Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15797 huurders in Nederland

Manuelle
Manuelle 24
Vrouw · Student
Hallo allemaal! I am Manuelle, I am 24 years old and I am in my last year of engineering school in France (master 2). I am doing my last semester in Zwolle, Windesheim University of Applied Sciences. I study industrial engineering. I am a serious person, I have always paid all my rents (I have certificates from my previous landlords). I like to live in a tidy and orderly environment (Lean passion ;) ). I am open-minded, and I know how to live in a community (I have already done several roommates (with men and women) and it always went very well). At home I like to be in calmness, to read, to play on the computer, to watch movies... I like to cook a lot. I am very happy to be able to do my semester in the Netherlands, I am interested in the Dutch culture and I would like to learn the language. I speak very good Spanish, and I am doing fine in English (level B2). Thank you for reading this! I am at your disposal for any further information. Sincerely yours, Manuelle
Op zoek in: Zwolle | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sebastián
Sebastián 23
Man
Kan goed met mensen omgaan, verantwoordelijk, sportief. Spreek 3 talen: Nederlands, Spaans en Engels
Op zoek in: Hilversum + 2 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Antoine
Antoine 21
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jose Manuel
Jose Manuel 40
Man · Werkend
Hello, My name is JoséToral. I’m an Industrial Engineering and have a full-time and indefinite contract. I’m 40 years old expat from Spain. I’m a calm, clean, friendly and well-balanced person who enjoys doing sports. Kinds regards José
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Timo
Timo 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Arnhem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Adrian
Adrian 25
Man · Student
Hello, my name is Adrian, I am 25 years old and from Frankfurt, Germany. I recently finished my studies in Business Information Systems (B.Sc.) and plan to start my Masters degree at UvA soon. I get along well with everyone and like to spend time with friends. I have a preference for cooking, fitness and computer games. I have already lived in two shared flats - in Finland during my semester abroad as well as in Germany. I hope that I will also get the chance to have great experiences in the Netherlands and work on my degree.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 20
Man · Student
Hoi! Mijn naam is Thomas van der Bijl. Ik ben 20 jaar en woon in Blegië. Mijn nationaliteit is dan ook Belgisch. Volgend schooljaar ben ik voor het eerste semester van 29/08/2022 tot 03/02/2023 internationaal student in de Den Haagse hogeschool. Ik kijk hier dan ook oprecht enorm naar uit! Zelf ben ik een heel sportief persoon. Ik sport minstens één uur per dag. Ik ben ook een heel sociaal persoon en maak makkelijk vrienden, dus delen is zeker geen probleem. Ik rook niet en drink geen alcohol. Wat betreft mijn financiering, ik krijg een maandelijks bedrag van ERASMUS (een internationaal uitwisselingsprogramma) en mijn beide ouders hebben een goed en stabiel inkomen. Deze gaan mijn uitwisseling financieren. Ik hoop je snel te ontmoeten in Den Haag! Groeten, Thomas
Op zoek in: Zoetermeer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tess
Tess 23
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Isla
Isla 25
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hallo, I'm an international student from Singapore who will be at Utrecht in Sep 2021 for a 2-year Msc at UU - I know it's early, but am excited to be here & thought I would start looking around. A little about me: I run and bike, and am always up for a good trail running spot. I have a soft spot for museums & good poetry. When I'm not out traipsing around, you can find me indoors with yarn + a pair of knitting needles. I'm looking for a rental contract that's at least 6 months, so if that's you, please get in touch and I'll reply as soon as possible.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Raquel
Raquel 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! I am Raquel, I am 22 years old and I am currently doing my masters at the VU. I am looking for an apartment or studio in Zuid or West.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Olaf
Olaf 25
Man
My name is Olaf, I’m 25 and I’m from Italy. First of all I am a respectful, tidy and sociable person, who loves meeting new people. At the same time, I know how to respect other people's spaces. I work as an artist in dance and acting and I’m looking for accommodation around Amsterdam. I love traveling, speaking new languages ​​and learning about new cultures.
Op zoek in: Amstelveen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Andreea
Andreea 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Uxia
Uxia 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Filippo
Filippo 19
Man · Werkende student
Hi! I'm Filippo, I'm from Italy and I am a second year student of global sustainability science at Utrecht University. I also work at Albert Heijn and I love spending some time with my friends and I am really friendly but I also like having my own space, as every italian I really like cooking. I don't stay at home to much I usually spend my days at university and at work.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ema
Ema 18
Vrouw · Student
My name is Florea Ema Elena and I am 19 years old. I have been accepted at Radboud University and I will be following the Computing Science course as a first year undergraduate student starting from September, which is why I am currently looking for a room in Nijmegen. As a first year student, I will not have a job, but my parents are going to pay all of the necessary expenses (rent, security deposit, food, tuition fee). If needed, the landlord could get in touch with my dad to verify the financial aspects. I like my home to be a peaceful place. As a roommate, I am an open and tidy person. While I do enjoy meeting new people and going out, I also like my privacy and I hope my roommate(s) values theirs as well.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Themis
Themis 24
Man · Werkende student
Hi! My name is Themis, I’m from Greece, I am 24 years old. I am now in Groningen. I am starting my master's degree in International Relations in September at RUG. I'm organised, clean, tidy, respectful, calm, quiet, serious but with a sense of humour, social but can easily spend time by myself. Other than my studies, I'm interested in music, languages, geography, traveling and a healthy lifestyle. I don't smoke and I don't own a pet, even though I love animals.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Katharina
Katharina 20
Vrouw · Student
My name is Katharina, I am 20 years old and grew up in Germany. I will be starting my Bachelor at RUG in Psychology in September. I am looking for a room close to the city center. I love meeting new people and I am very open minded, I have lived with roommates before and I loved it. I play Badminton and love music.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd