Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15991 huurders in Nederland

Nizar
Nizar 31
Man · Werkzoekend
31 year old Australian male. Looking to call amsterdam home. I love a good laugh but also is respectful and responsible.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maud
Maud 22
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Jula
Jula 23
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Dulce
Dulce 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Sevda
Sevda 24
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Reinier
Reinier 27
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Kaloyan
Kaloyan 19
Man · Werkende student
Hi! My name is Koko and I am studying Linguistics at Utrecht University. Besides studying, I am currently working at a vegetarian restaurant. In my free time, I like to bake, listen to music, watch shows, read books and draw. I want to also get back into web development. I am looking for a room/studio in and around Utrecht. My budget is around 600 euros (everything included).
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kazuki
Kazuki 28
Man · Werkzoekend
Hi, my name is Kazuki and I am a male looking for a room from December. I write down my personal information in short and the details on the next. Information Name : Kazuki (male) Age : 28 Nationality : Japan Speaking : English and Japanese (trying Dutch) Who I am 28 years old used to work in advertising company in Japan(Tokyo). I moved this city just before to do another experience for my life such as filming own short movie. I love exercise like Juice-jitsu and thinking to take a class in Amsterdam 2-3 days in a week. And also, I'll go out to work in the daytime. In the house, I like having a chat, sharing beer and dinner sometimes if you like. (I love cooking) I really like to watching move, too. Outside or inside whichever I watch 3 or 4 movies in a week, so it means I'll be quiet when I in the room. In the end, I want to tell you something that I sometimes smoke outside, but I never smoke inside, I promise. I am thinking to register the house address to the city hall if it's possible. I would be happy if you sent back me a reply or phone call. Thank you, Kazuki
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Robert
Robert 23
Man · Student
Hello there, My name is Robert. I am a 23 years old young adult from Romania and at the moment I am pursuing a Masters degree in Computer Science at TU Delft. I've lived in a dorm in my bachelor years with 3 other colleagues so I know how to live with other people and respect other's privacy and peace. I like winter sports, board-games and chatting with people about random stuff. I'm a nonsmoker and non-coffee drinker. Amazingly I can function well without caffeine :)) I'm up for a chat/call any time so just let me know if you want to get to know me (potential future housemate) better 🙂 Have a nice day!
Op zoek in: Delft + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Nicolas
Nicolas 21
Man · Werkende student
Hello, I am Nicolas. I am looking for a cozy, bright, friendly environment to make a home. I am 21 21 years old, and I'm studying Psychology at the UvA. I am organized, like to cook and shareand generally enjoy people's company. I, also, love to help others whenever possible. Please note that I am looking for an lgbt friendly and accepting environment. Lastly, I love fun, sociable, open, communicating, sensitive individuals.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 100 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Tasos
Tasos 24
Man · Werkend
My name is Tasos, Im 24 years old from Cyprus. Currently living in Den Haag and looking for a place to rent for the upcoming year(s). Im usually easy going and well behaved guy, likes to have fun, enjoy games and go on adventures.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marlon
Marlon 24
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Andrea
Andrea 22
Vrouw · Werkend
I am a Spanish girl that wants to meet new people and live new experiences!!
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ekaterina
Ekaterina 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Your non-noisy clean future tenant, who is focused on her MSc education. I love going outdoors for a brunch & coffee with friends, on the weekends in-between studying and working in a VC fund.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 21
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Diede
Diede 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nurten Sueda
Nurten Sueda 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Leiden Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tabea
Tabea 23
Vrouw
Hoi! Ik ben 22 jaar oud, op het moment werkend als ingenieur maar aankomende Master student en ben daarvoor op zoek naar een nieuw thuis in Leiden. ik houd van gezelligheid, nieuwe mensen leren kennen en samen leuke dinge beleven maar verveel me in men eentje meestal ook niet. Thuis in duitsland ga ik heel veel paardrijden in men tweede thuis in nederland vooral heel graag zeilen. Ik kijk eer naar uit van jullie te horen :) :) Nog een ding: Ik spreek vloeiend engels, nederlands en duits (moedertaal).
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd