Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Yas
Yas 29
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Natalie
Natalie 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Hananja
Hananja 18
Vrouw · Student
Hoii, Ik heb Hananja en studeer momenteel communicatie in Ede aan de CHE. Ik zou mezelf omschrijven als een sociale en gezellige meid.
Op zoek in: Ede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Kim
Kim 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Dariush
Dariush 36
Man · Werkend
would welcome a chat or eating together but ready to leave you to your stuff as soon as you need. overall very flexible. I can help with different stuff as well. you'll find me more useful than expected;)
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Rebeca
Rebeca 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
19 years old Italian-Romanian student girl at the University of Amsterdam looking for accommodation as soon as possible. I am a very clean and quiet girl, I work as a waitress in an Italian restaurant and I love doing sports and hanging out.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Roel
Roel 20
Man · Student
Hallo, ik ben Roel en ben 20 jaar oud. Ik ben op zoek naar een leuk studentenhuis om te wonen in mijn studententijd. Momenteel zit ik in het 1e jaar van de opleiding bouwkunde. Ik voetbal hmc'17 en werk op de zaterdagen bij bouwxpert. Verder hou ik erg van gezelligheid en veel drankjes doen.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Gwen
Gwen 18
Vrouw · Student
Een 18-jarige, net beginnende geneeskundestudent, die graag hardloopt, muziek luistert en connecties maakt :)
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Joke
Joke 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Natalia
Natalia 19
Vrouw · Student
Hello, I am a student starting university in Eindhoven in September. I am looking for a place to stay from august 2021 until July 2022.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
evie
evie 20
Vrouw · Student
Voor mijn stage in Almelo van februari t/m juli 2022 ben ik op zoek naar een gezellige kamer in Enschede en omgeving!
Op zoek in: Enschede + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sophie
Sophie 19
Vrouw · Student
Hey guys ! My name is Sophie, I'm 19 years old and from Germany. At the beginning of September I'll start my studies at RU in Nijmegen and am therefore looking for a room. I am looking for a shared flat with people who talk mostly english and are not only living next to each other, but with each other. That means that I would love to cook, bake, play games and do a bunch of other stuff with you and hope that we have a fun time together. I would describe myself as an outgoing person, who likes to get to know new people and try new stuff. I would also say that I'm quite active. In my freetime I like to play tennis, go swimming or hiking, but I'm also up for watching Netflix, enjoy reading a book or go out with some friends. Oh and I love good food ! I like baking better than cooking, but in general food makes me happy :) I hope that this short text gives you a first insight about myself, and I am looking forward to meeting you ! Sophie
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 20
Vrouw · Student
Hi! My name is Julia i study at Artez and i am looking for a cozy and clean room or studio for rent. I dint mind sharing space with other people, prefelable also students. I would love to live closer to the city center of Arnehm :)
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Daniela
Daniela 20
Vrouw · Student
Hey there! I am Daniela and I'm 20 years old. I'm an international student, currently in my second year of Industrial Design Engineering at UT. I am a friendly and open-minded person. I am very creative so I enjoy drawing and can appreciate any type of art and good music. I love cooking and also eating, especially together with friends. ;)) In my spare time, I love watching TV series and true crime documentaries and I don't mind if someone else joins as well. I enjoy having talks on any topic, so I would say I'm a pretty fun person to talk to. On the other hand, I also like having my alone time to study and relax and I respect everyone and their privacy. I am responsible and tidy as a roommate so you won't have to worry about any house matters. Hopefully, I caught your attention :)
Op zoek in: Enschede + 10 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Giulliana
Giulliana 23
Vrouw · Student
Chemistry bachelor currently doing a master in Physical Chemistry. Introverted but easy going, quiet and clean. I don't smoke and I don't have pets.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Marleen
Marleen 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Looking for a room or studio in Amsterdam, because I will start my internship in a luxury hotel in the heart of Amsterdam on 1st of February.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Cornelis
Cornelis 19
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Dordrecht + 20 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 19
Man · Student
Ik studeer TN in Delft, en zoek een gezellig huis
Op zoek in: Delft Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd