Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15835 huurders in Nederland

Madeleine
Madeleine 19
Vrouw · Student
I am a 19 years old student. I'm from France and is currently studying history at UU. I'm quite independent, friendly and easy going.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Janneke
Janneke 21
Vrouw · Student
I am Janneke and starting my Masters in Biomedical Sciences and UvA this September. I am Dutch on paper but only speak German in English because I grew up in Malaysia and Germany. I've lived in shared flats for 4 years now and know to value each others privacy and keep common areas clean. I enjoy playing volleyball and hanging out for dinners/movies.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Frits
Frits 24
Man · Student
Hallo! Mijn naam is Frits, ik ben 24 jaar en ben op zoek naar een leuke kamer. Het ideale huis voor mij heeft huisgenoten om gezellig mee te sporten, samen te koken en regelmatig een drankje te doen. Verder sta ik op het punt om te beginnen aan de master governance of sustainability in Den Haag. Ik houd van parkour/ freerunning en tekenen.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Natalia
Natalia 20
Vrouw · Student
Hey! This september I will start Psychology Bachelor at University of Amsterdam. I am looking for a place that will enable me to start this new chapter of my life. I will have a continous financial support from my family.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alfonso
Alfonso 17
Man · Student
I am an 18-year-old student looking for a room or an apartment in Breda. I live in Spain and I start university in Breda in September.
Op zoek in: Breda + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Rui
Rui 20
Vrouw · Student
I'm Rui Hu from China. You can also call me Vivian. I'm originally a junior student in English Literature at Tsinghua University, Beijing. I came to the Netherlands in February and am now an exchange student at Utrecht University. I have also enrolled in the Academy of Theatre and Dance at Amsterdam University of the Arts for the 2022-2023 academic year. I'm looking for a yearly housing in either Utrecht or Amsterdam, ideally starting from 30 June/1 July. I'm neat, a minimalist and culturally cosmopolitan. I enjoy reading and so can be quiet and philosophical, but I also do a stand-up comedy and so funny and creative.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Yu
Yu 30
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi, I am a master's student who graduated from UvA this month. I've already found a job in an international company in Amsterdam Arena. I come from China and have no families here. I am a suitable tenant as I am a girl who will take care of your apartment/studio. I am reliable and quiet with good educational background and would not keep a pet. I can pay more deposits and show you my savings account to make sure I can afford to rent the apartment/studio. I have to move out of the studio rented from the University around July/August 2022. I really need a place to stay. I hope I can rent this studio. Please get in touch with me! Many thanks!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Ivan
Ivan 20
Man · Student
I am an italian student and i will start my studies at Utrecht University in Global Sustainability Science. I am a very open and friendly person, I respect the spaces of others and I am always happy to socialize and learn about new cultures and customs. I am tidy, clean and quiet. My passion is calisthenics, a sport that consists in performing particular exercises and free body movements without using weights, if not your own body. I love to cook for myself and for others too, it relaxes me and I like to experiment with new recipes and see that people enjoy what I cook. In general I am a very curious person and interested in what happens in the world and I like to be with people to always create new friends and share life experiences.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
sayeh
sayeh 27
Vrouw · Student
I will be an international Children's Rights student at Leiden University. I have the experience of living in dormitory, and I am adaptable enough to share facilities with someone else:))). My main goal is to study and be prepared for a Ph.D. I will be mostly out, at the university and library. I like dancing, books, and movies.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Demi
Demi 18
Vrouw · Student
Hi! Ik ben Demi en volgend jaar ga ik mijn tweede jaar in als geschiedenis-studente aan de Radboud Universiteit. Het afgelopen jaar heb ik hier in Nijmegen een aardig leventje opgebouwd, maar helaas moet ik per augustus mijn kamer in Vossenveld verlaten. Ik ben dus druk op zoek naar een nieuwe woonplaats. Ik ben altijd in voor gezelligheid. Ik ben dan ook actief binnen mijn eigen studievereniging. Daarnaast ben ik dol op koken en zie je me regelmatig hardlopen door de straten van de stad.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Pablo
Pablo 21
Man · Student
I will spend the whole school year 2022-23 as Erasmus student. I am clean, quite tidy and responsible. I have experience of living in residences and in student apartments, I have been studying in Barcelona for three years, and my hometown is in Mallorca. I like to cook, I'm d fun and obviously I like music. I think I'm a good candidate as roommate. I speak good English, Spanish, Catalan and some Italian
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tess
Tess 17
Vrouw · Student
Hoii, ik ben Tess en ik ben een aankomend International Business studente in Groningen. Ik woon momenteel nog in Lelystad, dus ik ben op zoek naar een kamer. Ik heb veel hobby's, waaronder sporten, gitaar spelen en reizen. Ook vind ik het altijd erg leuk om nieuwe mensen te leren kennen.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Diem Anh
Diem Anh 25
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jana
Jana 42
Vrouw · Werkend
I am a researcher from Slovakia, working at the Radboud University. I am looking for a room or a studio for 3 months up to two years.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Indy
Indy 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Hengelo | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Bo van der Hulst
Bo van der Hulst 17
Man · Student
Mijn naam is Bo, eind december 2022 word ik 18. Ik zoek een gezellig huis met leuke huisgenoten. Vanaf september ga ik technische informatica studeren aan het Saxion. Films en goede series kijken doe ik graag en speel ook graag spelletjes.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Michaela
Michaela 19
Vrouw · Student
I would characterize myself as someone eager to unravel the mysteries of human mind/the world around us and take on new challenges regarding living abroad. In order to do so i'm currently searching for a room in Amsterdam (or at least in the close proximity to Amsterdam). As for my qualities - I'm reliable, respectful, flexible, independent.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kajetan
Kajetan 19
Man · Student
Hallo, mijn naam is Kajetan. Ik ben netjes, extravert, kalm, optimistisch, behulpzaam en gedisciplineerd. Ik ben IT-technicus. Ik ga vanaf september studeren aan de HU. Ik ben 20 jaar oud uit Polen. Spreek vloeiend Engels.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd