Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

20061 huurders in Nederland

Stergios
Stergios 23
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Miguel
Miguel 37
Man · Werkend
I am a 37 years old portuguese living in Amsterdam for almost 6 years, and I am currently looking for an apartment/studio for myself. I am an entrepreneur working in massage therapy and personal training (with my own practice) and performing arts (dance and aerial acrobatics). Please note that, unfortunately, due to the corona crisis, 2020 and 2021 do not represent a realistic picture of my income because I'm a ZZPer. My minimum monthly income is of €2500 per month. This value is assured by my massage therapy and personal training business alone. All my work in the performing arts comes on top of this value as extra income, which differs every month. I can guarantee that I am a great tenant: I am very responsible, respectable of my neighbours, clean and invested in the good care of my home, and I have never missed any kind of payment in my life. I also have a Garantiestelling of a close friend whose income is of €86000 per year in case it is necessary for the contract.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Niels
Niels 20
Man · Student
Ik ben Niels, ik kom uit Elburg en ik ben 20 jaar oud. Ik heb net mijn sport opleiding afgerond. Dit jaar ben ik begonnen met de opleiding Vastgoed & Makelaardij aan de Hanzehogeschool in Groningen. Ik heb er super veel zin in, zowel in de opleiding als in het studentenleven. Ik ben op zoek naar een studentenkamer. Ik houd van gezelligheid en ben daarom op zoek naar een huis met gezellige en sociale medebewoners. Hopelijk zien jullie mij snel verschijnen. Groet, Niels
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lucía Lacasta
Lucía Lacasta 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am a 22 year-old Spanish student looking for accommodation in Utrecht from October 2022, because I will be doing an administrative Erasmus internship with the Amsterdam Baroque Orchestra, whose head office is quite close from Utrecht. I consider myself a tidy, reliable and open-minded person. I don´t smoke nor have pets.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 18
Vrouw · Student
Hoi, Ik ben Emma, 18 jaar en ga in september beginnen met mijn studie International Business Communication aan de Radboud universiteit. Op dit moment woon ik in Asten. Mijn hobby’s zijn hockeyen, sporten, paardrijden en ooit op stap gaan met vrienden. Verder werk ik zoveel mogelijk, helemaal nu ik vakantie heb. Nou dat is in een notendop wie ik ben, Groetjes Emma
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Man · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Veronica
Veronica 22
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anna-Maria
Anna-Maria 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello, My name is Anna-Maria and I am currently in Groningen. Me and my partner Nikola are searching for accommodation in Groningen to start my study in Minerva Academy with Design. We are both very easy-going, tidy and don't really like noise at all. I am a very organized person and almost everything I do is beforehand planned. I love drawing and scribbling different ideas while turning them into big art projects. Nikola is 20 years old, currently works remotely in IT as a Linux administrator. He is also keen on rowing as he previously competed in that field. I have some photos of us in my profile too :) We might be looking for two different rooms or one apartment, just a roof basically :c
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Hege
Hege 19
Man · Student
Searching for room or apartment near Amsterdam, as he is studying in the center by the University of Amsterdam. Quiet, sporty with a healthy lifestyle. no-smoking and likeable guy
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Barbara
Barbara 22
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Muneeb
Muneeb 28
Man · Werkend
Hi! My name's Muneeb but most of my friends call me Mabs and I'm moving from London to the beautiful city of Amsterdam! I am in full time work and looking for a place to live/work. In terms of interest, I love my sports like football, F1 cricket, MMA and equally love my music whether that's listening, going to festivals or playing the piano. Also into running, reading and heading to art galleries or museums
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Stephan
Stephan 27
Man · Werkend
Hey :) I am moving to the Netherlands mid September to start my PhD at TU Delft. I am relaxed, open-minded and sociable, into Music of all kinds, out in nature hiking or cycling, or enjoying a beer with friends discovering local specialities.
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Alida
Alida 19
Vrouw · Student
Hi! My name is Alida, I'm from The Netherlands originally but lived in the south of Sweden for the past 5 years. I'm very spontaneous and love trying new things, though I always walk around with a smile on my face I do appreciate my alone time.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Aleksander
Aleksander 20
Man · Student
Hi! My name is Aleksander and I am from Poland. I am hard-working and ambitious student that graduated from the best High School in Poland. I love playing chess, going to the gym and swimming. Looking for a quiet place to stay nearby the university.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Vasiliy
Vasiliy 18
Man · Student
Hallo! Ik ben vasiliy, ik ben 18 jaar en op zoek naar een studentenkamer om te studeren in twente (eerstejaars WB). Muziek is mijn lievelingshobby, maar computeren en hangen met mensen is ook wel cool. Stuur een bericht als je meer wilt weten of een aanbod hebt!
Op zoek in: Enschede | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jaime
Jaime 26
Man · Werkend
Hello my name is Jaime, I am 26 years old and I from Spain. I am currently working as a software developer in Amsterdam and I need to find accommodation. My main hobbies are cooking, sports, books, movies and going out every now and then with my friends. I consider myself as someone clean, calm and social who would like to have every once in a while some dinner or drink with my roommates.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Chiara
Chiara 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello! 🥰 I’m Chiara, 24 years old and from Mainz (Germany). I am studying at UvA since the beginning of September (Master: Communication Science) and therefore am on the hunt for an apartment/room in Amsterdam (or somewhere with a good public transportation connection to Amsterdam). 🔎 I would love to share an apartment with like-minded people. If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to ask! ☺️
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Felix
Felix 25
Man
Op zoek in: Schiphol | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2500,- p/mnd