Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Steyn
Steyn 18
Man · Student
Hoi, ik ben Steyn, 18 jaar en ga civiele techniek studeren bij TU Delft. Ik hou van muziek en speel zelf gitaar. Ook kan ik uren lullen over voetbal.
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Madelieve
Madelieve 19
Vrouw · Student
Leuk kennis met je te maken! Mijn naam is Madelieve, ik ben 19 jaar en ik zoek een fijne kamer in Arnhem. Ik maak het komende jaar mijn HAVO af, en zal dat combineren met een vooropleiding fotografie. Ik heb een vriend in België dus reis veel heen en weer. Na dit jaar wil ik een HBO-opleiding Fotografie gaan volgen. Omdat ik een chronische ziekte heb, heb ik een Wajong-uitkering (en daarmee dus ook een vast inkomen). Ik rook niet en heb ook geen huisdieren. Kijk even op mijn insta-account @madelieve.photo als je wilt zien wat ik maak.
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Işık Arda
Işık Arda 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Martynas
Martynas 27
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Appartement | Min. 90 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Said
Said 29
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 1 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lara
Lara 18
Vrouw · Student
Hey! My name is Lara, I am 18 years old and I will start studying psychology at Radboud University in august. I am from Aachen in Germany and therefor I am looking for a room in Nijmegen. In my free time I enjoy meeting friends, playing handball and reading books. Additionally I am very open minded and adaptable. I do not have any pets and I do not smoke.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Bianca
Bianca 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am a Spanish South African student who will be studying biology at University of Groningen this September. I am currently living in South Africa, but have both South African and Spanish citizenship. I enjoy writing, reading, sewing, art and music. I love learning new languages and I am currently learning Dutch, but am not yet proficient in it. I am a huge animal lover and do not eat meat. I was a scout and a gymnast for many years. I enjoy learning and exploring new places like museums and national parks.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Julian
Julian 26
Man · Werkende student
Hallo verhuurders! Ik ben Julian, 25 jaar studeer rechten en werk op een advocatenkantoor in Amsterdam. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Amsterdam of in het Gooi met een treinstation in de buurt. Ik ben een zelfstandig iemand en maak graag nieuwe vrienden.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Jonas
Jonas 17
Man · Student
Hoi verhuurder, ik ben Jonas, een gezellige sportieve jongen van 17 jaar oud en ben op zoek naar een kamer. Ik ga dit jaar Aerospace Engineering studeren aan de TU en zoek nog een leuke gezellige plek om deze tijd te kunnen verblijven!
Op zoek in: Delft + 2 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sabrina
Sabrina 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Hey, I'm Sabrina, from Germany, 26 years old, have lived in the NL for a couple of years (kan wel 'n beetje Nederlands spreken), and am now looking for a new place to live in AMSTERDAM. I currently have a full time job as manager of a vegan delivery kitchen, which means I can bring home some of the best vegan burgers, vegan doner/Shoarma wraps or kapsalons from work! 🤩 Overall I am a clean and tidy person, don't smoke, don't drink much or throw parties, but rather prefer chill evenings with good conversations or a good movie. I love to cook at home and also bake cookies, banana bread and cakes from time to time 😋😋 I also love to garden as far as the weather allows and am happy to share my tomatos, chillies and herbs with my flatmates 🍅🌱
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Dimosthenis
Dimosthenis 22
Man · Student
Hi! My name is Dimosthenis I am a 23- year old male from Greece. I am going to do my Master's studies this fall in RUG. I have a bachelor's degree in Business as a top student from the University of Greenwich via New York College in Athens. I don't smoke and I don't have any pets. Throughout my studies I was working full time so I am planning to also work in the Netherlands. Some of my hobbies are, chess, reading books, writting articles, and of course Netflix.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Eelco
Eelco 30
Man
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Maurits
Maurits 17
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Dayna
Dayna 19
Vrouw · Student
Hi, My name is Dayna and I am currently enrolled at Uva where I am studying Communication. I moved to the Netherlands in the summer of last year in the midst of this pandemic (great timing, i know). Unfortunately, the lease on my current studio apartment will end in June 2021 so I am on the hunt for a new home! I consider myself to be someone really responsible and I like to keep things tidy. I will not be much of a burden considering that I spend most of my time focusing on school. I am looking for a nice and cozy place I can call my home and where I can go to escape the chaos of Amsterdam at the end of the day. Ik spreek ook vloeiend Nederlands, dus spreek gerust Nederlands met mij als dat je voorkeurstaal is!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Joyce
Joyce 33
Vrouw · Werkend
Spontane enthousiaste vrouw die opzoek is naar een fijne nieuwe woonplaats. Waar veilig gewoond kan worden. Ben 32 jaar. Woon al langer in een appartement. Maar wil graag in een andere buurt komen te wonen. Ook al is daar meer moeite voor nodig. Graag omgeving Amsterdam, Alkmaar. Vanwege werk in Amsterdam. Deze woning hoeft niet tot 6000 euro te gaan. dat is verkeerd ingezet.
Op zoek in: Alkmaar Onbepaalde tijd | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Manthe
Manthe 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
valerie
valerie 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
In mijn laatste studiefase.
Op zoek in: Leiden | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Claudiu
Claudiu 19
Man · Werkende student
My name is Claudiu (19), I`m from Romania, I will start my bachelor degree in Human Geography at RUG. I enjoy exploring the outside, either by bike, either by foot, with my friends. I am a sporty person, hitting the gym and power-riding my bike being my favourite activities. I describe myself as a calm person, but in a continuous search of the best time-spending schedule :) . I prefer to stay in during nights, because I`m not so much into parties. My favourite foods are from the turkish cousine, and I enjoy drinking beer& fine wines. I`m looking for an individual room or a place in a student house, which is not so far from Zernike ( I would consider a <20 min bike-ride to the campus reasonable) in the budget of 300-450 euros/ month with all utilities included.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd