Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

12037 huurders in Nederland

Carmen
Carmen 26
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Vinkeveen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nathan
Nathan 20
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sofie
Sofie 20
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello, I am working at Schiphol airport for 1 year already.. I came to The Netherlands from Czechia. I have diploma from Czech high technical school from Management in air transport (you can compare this diploma to dutch VWO OR MBO, depands). I am in Czechia curently for 3 months because I'm in driving school now. We are looking for the apartment or studio with my boyfriend. We don't smoke and drink. We like to going to the gym and travel. In our free time we are also playing board games or video games.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Agnes
Agnes 45
Vrouw · Werkend
Ik ben Agnes. Ik ben 45 jaar oud Hongaarse vrouw. Ik werk als een interieur verzorgster met vast contract in Maarssen. Mijn eenjarige huurovereenkomst loopt in eind februari af, en ik op zoek naar een andere woning (kamer, studio, appartement) met inschrijving tot maximaal 50 km afstand van Maarssen. Ik ben een rustig, nette, betrouwbaar, hardwerkend, niet rokend vrouw, altijd met een glimlacht. Graag zou ik een afspraak willen maken voor een bezichtiging. Alvast bedankt voor je reactie! Met vriendelijk groeten, Agnes
Op zoek in: Maarssen + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Emelie
Emelie 22
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Madani
Madani 18
Man · Student
My name is Madani, I am 18 years old. I live in Eindhoven, I'm currently a student at the Fontys University of Applied Sciences. I study Industrial Engineering and Management. My hobbies are playing sports, playing video games and a bit of cooking. I am helpful when it comes to chores and taking care of the house/home. I am open to making new friends and I hope to make new friends when meeting my housemates. I also adapt fast to new environments so I will easily adapt to the neighborhood.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Luis
Luis 34
Man · Werkend
I have just landed a job in Amsterdam. I am an outgoing Portuguese, lived in many countries. Love to travel and go out, but appreciate quiet times. I am moving here permanently but would be happy to take a temporary place, in the meantime.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Jeremy
Jeremy 23
Man · Werkzoekend
Hey There! I am a carpenter from Australia looking to rent somewhere around Rotterdam. Im very easy going and love to be sociable. I have been travelling Europe for the past 4 months and now looking to settle down with some cool roomates for a while.
Op zoek in: Schiedam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jessie
Jessie 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hey there! I'm a 21 year old student from Ireland looking for a room in Utrecht while I'm completing an internship here for my course back home.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Katarína
Katarína 22
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi! I'm Katarina, I am currently looking for a place in Groningen! I am working full time. I am a tidy and sociable person, and I love books and plants and cooking.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Jenna
Jenna 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Ik ben 23 jaar, afstuderend en werk deeltijd bij de Gemeente Groningen. Door relatiebreuk urgent opzoek naar een studio/appartement met huursubsidie.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Livia
Livia 24
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Maarten
Maarten 22
Man · Werkend
Hallo! Ik ben Maarten, ik ben 21 jaar, ik heb heb Goudsmeden Niveau 4 afgerond en ben nu werkende in de techniek in Eindhoven Ik heb hiervoor 4 jaar op mezelf gewoond, ik ben muziekliefhebber en ik lees graag.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Martina
Martina 28
Vrouw · Werkend
Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer of een studio. Ik werk op dit moment in een tuinwinkel. Ik ben rustig, schoon en houd van natuur.
Op zoek in: Zwolle + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
RICHARD
RICHARD 42
Man · Werkend
Verhuurder
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Sem
Sem 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Edu
Edu 24
Man · Werkende student
Hola! Soy un joven español que acaba de terminar su grado universitario en biotecnología y quiero ir a Paises Bajos a mejorar mi ingles, buscar trabajo y quizás hacer un master en alguna de las buenísimas universidades que tiene el pais. Me gustaría alojarme por la zona de La Haya, Leiden, Delft, Rotterdam, Utrecht o Ámsterdam.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Panagiotis
Panagiotis 22
Man · Student
I've recently graduated from Computer Science Department, University of Crete and I got accepted as Intern in TU Delft. Therefore I would like to find a place to stay. I am clean and easy going. I have experienced living both with roommates and by myself alone.
Op zoek in: Delft + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd