Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

Paula 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! I am Paula, I am a 24 years old from Spain who is starting a Master in Data Science in the UvA next Semptember 2021. I am a very responsible and friendly girl who is looking forward to spending a great time in Amsterdam. Let's talk soon :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Emile 21
Man · Werkende student
Hello, my name is Emilou and I am searching for a new accommodation in Groningen. I am 20 years old and studying the international business program at the university. As I am very ambitious to become a consultant, I work hard for my studies and thus am looking for a good learning environment. Overall, I am very social, dutiful, and open-minded.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Stergios I.
Stergios I. 24
Man · Student
I'm a student from Thessaloniki (Greece), looking for a place to stay while studying at Tilburg University starting September 2021. No pets No smoking inside the house Clean and tidy Easy living and sharing with others English speaker
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Kamer | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lieve 20
Vrouw · Student
Hoi hoi, ik ben Lieve en ik kom uit Apeldoorn. Ik ben op dit moment net klaar met mijn eerste jaar op Saxion. Ik ben opzoek naar een kamer in Enschede.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Carlos Eduardo
Carlos Eduardo 20
Man · Werkende student
Hardworking College Student seeking accommodation
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Wenzel 27
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Tijdelijk | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Georgios 25
Man · Student
I am 25 years old from Athens, Greece. I have been accepted in the University of Groningen in order to do my Master's Degree in International Financial Management for the academic year September 2021-2022. Furthermore, I have claimed a Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration from the University of Piraeus.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kasidit 29
Man · Werkende student
I am a PhD student at Wageningen university. I am looking for a room that is suitable for 2 persons because I expect to live here with my partner for 4 years.
Op zoek in: Wageningen + 10 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Bastian 26
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Giel 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Stefan 25
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kubra 25
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Min. 100 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Carlos 27
Man · Student
Hello I am Carlos! I have 26 y/o and I will be studying my second-year masters at EUR in culture and innovation. I enjoy exercising (go to the gym or try a yoga class), discovering new places, finding nice tv shows or movies and do a spontaneous house dinner from time to time! I'm mindful of sharing space with others and I've had great experiences (UK, Sweden, Ireland). I like to keep things clean and tidy. I'm already in R'dam and my goal is to move in between now and August 1st for one year (at least). Let me know if you have any other questions for me. Would like to get to know you better during a house viewing. Cheers!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Nina 20
Vrouw · Student
I am a final year student that is going on an exchange next semester in Rotterdam. I am very excited to discover this city. I love to discover new things, to visits, try new foods and learn about cultures. I’ve lived in a shared appartments before and loved it. Would love to have another great experience and make new friendships.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nathalie 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Delft + 1 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Anouk 20
Vrouw · Student
Hey! Ik ben opzoek naar een kamer in Groningen, omdat ik komend jaar ga starten met de studie Bewegingswetenschappen aan de RUG. In de weekenden heb ik in Ede, waar ik op dit moment woon bij mijn ouders, een leuke bijbaan in de horeca van een verzorgingstehuis en voetbal ik met een vriendenteam in dames 1 bij Edesche Boys haha :)
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lahari 28
Vrouw · Werkend
- Moving from the US by way of India - Engineer - Female - Clean and calm
Op zoek in: Haarlem + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Henrieke 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Mijn naam is Henrieke ik ben 22 jaar oud en studeer Grafische vormgeving op Academie Minerva. Aankomend jaar ga ik afstuderen! Naast mijn studie heb ik een eigen bedrijf. In mijn vrije tijd kook ik graag of ben ik veel bezig met fotografie, interieur en mijn planten. Ik ben opzoek naar een studio/appartement waar ik lekker rustig kan wonen.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd