Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

11523 huurders in Nederland

Andrei
Andrei 18
Man · Student
My name is Andrei(Andrew), I’m a 19yr old boy from Romania. I’m going to start studying technical computer science at the UT from September 2022. I consider myself a sociable person, I enjoy meeting new people and spending good time together. For now I’m only able to speak English but I hope with time I’ll be able to not only understand but also speak Dutch. I like playing video games, watching good movies/TV shows, going out with friends and/or family.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Elwin
Elwin 41
Man · Werkend
Goede dag beste huurster, Ik wil dus een kamer verhuren. Ik verhuur pas vanaf 1-12-2021 helaas is eerder bezichtigen niet mogelijk. Mocht de kamer eerder vrijkomen dan laat ik het weten. Wat voor mij het belangrijkste is: dat de huur om tijd betaald wordt en dat het rustig is.
Op zoek in: Schiedam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anja
Anja 21
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi there! My name is Anja. I am 21 years old and have already graduated from my studies since last year. I already work in the area at a museum but currently live in Rotterdam (which is quite far). I am quite an easy going person and like to keep the place clean. I'm quite sportive (I like to go on runs), I like to read books in my free time, make digital art and also like to play music (I have an electric keyboard with headphones so noise will not be an issue). I'm in love with coffee and am always happy to get to know people at a local cafe :) I've lived in the Netherlands for four years and am working on my Dutch.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Erika
Erika 30
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi! I'm Erika from Japan. 30years old. I'm looking for a room in Amsterdam. I'm working.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alessia
Alessia 17
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi ! My name is Alessia Kril and have completed the IB Diploma of May 2022. I have been accepted in Tilburg University, and will study Global Law LLB. I wish to find a place in Tilburg. I can provide any additional information as per request such as my CV, acceptance letter, scores etc. I am Austrian, fluent in German and English.
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 60 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jefferson
Jefferson 22
Man · Student
Clean, quiet. Likes Cooking, playing with cats, daydreaming and listening to music. Looking for a room from 08/2022 onward in The Hague. Intending to join the course of Professional Chef level 2 (English) at Horeca Academie after finishing my Bachelor in Groningen
Op zoek in: Delft Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Samuel
Samuel 28
Man · Werkend
Good morning. My name is Samuel, I am 28 years old mechanical engineer and currently working as a Project Manager. I am looking for an apartment for myself. My gross income is €3888/month I don’t have any pets. I don't smoke. I would like to move in on June 1st (or closest date available) Thank you!
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
lot
lot 49
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Malden + 5 Km | Min. 100 m2 | Max. € 2500,- p/mnd
Quincy
Quincy 32
Man · Werkend
Mijn partner en ik zijn recent uit elkaar gegaan. Ik ben een filiaalmanager bij Kruidvat met mijn eigen winkel in het centrum van Amsterdam. Ik zoek een appartement/studio binnen een uur reizen van werk.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Jiří
Jiří 33
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Giverney
Giverney 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Mijn naam is Giverney, 26 jaar en ik ben al enkele jaren werkzaam als GGZ-agoog in de psychiatrie. Zorgen voor andere mensen is mijn passie. Oorspronkelijk kom ik uit Brabant maar woon ik al ruim 5 jaar in het mooie Nijmegen. De gezelligheid van de stad, de mooie wandelgebieden en de aanwezigheid van vrienden en vriendinnen maken dat ik graag nog vele jaren hier blijf wonen. Als ik niet werk dan maak ik graag uitjes naar leuke steden, de natuur, ben ik graag aan het koken en zo af en toe ben ik ook in voor een uurtje sporten! :)
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 1 Km | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Nguyen
Nguyen 30
Vrouw · Student
Hello, my name is Oanh and I'm come from Vietnam. I will start my Master program at RUG in September 2022. In general, I am organized, respectful and honest. I like cooking and I like friendly conversations while enjoying delicious food.
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Vicki
Vicki 31
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hoi, Lieve mensen op Kamernet. Ik ben Vicki. Ik ben een hardwerkende zelfstandige vrouw. Ik werk en volg de opleiding Bachelors In English Teaching in Utrecht. Ik hou van kinderen en mensen helpen daarom heb ik daarvoor de opleidingen Helpende zorg en welzijn, pedagogisch medewerker en Onderwijsassistent gevolgd.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 23
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Delft Onbepaalde tijd | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Alexia
Alexia 19
Vrouw · Student
I am a prospective student at the Faculty of Law of Maastricht University. I decided to leave my home country, Romania, in the hopes of pursuing my full potential at an academically competitive instution and starting a career in European law. I was accepted by multiple universities in Europe, but the promising nature of the Bachelor's program at UM drew me to Maastricht. I was raised in the spirit of gratitude and respect, discipline, and orderliness that I committed myself to carry throughout my adult life and that I believe will help me earn the trust of the people around me. As to my lifestyle, it is safe to say that it is a tranquil one.
Op zoek in: Maastricht + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
BENYU
BENYU 26
Vrouw · Student
law school student, quiet, self-disciplined, theater fan:)
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Klara Agnete
Klara Agnete 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! My name is Klara and I'm a 22 years old Danish girl. I'll be starting my studies in Law at the university of Groningen this fall. I have been living by myself since I was 19, both in my own apartment and sharing with friends and strangers, so I know how to be a good roommate. I'm quite easygoing and enjoy socialising but also having downtime where I can just read by myself. I have a stable income through the Danish Student Grant, and I have also received a job offer from the beginning of October. Best regards, Klara
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Archana
Archana 31
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello, About me: I am Archana Jagannath from India. I'll be starting my Masters in International Communication at Hanze UAS in September 2022. I'm looking for an accommodation starting mid-August 2022. I am a communications professional with 10 years of experience and currently work for Denmark-headquartered Novozymes as a Communication Specialist. I like to keep things orderly and have always cleanly maintained my rented apartments as I would my own. What I?m looking for: I?m looking for a preferably furnished studio/apartment which is eligible for huurtoeslag. Thank you. Regards, Archana
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd