Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

20035 huurders in Nederland

khaireddine
khaireddine 25
Man · Werkende student
Hi, I am khaireddine sarraj a 25 Y.O boy from I am urgently looking for studio/ room in Groningen for duration at least a year starting @ the 1st of October as I will be moving there at that time for job / internship @ marksmen. More about me: Currently I am a software engineer, team lead of a small group in a Switzerland company that have a sub-company here in Tunisia. I am also a part-time university teacher I teach programming languages. I am an open minded, respectful, social and easy-going person who loves to have fun and joke around, I enjoy being in groups of people while doing fun activities together also a good cooker (but not the best) and finally I am a non-smoker and sober person (non-alcoholic). please feel free to contact me for additional details and question in mind. I look forward to hearing from you at your earliest convenience. Thank you for your time and consideration of my candidacy as a tenant.
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sebas
Sebas 17
· Werkende student
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Juan
Juan 23
Man · Werkend
Im a chill person that likes to chat with his housemates and be in the computer playing games. Im a disciplined guy, i like to keep the space clean and nice for everyone and be as nice as posible. i work for a long time most of the days. Im learning dutch. i live in amsterdam and i want to live closer to my actual job .
Op zoek in: Alphen aan den Rijn + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Pedro
Pedro 20
Man · Student
I am a 20-year-old Brazilian-Italian student about to start my studies in computer science. My hobbies include activities such as rock climbing and hiking, as well as gaming and various boardgames.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Félix
Félix 23
Man · Student
I am a French working student born and raised in Paris, where I graduated from Sorbonne University. I have been living in Amsterdam since 2021. I will now be doing the second year of my Master Programme in AI at VU Amsterdam.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 2500,- p/mnd
Eleni
Eleni 24
Vrouw · Student
Hi everyone! My name is Eleni, i'm 24 years old, Lawyer! In September, i will begin my Masters of Law in International and Transational Criminal Law at the University of Amsterdam. Therefore, i'm coming to Amsterdam in mid/end of August and i'm urgently looking for a room! I'm looking for a full or part-time job as well! A little bit about me: I'm very open-minded, friendly, social and value my personal space! Most of all, i'm clean and tidy, as i like my space to be organise and i'm very respectful of everyone's property and privacy! I enjoy meeting new people, creating new experiences and overall excited to live in the beautiful Amsterdam! Thank you and good luck!!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Kausu
Kausu 25
Man · Werkend
Ik ben Kawsu uit Gambia. Ik werk sindskort in Amstelveen en zoek daarom even betaalbare kamer dichterbij mijn werkplek!
Op zoek in: Amstelveen + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Giorgos
Giorgos 21
Man · Werkende student
I am a 21-year old Greek student about to start my Masters in Theoretical Physics at Utrecht University (1st of September). Currently looking for accommodation to stay for at least one year. Also, I am willing to share my room with another one person. My parents will be able to guarantee for the monthly fee and as soon as I settle, I will search for some part-time job. I am a responsible person and I always take care of my environment. Keeping my space clean and organized.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Abbas
Abbas 37
Man · Werkend
Hello, My name is Abbas Badreddine, 37, an architect, and I have recently moved back to Rotterdam. I am from Lebanon and looking for a place to rent. I am searching for a long term contract with registration. I am a quiet and clean person who like also to chill sometimes with others, otherwise I keep some private moment. I am also learning Dutch with an A1 level. Hope to meet you soon! Best.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Clara
Clara 25
Vrouw
Hi there! My name is Clara and I'm a Spanish Philologist. Currently I'm studing GEMMA master and in September I'm doing a stay at Utrecht University in order to finish it. I also work as a freelance researcher. I am a responsible and tidy woman really easy to live with. I enjoy having a common life with my flatmates as well as spending time with myself. I love reading, cooking and dancing. I'm up for a visit whenever you want :)
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Linde
Linde 18
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben eerstejaars bouwko studente en hou erg van tijd doorbrengen met vrienden, muziek luisteren, lekker eten, een drankje doen op een terrasje, shoppen en een goed feestje
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Francois
Francois 26
Man · Werkend
I'm 27 years old professional working in Asset Management, I'm looking for rent from 30/09 to 31/12 nearby Amsterdam.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Vera
Vera 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello! My name is Vera, I am of French and Russian background, and I am studying Anthropology at the University of Amsterdam alongside with my job at a five star hotel. I am looking for a one- or two-bedroom apartment in Amsterdam together with my girlfriend Natasha, who is from Finland, and is studying Fashion Business at the Amsterdam Fashion Institute alongside with her job at a retail store. We are looking for a rental contract of at least two or three years, so that we both can finish our studies in Amsterdam. Apart from our personal income, both Natasha and I are financially supported by our families, who can guarantee that there will be no issues with payment matters once the lease is signed. We are also receiving student finance from the government. Currently, me and Natasha are living together in student housing, which taught us to be an excellent team when it comes to running a household together, cleaning, sharing responsibilities, and respecting each other’s space. For both of us, our hobby is cooking, so we cannot wait to have an apartment with a kitchen of our own :) In addition to that, I enjoy taking care of plants, and Natasha’s hobby is knitting and sewing garments. We are responsible, hardworking, and organized. I am looking forward to finding our next lovely home in Amsterdam!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Tycho
Tycho 17
Man · Student
Ik ben Tycho. In september ga ik beginnen met Electrical Engineering. Momenteel woon ik nog gezellig bij mijn ouders in Leusden, ongeveer 2-2,5 uur reizen naar Delft, net iets te ver om daar te blijven wonen. In mijn vrijetijd game ik graag met vrienden (online maar ook bordspellen). Daarnaast vind ik het ook erg leuk om te gaan zeilen met onze zeilboot (een 470) en sinds driekwart jaar squash ik regelmatig met vrienden. Net voor de zomervakantie heb ik een paar fietstochten gefietst waaronder naar Delft en weer terug. Ik heb ook een elektrische gitaar waar ik soms iets op probeer te spelen. In de keuken kan je me zomaar tegenkomen wanneer ik een bananenbrood of boterkoek bak, maar het beste onderdeel is natuurlijk het samen opeten. Zelf ben ik nog niet zo van het uitgaan maar wie weet wat mijn studententijd zal brengen. Gelukkig heb ik geen twee linkerhanden, ook al ben ik wel linkshandig, want op z’n tijd iets bouwen/repareren is leuk en ook nog eens handig. Uit mezelf ben ik niet een hele grote prater maar af en toe blijk ik wel met een leuke uitspraak te komen waar vrienden en familie hartelijk om kunnen lachen. Ondanks dat ik rustig ben hou ik wel van een praatje op z’n tijd. Samen avondeten is iets wat ik vanaf kleins af aan al doe en dat doe ik ook graag. Ontbijten en lunchen gaat lastiger samen maar als het kan is dat prima. Groetjes, Tycho
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kaja
Kaja 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello! My name is Kaja and I'm from Kraków, Poland. I moved to Amsterdam at the beginning of August to slowly accommodate myself before I start my master's at VU. Just a few weeks ago I finished my bachelor's on a program of International Relations at Jagiellonian University. I'm very much interested in cinema (every year I try to go to at least 2 movie festivals), art and theatre (FUN FACT! I finished ballet school so technically I'm a ballerina as my profession). I'm a very open and easy-going person and I want my experience of living in Amsterdam to be the best possible. I personally don't require much when it comes to the place I'm living at, just a little bit of my own space and cleanliness.
Op zoek in: Haarlem + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sjoerd
Sjoerd 17
Man · Student
Ik ben Sjoerd en ik ben dit jaar net begonnen aan mijn bachelor econometrie aan de universiteit Groningen. Momenteel woon ik in schilderbuurt, maar dit is onderhuur dus ik moet er over twee weekjes weer uit. Zelf kom ik uit Almere dus de hele dag heen en weer reizen is erg vermoeiend. In mijn vrije tijd vind ik t leuk om met vrienden op stap te gaan. Ook vindt ik t leuk om 1x in de week te gaan zwemmen. Ik zit nu ook bij donitas waar ik komend jaar ga volleyballen.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ceaney van Uytrecht
Ceaney van Uytrecht 23
Man · Werkend
jonge starter die zich vooral bezig houd met sporten, eten, series, anime, vrienden en familie. En sinds kort opzoek is naar een woning.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mari
Mari 22
Vrouw · Werkend
Hoi! Ik heet Mari, 22 jaar en zoek zsm bezig naar een woning, dat in de buurt is van Hilversum/Utrecht/regio. Ik ontmoet graag mensen en ik vind het daarom altijd heel leuk om op die manier nieuwe ervaringen te krijgen! Naast dat zijn mijn hobby's vooral veel bezig met beeld/creatief zijn, maar ook gezellig af te spreken om van alles te doen. Als je meer over mij wilt weten, neem ik graag contact op!
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd