Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Leo
Leo 43
Man · Student
Hey! I'll be following a master's and am looking for a calm, neat place near UT.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Effy
Effy 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
Friendly, easy-going, respectful, very clean, hard-working individual. About me: -23 years old. Originally from Ireland, I came to Amsterdam to pursue studying. -Currently working full time in Amsterdam, and wish to pursue studying here again in the future. -Working in hospitality, so I know exactly how to be a clean, respectful roommate, and how to keep living conditions to a high standard, for all to benefit. -No children, no pets, and not in a relationship. Only looking for accommodations for myself. -Non-smoker, and I am not the partying type. But very easy-going if roommates want to party. I will never get in the way of anyone else's fun! -Very easy-going, adaptable and good natured. Able to gel well with almost everyone, and very respectful of roommates peace and privacy. What I am looking for: -Preferably a room in a house with other individuals. I don't mind sharing with pets (I love pets) or with people who have family. Very adaptable! -Accommodation available for at least 1 year. -Preferably furnished. -All utilities included in the rent / All costs upfront. No hidden fees or costs to discover later on. -Rent available as soon as possible! Or from August onwards. And yes, I need to be allowed to REGISTER!!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
MirjamLaan
MirjamLaan 47
Vrouw · Werkend
Ik zoek woonruimte in of vlakbij Hoorn
Op zoek in: Hoorn + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sven
Sven 23
Man
Op zoek in: Hilversum + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Georgiana
Georgiana 23
Vrouw · Werkend
My name is Georgiana, I'm a 23 years old working woman. I have a full-time job as Reporting Specialist in the Schiphol area. My boyfriend, Tudor, is 24 years old and he is a HBO student in the final semester, currently writing his graduation thesis with expected graduation date in June 2021. We are originally from Romania, but for the past 4 years we both lived and studied in the Netherlands. We are looking for a nice and cozy apartment to live together from 1st of February 2021 in the area of Amsterdam or close by. We are very clean and organized and we always like to keep our living place in good order. We like cooking and doing sports together in our free time. We can honestly say that our partying days are over, as we are both very focused and serious about our professional careers.
Op zoek in: Schiphol + 20 Km | Appartement | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Silke
Silke 19
Op zoek in: Groningen + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lateesha
Lateesha 22
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Aušrius
Aušrius 22
Man · Werkend
Worked in the military forces for 3 years, worked as a chef in a mexican restaurant. Looking for a house/flat for 3 working lads. Tidyness, punctuality is in my blood.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Appartement | Min. 100 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
jan
jan 22
Man · Student
Tourism student, 22 yo, Greek- Dutch. When I have free time i usually go for a run, read a book, have a drink with friends or just chill out and enjoy life.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Mei-lin
Mei-lin 17
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Loes
Loes 19
Vrouw · Student
Hee, ik ben eerstejaars bouwkunde en toko! En zoek een gezellig huis in Delft!! Hou wel van een pilsje, maar ook m’n racefiets pakken vind ik chill
Op zoek in: Delft Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jacco
Jacco 24
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mike
Mike 18
Man · Student
Op dit moment ben ik bezig met mijn 1ste jaar Computer Science & Engineering aan de TU Delft. Ik ben op zoek naar een leuke kamer in Delft vanaf februari 2021 om dicht bij de TU te wonen, medestudenten te leren kennen en in het algemeen meer van het studentenleven te kunnen genieten. Ik ben een nieuwsgierig, leergierig en behulpzaam persoon. Ik kan me aan de ene kant volledig op mijn studie storten, maar aan de andere kant vind ik ook sporten (o.a. volleybal) en gezelligheid belangrijk. Ik hou in mijn vrije tijd van muziek, darten en spelletjes. Daarnaast hou ik er ook van om in de natuur te zijn. Ik ga graag op vakantie naar berg- en bosachtige gebieden, om van de natuur te kunnen genieten en te geocachen.
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ilse
Ilse 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ilse
Ilse 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Job
Job 22
Man · Werkend
Samen met mijn vriendin op zoek naar een appartement of studio in Nijmegen (max. 900€).
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Anja
Anja 50
Vrouw
ik ben 50 jaar en ben op zoek naar woonruimte in Zoetermeer. Huur tot 400 inclusief g/w/e. Heb een vast inkomen per maand.
Op zoek in: Zoetermeer + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maud
Maud 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd