Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Guillermo
Guillermo 22
Man · Student
just a normal Student with experience in apartments looking for an apartment. Working already one year so i think I have my mind a bit more set up than the rest
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Leonel Nordmann
Leonel Nordmann 23
Man · Student
My name is Leonel Nordmann and I´m currently living in Essen-Germany where I grew up half of my life. Before I used to live in Austria. I speak german, english and spanish. This september I will start my study in Jazz Saxophone at the ArtEZ university. Apart from music I love to do sports like surfing, bouldern and fitness.
Op zoek in: Arnhem | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Damian
Damian 20
Man · Student
20-year-old student looking to find a room to rent till February
Op zoek in: Breda | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Linh
Linh 23
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Fiona
Fiona 17
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Sinem
Sinem 22
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Samy
Samy 20
Man · Student
Chill and friendly liberal arts and sciences student! I like programming, chess and good techno.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Olgierd
Olgierd 19
Man · Student
Hi! My name is Olgierd, I come from Warsaw and in September I am starting to study philosophy at Leiden University. My greatest passion is sailing - I love to navigate in the Baltic Sea and inland waters, I have several sailing licenses. Although I am only 19 years old, I see myself as quite mature and responsible - I respect everyone's time and privacy, I believe in savoir-vivre. As a tenant, I feel more like someone's guest and I am grateful to the hosts for their hospitality. I am calm and dovish - I like to think that I can always find a compromise:)
Op zoek in: Leiden + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 20
Man · Student
Ik ben aankomend college jaar een derdejaars wiskunde student aan de UT. Naast mijn studie zit ik in de redactie van de Ideaal!*, volleybal ik en ik ben tot november 2021 'student for a day' mentor. Daarnaast lees ik veel en vind ik het leuk om creatief bezig te zijn. Ik ben nu nog thuiswonend, maar daar komt hopelijk verandering in. *het tweemaandelijkse blad van W.S.G. Abacus
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Emily
Emily 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Kaat
Kaat 21
Vrouw · Student
Hello everyone, I’m from Belgium, I’m 21 years old and will be starting my masters classical viola at the Royal Conservatoire of The Hague in September. I’m a relatively quiet person but also enjoy spending time with other people. I love to cook, enjoy all things cultural (art, music, dance, ...) and like discovering new places. I also like cleanliness.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
José
José 19
Vrouw · Student
Mijn naam is José en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in het gezellige Groningen! Ik ben een 19-jarige meid die erg sportief en gezellig is, voor een drankje of een gezellig huisavondje kun je mij altijd benaderen. Ik heb een opgeruimd karakter en ik doe graag graag dingen in huis (ook schoonmaken ;) Ik zit op hockey, doe graag aan hardlopen en ga de aankomende jaren studeren aan de ALO op het Zernike Campus.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Nerea
Nerea 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Luis
Luis 18
Man · Student
Hello everyone, My name is Luis Manuel Redondo, I am 18 years old and from Spain. Soon (end of August) I will be moving to Breda to study Hospitality Management at Breda University of Applied Sciences. I'm someone who is interested in the hospitality industry, culinary arts and loves to meet and make new friends. As someone who has been in an international environment since a very young age, I am someone who likes to respect different cultures, people's privacy, etc. My budget for renting a room in Breda is 400-500 €. If someone has anything to offer, please don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you in advance Sincerely Luis Manuel Redondo
Op zoek in: Breda + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Arnold Hempel
Arnold Hempel 19
Man · Student
I was born in Costa Rica 19 years ago. I am about to start my first year at University of Twente. I like to play football, go to the gym and cook. In order to relax I like to watch Netflix. I am very friendly and easy to talk to. I try to be as helpful as I can to people, I do not mind doing chores. I hope to find some nice people to live with!!
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Baptiste
Baptiste 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft | Studio | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Margot
Margot 28
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hoi! Ik ben Margot, 28 jaar, en ben op zoek naar een leuk appartementje in de omgeving van Groningen. Op dit moment ben ik bijna klaar met mijn tweede jaar van de PABO en ga ik na de zomer beginnen met mijn derde jaar aan de Hanze Hogeschool. Ik werk 3 dagen in de week naast mijn studie. Ik zoek een appartementje met het liefst een aparte slaapkamer waar ik mogelijk ook nog huursubsidie bij aan kan vragen. Een studio die aan de grote kant is zou ik ook wel leuk vinden. Zelf heb ik een auto en zou het fijn zijn als er een parkeerplaats in de buurt is.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Aleksandra
Aleksandra 18
Vrouw · Student
Hi! My name is Aleks, I'm from Poland, but I lived for past 4 years in Norway. I am going to study Computer Science and Engineering in TU Delft.
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd