Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Alekss
Alekss 20
Man · Werkende student
Hello there, My name is Alekss. I am 20 years old student from Latvia and am starting my 2nd year in Hanze UAS, studying International Communication. And just like many out here, I am urgently looking for a new place to stay in Groningen from Mid/Late August or September onwards. My budget is roughly 400-450/month at the moment. A little about myself, I am generally a quite friendly, open and outgoing person. I like going out, spending time with friends and meeting new people. During my free time I enjoy going to the gym, playing video games and taking bike trips around the city. I have a passion for music and I like learning new things, which is why I picked up learning guitar a year ago (I respect others' peace and privacy so such things can always be discussed when needed :) ). I fluently speak 3 languages (English, Latvian and Russian) and am currently learning Dutch and German in the meantime. I like to keep myself tidy and organized, hence I always chime in for daily chores and tasks to do around the house. Aside from hanging out with friends and roommates, I am quite peaceful and always down to just chill without disturbing others. Cheers and thank you in advance!
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lahari
Lahari 28
Vrouw · Werkend
- Moving from the US by way of India - Engineer - Female - Clean and calm
Op zoek in: Haarlem + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Aline
Aline 22
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Maastricht + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Silke
Silke 31
Vrouw · Werkend
We zijn een werkend stel, op zoek naar woonruimte op een rustige plaats in Groningen vanaf eind maart!
Op zoek in: Delft + 10 Km | Appartement | Min. 38 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Rohan
Rohan 24
Man · Student
I am Rohan, from India. I am currently pursuing MSc. Electrical Power Engineering program at TU Delft. I am expected to graduate in July, 2021 and I look forward to work in the Netherlands. My current rental contract will expire in August and hence, I am looking for a studio for an indefinite period starting from 5th August. I am self and family supported. I prefer a quiet environment to focus on my studies/work, I like to cook on my own and most importantly, I don't smoke, drink or have a pet.
Op zoek in: Delft Onbepaalde tijd | Studio | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Matthijs
Matthijs 17
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Apostolos
Apostolos 29
Man · Werkende student
Hello everybody My name is Apostolos , I am 29 years old and I am from Athens, Greece. From the upcoming September I will start my master studies in Prins Claus Conservatoire in Groningen and I am searching for a room or a studio. My budget is up to 600 euros. I am responsible, neat, tidy and easy going and I am always looking forward to share a drink ,having a conversation or cooking dinner together with my roommates. My hobbies are hiking, sailing, cooking and reading literature. Looking forward to hear from you!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Amer
Amer 17
Man · Student
ik ga mechatronica studeren aan de hogeschool fontys en ben hiervoor op zoek naar een woning. ik ben makkelijk te spreken en vind het ook leuk om gesprekken aan te gaan. ben groot voetbalfan ben namelijk seizoenskaarthouder van Bayer 04 Leverkusen. doe zelf ook graag aan sport en game ook veel.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Joy
Joy 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Stijn
Stijn 18
Man · Student
Ik kom uit Utrecht en ik ga in Groningen studeren. Daarom ben ik op zoek naar een kamer. Ik ben sociaal, spontaan, sta altijd open om iets gezelligs te doen.
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Marinski
Marinski 48
Man · Werkend
I,m working in Tilburg , Like a cycling and swimming Looking to Rent a single Room...
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alexander
Alexander 21
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Pepijn
Pepijn 23
Man · Werkend
Hoi, ik ben Pepijn van der Velden. Ik ben 23 jaar en kom uit Eindhoven. Samen met mijn kat Lolly zoek ik een fijn plekje om voor onbepaalde tijd te kunnen wonen. Ik werk bij de Leen Bakker in Veldhoven met een vast 30 uren contract voor onbepaalde tijd.
Op zoek in: Veldhoven + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Tahrim
Tahrim 19
Man · Student
Hey there! I'm Tahrim, a soon to be Psychology student from Germany. I'm a quiet and cleanly flat mate. In my free time I like to read, cook, watch films or play the ukulele. I like taking walks a lot as well, so I won't hang around the apartment too much either. I'm looking for an affordable place to stay in during my studies in Maastricht, so an indefinite housing contract works best for me. Also, as I'm from Germany I do need to register at your adress.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Rumen
Rumen 19
Man · Student
Heyy, I'm a 19 y/o boy that likes spending time with friends and having fun. Apart from that, I'm also very organized and like to keep my stuff in order. I tend to cook from time to time and sometimes I even like inviting friends over to a somewhat "family dinner". I like listening to music (mostly rap, techno and lo-fi).
Op zoek in: Enschede + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Bente
Bente 18
· Student
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sem
Sem 21
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Picabo
Picabo 22
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd