Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15736 huurders in Nederland

Charlotte
Charlotte 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Madita
Madita 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello there, My name is Madita, I'm a 26-yo recent graduate in Global Studies (something with Social Science and Sustainability). After spending the past two years in beautiful Sweden for my Masters, I am starting a new chapter in my life, entering the scary environment of a full-time job. I will be working at Proforest, a NGO working on sustainable agricultural supply chains. As you might guess by now, I am passionate about the environment and making this earth a better place. I have lived in shared flats before (and loved it!). So ideally I am looking not only for a place to stay but a home. I believe nobody gets to know you as well as your flatmates... In my free time I love cooking and baking, preferably vegan, and spending time outdoors. I also recently started bouldering and would therefore be more than happy to find some boulder buddies. Although I enjoy spending time with my flatmates, I think respecting each others needs and privacy is key, as well as keeping the shared areas in at least a usable state for everyone. I am looking forward to meet you :)
Op zoek in: Leiden + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Navneet
Navneet 35
Man · Werkend
Hi, I am planning to shift to Utrecht and have been actively looking for a place.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Søren Minds
Søren Minds 27
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Claire Merry
Claire Merry 22
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Heleen
Heleen 23
Vrouw · Student
Hoihoi! Ik ben Heleen, 22 jaar en ik studeer Medical Epigenomics aan de Radboud. Ik ben een sociale en rustige meid. In m'n vrije tijd ben ik lekker actief (yoga, sportschool) en ik doe graag tekenen of lezen. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Nijmegen omdat steeds op en neer reizen best veel tijd kost, ook wonen veel van mijn vrienden en familie hier dus het liefst woon ik er ook! En Nijmegen is natuurlijk een hele mooie stad :)
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,8 | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Grigori
Grigori 20
Man · Werkend
Looking for an apartment with the possibility of long-term rent. (Vriezenveen)
Op zoek in: Vriezenveen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Caitlyn
Caitlyn 17
Vrouw · Werkende student
My name is Caitlyn, I am a 17 year old from Cape Town South Africa moving to the Netherlands at the end of December to work and study as I am Dutch myself :) I speak English and am currently learning Dutch as well! I love making art and listening to music. I am eager to make new friends and socialize :) I also enjoy cooking and helping to keep a space clean and comfortable.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Henri
Henri 19
Man · Werkende student
I am a 19-year-old Bachelor's student at VU, studying Computer Science. I'm originally from Estonia, a country which I love deeply. Before moving here I served in the Estonian Defence Forces. I had the honour of being second in charge of a reconnaissance platoon. I learned a great deal during my service and now I’m ready for greater and better things. My experiences in the army moulded me into a person, whose two best friends are tidiness and discipline. I have grown to appreciate routine and nowadays typically plan out a whole week, if not a month, in advance. This way I don't have to worry about whether I have time for studying, working or workouts. This enables me to have a tight, yet solid schedule. I do not smoke, nor have any pets. I love sports and working out. That's why I go running on a daily basis and most of the time I take a cold shower, so I probably won't pump up your electric bill. I would love to make new acquaintances, so I'm more than happy to share a meal or go out on an occasion. I love cooking from scratch and absolutely adore the process of making handmade pasta and pizza, so you definitely won't die of hunger should we get to live together.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Kaira
Kaira 18
Vrouw · Student
Graduated from the International Baccalaureate program at the ISE in Eindhoven in June 2022. Will be studying AI at VU Amsterdam. I speak fluent Dutch and English. Outgoing and respectful I'll be looking for a studio or room in Amsterdam during my first year at Uni. Thank you!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Giulia
Giulia 30
Vrouw · Werkend
I come from Italy! I work at Rijksakademie and Eye Filmmuseum, I often work freelance for IDFA and other film/VR festivals so you can have free access to screenings and exhibitions ;) I am also an artist, I currently have work exhibited at NDSM Fuse. I don't smoke, and I don't have pets, I do love pets though and I'm looking for a place urgently! I just broke up with my partner and need to move out :(
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
amit
amit 19
Man · Student
I am 2nd year student at EUR and I am from India. I tend to keep my surroundings clean so won't be making a mess of the accommodation. A fairly quiet person who focuses on university related work on the weekdays and goes out with friends on the weekends.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Moritz
Moritz 26
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Davide
Davide 21
Man
hi, I'm Davide, a 20-year-old Italian boy. I have recently worked in Amsterdam and have temporary accommodation. I am looking for a room in an apartment that I can share with nice and cheerful people like me. I am a serious guy, respectful, tidy and hard worker but I also love being with people and having fun. If I can be the right roommate for you please contact me
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Saskya
Saskya 28
Vrouw · Werkend
Mijn vriend en ik (26 en 28 jaar oud) zijn net uit Duitsland aangekomen en we zijn hier allebei gaan werken. Op dit moment wonen we in onze camper, maar het zou leuk zijn om een ​​dak boven ons hoofd te hebben ;) Mijn vriend werkt in de fietsenhandel en ik werk als receptioniste. We verdienen samen 3k netto per maand, maar ik ben op zoek naar een fulltime baan om meer geld te verdienen. Verder is er altijd de mogelijkheid om een ​​garantie van mijn vader te krijgen. We zijn erg koel en we weten hoe we buren moeten respecteren. We houden van kamperen, vissen en volleyballen. Als ik het druk en luid wil, ga ik naar buiten of naar mijn tweede baan in een bar in een hostel. Dus thuis hou ik van kalm en ontspannen :) Als je nog iets wilt weten, laat het me weten.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 28 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Krystian
Krystian 40
Man · Werkend
I am searching for room / studio for one year or more. the location in which Im interested in is 10-25 km from schiphol.
Op zoek in: Haarlem + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Aida
Aida 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 25
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hoi! I'm Julia, 25 years old, and I'm a working premaster student living in Delft. The room I’m currently renting will not be available after December, so I’m looking for a new place to stay! I like to keep things clean, and I am calm, and happy to socialize with roommates. I greatly enjoy hiking, video games, cooking, knitting and watching movies or TV shows with friends. I speak English and French, and I’m currently learning Dutch (the lessons are going well)! Let’s meet to see if we could be roommates. B)
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd