Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Sara
Sara 26
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Panos
Panos 24
Man · Student
Hey there! I'm a 24 yo musician from Greece and I'm planning to move to in Rotterdam the last days of August. I'm a social and easy-going person. So, I'm searching for a steady residency for the years I'll live in the Netherlands. I love cooking and sharing tastes and smells with my roommates. Also, I'm a traveller, so I'll have many trips in the meanwhile of my stay. And of course, a great music lover! Do not hesitate to ask me anything you want! Cheers!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 20
Man · Student
Ik ben aankomend college jaar een derdejaars wiskunde student aan de UT. Naast mijn studie zit ik in de redactie van de Ideaal!*, volleybal ik en ik ben tot november 2021 'student for a day' mentor. Daarnaast lees ik veel en vind ik het leuk om creatief bezig te zijn. Ik ben nu nog thuiswonend, maar daar komt hopelijk verandering in. *het tweemaandelijkse blad van W.S.G. Abacus
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Mara
Mara 19
Vrouw · Student
Hello, my name is Mara, I am 19 years old and I am a First-Year Design student at Minerva Art Academy, part of Hanze UAS, and I am looking for a shared flat, in order to be able to fully experience student life in the vibrant Groningen. I love everything related to art, given my major, and in my spare time, I like playing guitar and learn new musical pieces (the sound produced by the guitar isn’t a problem given the fact that I play it unplugged from the amplifier). I consider myself being a sociable person who likes to spend time surrounded by other persons and enjoy quality time. I also know when to leave others space when they do not want to interact. I am usually a tidy person, given that is best to know where all the things are, so not lose time uselessly looking for something. I also tend to take my chores seriously, which I consider is necessary when sharing a flat with other tenants. As for the responsibilities which come with renting an apartment, such as paying the rent and the utilities on time, it won’t be a problem, as I have steady financial support from my relatives and I am planning to start looking for a job, as well, as soon as possible.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Floor
Floor 17
Vrouw · Student
Zijn jullie op zoek naar een enthousiast en creatief gezelligheidsmens die zich ook prima alleen kan vermaken, nodig mij dan uit voor een kennismaking! Ik heb zin in mijn studie en zin om in Enschede een leuk leven op te gaan bouwen.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 1 Km | 1,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Anouk
Anouk 23
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
João
João 18
Man · Student
Hey. I`m Joao, I`m 18 years old and Portuguese. Im going to study political science at UvA starting in September, so I´m planning to move to Amsterdam in August. I consider myself to be a tidy and organized person, and I always try to be.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Emiel
Emiel 18
Man · Student
Ik ben Emiel en ik ben 18 jaar oud. Mijn hobbies zijn gamen, magneetvissen/op pad gaan met mijn metaaldetector en het "verzamelen" van oudere technologieën (denk aan Walkmans, analoge camera's, platenspelers, etc). Op het eerste gezicht ben ik een stil en teruggetrokken persoon, maar wanneer ik je langer ken, hoe meer open ik word.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Daphne
Daphne 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Raihan
Raihan 17
Man · Werkende student
I study bachelors at the VU Amsterdam. I don't smoke or drink and have no pets. I am a very quiet and self-contained person, looking for a good room for as long as possible. My budget is a bit low and looking for a room around 300-400 eur per month. I like photography and football a lot.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Morena
Morena 28
Vrouw · Student
Hello! I'm Morena, Argentinean-Italian, 28 years old. I will be moving to Utrecht at the end of August to start the second and final year of a Gender Studies Masters program. So I'm looking for a place where I can spend time with roommates but also get quiet time for reading and writing my thesis. I'm a responsible and neat person who also enjoys having drinks with friends from time to time, cooking, watching movies and all sorts of outdoorsy activities. I speak fluent Spanish and English, and I know some Portuguese, some German, and I'm of course learning Dutch. I'm queer and vegan.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Sir
Sir 57
Man · Werkend
ik ben ondernemer op zoek naar kleine woonruimte en ik heb geen huisdieren En ik rook niet
Op zoek in: Hilversum | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Damian
Damian 20
Man · Student
20-year-old student looking to find a room to rent till February
Op zoek in: Breda | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jonny
Jonny 24
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Amina
Amina 19
Vrouw · Student
Hello, my name is Amina and I am searching for a studio in Tilburg as I am currently studying Global Law at Tilburg University. I am 19 years old; I enjoy painting, baking, and going to the gym. I love animals especially cats.
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lahari
Lahari 28
Vrouw · Werkend
- Moving from the US by way of India - Engineer - Female - Clean and calm
Op zoek in: Haarlem + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Koen
Koen 23
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Joanna
Joanna 25
Vrouw · Student
Hoi mijn naam is Joanna (still a beginner in Dutch but I keep learning). I am female, 25 years old, open-minded, easy-going, communicative. Tidiness is quite important to me. During my studies in Frankfurt, Germany, I shared an apartment with 3 roomies. I enjoy living with people and sharing food and drinks over good stories, or even just a quick small-talk in the kitchen during the day. Cooking different kinds of food from various origins is one of my passions and I always seek for friends to share with, so my need for cardio is not to excessive :) In my free time I do play tennis, rage on the hockey field and travel - lately mostly within Germany. Art and music is also something that I enjoy while being with friends. I would love to learn the dutch language, try some Matjes on the Vismarkt and of course also go for a sailing trip. Earliest move in date is now and the latest 30.08.21 as my semester starts at the beginning of September.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd