Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Daniela
Daniela 19
Vrouw · Student
This September I will start my studies at Groningen University programme Media Studies. I'm outgoing, chill and friendly artistic soul - I love to play the guitar, piano, draw and read. I am looking for a room in a shared house or apartman near my school, where I can have my own comfortable environment to study ;)
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Zoe
Zoe 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 1 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Igor
Igor 20
Man · Student
I'm young and friendly student boy looking for a room in Utrecht while my studies. I have no problem with shared housing. My hobbies are sporting, cooking, movie watching, traveling and others.... Also I like cleanliness and organization in the room.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Monica
Monica 32
Vrouw · Werkend
hi everybody, my name is Monica, I'm 32 yo and I'm a working profesional from Colombia. I have a visa for highly educated migrants, i need a room from october 1. I am very easy going, enjoy walking, running, hiking, biking and of course going to the beach. I like cats and dogs, so I'm happy if they are in between my roomies.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Lucas
Lucas 26
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Edoardo
Edoardo 27
Man · Werkend
Hello everyone, nice to meet you! My name is Edoardo and I am 27 years old. I am Italian, but I have been living in Brussels, Belgium, for almost 3 years now. Soon I will be moving to Utrecht, where I have found a very interesting new job in the field of sustainability. I am looking for a 1-bedroom flat or a studio in Utrecht (city centre and suburbs), starting from the 1st of October at the latest and for at least one year, with a budget of maximum eur 1200-1300 per month (charges included). If you think you have a place that can suit my needs, hit me up! Thanks a lot for your help! :)
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Zoë
Zoë 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Ik ben Zoë en is studeer sindskort in Breda en ben opzoek naar een kamer, aangezien reizen te lang is voor mij. In mijn vrije tijd speel ik vooral games of ben ik opstap met vrienden.
Op zoek in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ben
Ben 26
Man · Werkend
I am working part-time as a recruiter as well as studying Music at HKU in Utrecht. I have been living in Eindhoven for just over a year and a half and would like to now move to Utrecht to be closer to my studies. Born in the UK, raised in the USA. Graduated with a Business degree in 2017. I've traveled quite a bit around the US, Europe, and Australia and I am happy to be in the Netherlands and plan to stay in Utrecht for the duration of my studies (4 years). I am a very easy-going and open-minded person who loves learning in general and exploring different cultures.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Hirokazu
Hirokazu 32
Man · Werkzoekend
Hello, I,m Hirokazu Umehara from Japan. I came in Netherlands yesterday to start job of catering Japanese lunch box as self employed. This house is very nice. I want to view as soon as possible. In Japan I always make apartment clean. I will not do party in my house. I can pay 3month fee in advance when I decide house. I never delayed rent payment I can show you a certificate of balance Thank you.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Mila
Mila 18
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Mijn naam is Mila en ik ben 18 jaar oud. Ik ben samen met mijn vriend ( ook full time werkend ) opzoek naar een leuke woning in Almere.
Op zoek in: Almere + 5 Km | Appartement | Min. 34 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Marije
Marije 18
Vrouw · Student
Ik hou ervan om gezellig met elkaar te borrelen, kletsen en spelletjes te doen en op z'n tijd de lekker chillen. Moet er iets geregeld of georganiseerd worden? Dan ben je bij mij aan het juiste adres :)
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 27
Man · Werkend
Ik ben op zoek naar een nieuwe studio of appartement in Den Haag, want ik heb net een nieuwe baan bij het Gemeente Den Haag gekreegd! Ik werk rond 36 uren in de week en mijn loon is net boven 2,300 netto per maand. Ik zoek een appartment of studio, kan wel de toilet delen als nodig, en tussen 500 en 800 euros per maand. Lievert groter dan 25 sqm, en ik hou van Scheveningen maar ergens in Den Haag is zeker ook mogelijk. Dank! Thomas
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Siobhan
Siobhan 24
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Breda + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Michael
Michael 24
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ekaterina
Ekaterina 23
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi! My name is Ekaterina. I am originally from Russia, but I have lived in the Netherlands for 3 years already. I am 23 and I will soon start working in Utrecht as a Marketing and Executive Assistant, so I am searching for a place to stay 🙂. I am a tidy and quiet tenant, so you won't have any issues with me.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Carolina
Carolina 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
My name is Carolina. I am a Spanish second-year classical guitar Master student from Koninklijk Conservatorium. Also, I work as a steward in the new Amare building. Although I am a student, I need to do a lot of work this year and I don't plan to make a mess or have random parties all the time. I am tidy, clean and quiet, but I am also social and I like to talk about everything, and I would love to share dinner or watch a movie some time! Also, I always pay my rent on time. About practicing the guitar: I don't think there is something to worry about, since it is not a loud instrument at all and I have the possibility of practicing at the school. In my alone free time I like to go to the gym, have long walks, watching series and reading, but I also like to hang out with my roommates or my friends.
Op zoek in: Cadier en Keer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Conor
Conor 26
Man · Werkend
Hi, I'm Conor. I'm a 26 year old guy from Dublin, Ireland. I work as an Architectural Assistant for a large Irish architectural firm. I have a BA in Art History, and have completed 4 years of studying Architecture at TU Dublin. I'm looking to spend time in the Netherlands to explore the beautiful country and stretch my legs! I am a respectful and responsible housemate. I'm also hoping to have fun. I would be delighted to spend time with housemates over a drink or museum visit.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd