ben sportief, ben redelijk netjes en houd van een borrel. Ik heb mijn bachelor net afgerond en ga beginnen aan een premaster Changemanagement aan de RUG. Ik heb een half jaar op Curacao gewoond.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Michelle
Michelle 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hallo! Ik ben Michelle, 19 jaar oud. Komend studiejaar begin ik mijn studie English Language & Culture aan de Radboud Universiteit. Ik ben een vrolijke meid die graag nieuwe vrienden maakt en open staat voor nieuwe dingen. Ik houd van schilderen en lezen, maar ook van een gezellig samenkomen met vrienden met iets te drinken erbij. Op dit moment ben ik werkzaam op de bakkersafdeling van de Albert Heijn bij mij in de buurt, maar er wordt gekeken of ik overgeplaatst kan worden naar een filiaal in Nijmegen. Ik zoek een kamer in de buurt van de Radboud Universiteit. Ik heb niet zo veel wensen voor wat betreft de kamergrootte en huisgenoten.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Monica
Monica 22
Vrouw · Student
Hi everyone! I'm Monica (22) from Italy. I'm going to start a Master's in Theoretical Physics in September at Utrecht University and that's why I'm looking for a place to stay. I would like to move in at the end of August if possible. I will be a student, but I would like to find a job as well once I move to the Netherlands. During my Bachelor's I've already lived with other students, so I understand the importance of respecting other's privacy as well as of keeping the house clean. At the same time, I would like to create a relaxing and comfortable environment in which we can, for example, chat about this and that or cook together (I'm Italian, so I can make pasta for you ;) ). Apart from Physics and related fields, I'm also keen on Philosophy and I always try to stay updated about the latest news. I believe that global worming is a huge issue we are facing, so I try to conduct my life as much eco-friendly as possible (As a matter of fact, I’m vegetarian). Finally, I'm passionate about music and films and, talking about sports, I’ve recently started climbing and I go running twice a week. All the best :)
Op zoek in: Utrecht Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Hristo
Hristo 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Sarah
Sarah 17
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lorenz
Lorenz 27
Man · Werkende student
my name is Lorenz, I am 27 years old and from Vienna, Austria. I will start my Master PA at University Leiden in Den Haag in Oct. 2021 (until at least Feb 2023) and am searching for a nice shared flat (preferably starting with 1.10.2021). I graduated from law school in Vienna (LL.M.) about one year ago and have been working as an associate at a viennese law firm since then.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 22
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mabel
Mabel 46
Vrouw
Ik ben een vrouw, ik heb 46 jaar en ben geboren op Curaçao en ik kom uit Nederland. Ik ben opzoek naar een huisvestinging voor te keren naar Nederland.
Op zoek in: Zeeland + 1 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd