Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Nienke
Nienke 18
Vrouw · Student
Haiii, Ik ben Nienke, eerste jaars TB uit Amsterdam. Ik vind dat reizen met de trein helemaal niks en ben daarom opzoek naar een leuke kamer in het prachtige Delft! Ik hou erg van een goed feestje, maar kan daarnaast ook goed genieten van een avondje thuis met zn allen. Ik hou verder erg van tennis, en ben dan nu ook lid bij Obvius. Volgend jaar ben ik ook zeker van plan om bij een studentenvereniging te gaan. Als laatste ben ik een netjes en geordend persoon, dus om troep hoef je je geen zorgen te maken. Ook gaat koken mij prima af en wordt dat niet iedere keer spaghetti bolognese.
Op zoek in: Delft | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Maaike
Maaike 18
Vrouw · Student
hoihoi, ik ben Maaike en ik ga volgend international land and watermanagement studeren aan de WUR. Ik zoek daarom een kamer in Wageningen. Ik hou van volleyballen, ben een echt keukenprinsesje en vind het leuk om spontane dingen te doen met vrienden. Ik ben op zoek naar een huis waar vaak iets ondernomen wordt, zoals samen eten en borrelen, maar wat tijd voor mezelf vind ik ook niet erg. Verder ben ik een opgeruimd persoon en houd niet van een rommeltje
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Emmy
Emmy 18
Vrouw · Student
Hoi ik ben Emmy en ik ben achttien. Volgend jaar ga ik in ik in Utrecht studeren en ik ben daarom op zoek naar een gezellig studentenhuis!
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Dennis
Dennis 23
Man · Student
Op zoek naar een fijne kamer in Utrecht!
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Edgar
Edgar 22
Man · Student
Heyho my name is Edgar and im searching for a room, studio or appartment in Groningen. As of the first of september im going to study at Hanze UAS and therefore obviously need an accomodation ;). About my person: Born in Arnhem and grown up in Düsseldorf (Germany) i am fluent in German, English and Dutch. Last year i finished my bachelors in psychology and have been working as a psychologist in a child and youth welfare institution since. Even if i had an amazing and very educational time there i also learned about myself and that this area of work is not what i want for my future. Hence the switch to studying creative media and game technologies at Hanze UAS. For my (eventual) future room-/ housemates: I love cooking, sports and obviously gaming as well ;) Count me in when doing something social, be it a Party, something sporty or just a beer in the evening! Yet i do enjoy my privacy and of course respect yours as well. For my three year psychology studies ive been living together with my fellow students and think by now i kinda got the hang of it ;) But im definitely not set on the "perfect" way of living together and always open for talks and positive discussions :D For the Landlord: It does surprise me that i have to say that but it seems like the housingmarket in Groningen is crazy enough fot it to be of such concern that it has been comunicated to me... I can pay the rent and deposit for the room/ studio/ appartement i showed interest in! I know how to handle a room/ studio/ appartement and not destroy the accomodation in my time of living there! Thanks for your time and have a nice day!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Xenios
Xenios 20
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Nijmegen Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mitchell
Mitchell 22
Man · Student
I am a 22 year old man looking for accommodation in the Leiden area from October 2021. I've been studying Linguistics at Leiden University since September 2021. Since I was 15, I've lived in dorms and other shared living spaces, such as apartments. Having lived in shared spaces before, I know the importance of being quiet and treating surrounding people and spaces with respect. I'm a quiet and clean guy, and I'm always willing to help out with cleaning or any other household chores.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
alexandra
alexandra 23
Vrouw
Hiya, I'm 23 and I've just moved to the Netherlands to study the One Health masters course. I'm half Norwegian, I have a twin (plus 3 more sisters) and so I am used to sharing a house with lots of people! I love going out for drinks with friends or cooking together, I think my friends would describe me as very laid-back which I think makes me a good housemate. I'm also super tidy & (hopefully) very easy to get along with. I'm looking forward to meeting lots of new people here & trying to learn Dutch!
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Carina
Carina 32
Man · Werkend
Dear All, my name is Peter, I am 32 years young and recently moved to The Hague. For two years I have been working as a Press and Public Relations Officer at the European Parliament in Brussels, but now I want to take a new step to move in with my partner, Carina. Carina will be living in The Hague for the next few years and will be strongly involved with Leiden University. Together we decided during Corona to finally take the step and build a life together as our long-distance relationship was working perfectly and The Hague is not far from Brussels, so in case I have to be there, I can quickly take the train. While Carina is involved a lot at the university through courses, I am strongly tied to the computer through my job. Home office has been common since the Corona pandemic and will not change in the future. This allows me to choose The Hague as my focus in life which I already discussed and decided together with my supervisor back in the European Parliament. I would be really happy to meet you and find a place that suits Carina and me. Best regards Peter & Carina
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Botond
Botond 20
Man · Student
My name is Botond Gerbovits, I'm 20 years old. I'm from Hungary and I'm studying International Business in Groningen at RUG. I'm looking for a room to rent.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Madelief
Madelief 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Cyriel
Cyriel 18
Man · Student
Ik ben 17 jaar oud, ik ga werktuigbouwkunde studeren aan de Fontys. Ik ben heel actief en sport veel. Ik ben dus altijd wel in voor een leuk avontuur. Ik hou van feesten en drinken.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Paul
Paul 23
Man · Werkende student
Hi! I'm Paul, a young french who is about to do an internship in Kraft Heinz Company, Amsterdam.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Philip
Philip 24
Man · Student
I am a young man from Denmark, studying Fashion at DSKD. As part of my last year at the school, I've applied internship at a brand called Camiel Fortgens. Therefore I'm looking for roof over my head:-) I'm 24 years old, and the head designer at a danish brand. I'll be working for my brand next to my internship, so my stay in Amsterdam is going to be 70-80 pct. work and the rest freetime. I'm very good in social relations (I'm the oldest of 6 brothers), love cooking and natural wine. Play 9/10 sports and would enjoy doing activities with roommates. Other than cooking, sport and good company, I can contribute with small fixes for your clothes 🙂 I am a very caring, clean and respectful person + fully vacinated.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Berkan
Berkan 18
Man · Werkende student
Hoi, ik start per 1 september met mijn opleiding in Eindhoven. Daarom ben ik op zoek naar een rustig plekje. Ik kom uit Roosendaal en zal dan ook vaak in het weekend naar Roosendaal gaan. Verder hou ik van playstationen en voetballen. Als je vragen hebt hoor ik dat graag.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Samuel
Samuel 21
Man · Student
Hallo, mijn naam is Samuel en ik ben een student kunst & economie aan de Hogeschool voor de Kunsten Utrecht en zou graag naar Utrecht willen verhuizen. Ik ben 21 jaar oud en kan goed met mensen overweg.
Op zoek in: Amersfoort Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Conor
Conor 20
Man · Student
Starting 1st year in RUG and looking for a place to stay.
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 30
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km Tijdelijk | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd