Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

12406 huurders in Nederland

Man · Werkend
I am a post-doctorate researcher. I am majoring in ancient Greek philosophy and am going to stay in Utrecht from October 2023 to August 2024.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 2 Km | 1,2 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Asia 23
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Matúš 21
Man · Werkende student
Hey there! My name is Matus and I'm excited to look for a new place to call home. I'm a 21-year-old computer science student who loves to explore the world, participate in marathons, and spend my free time building cool things online. When I'm not programming, I'm usually planning my next adventure. I've been fortunate to visit some incredible destinations across the globe, including hiking in Armenia and flying around the USA. I'm always eager to discover new cultures and cuisines and embrace new experiences. I'm also incredibly proud of my marathon running accomplishments. I've completed several races, including a full marathon, and I find the experience of pushing my body to the limit incredibly rewarding. As I search for a new living situation, I'm hoping to find a self-contained room that's conveniently located near my school. I'm looking for a space that's private, comfortable, and has all the amenities I need to study and relax. If you're interested in learning more or think we could be a good fit, feel free to send me a message! I'm excited to see what the future holds and look forward to meeting some amazing people along the way.
Op zoek in: Delft + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Chaitanya 21
Man · Student
Hello! I am Chaitanya. I am relatively quiet and very curious. Having been admitted to the TU Delft in their MSc in Applied Geophysics program, I am excited to explore places I've never been to before! The MSc is a joint program with ETH Zürich (Switzerland) and RWTH Aachen University (Germany), hence I need only stay in the Netherlands for the first semester (ideally moving in from August 10th, and staying till 5th of February). I like to read fiction, watch a variety of TV shows and movies, watch and play chess, and listen to a wide variety of music.
Op zoek in: Delft + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lauren 24
Vrouw · Student
Looking for room or studio in Amsterdam!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kai 28
Man · Werkzoekend
Hi! I'm a 28 years old man from Japan and I'm moving to the Netherlands in June 7th 2023. I'm a relaxed and easy person, also I have a lot of experience of living in a share house with people from different countries.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Shannon 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi there! I am 23 and I currently living in the Gold Coast Australia. I am an Environmental Scientist and have decided to pursue my Masters degree at the University of Twente. Myself and my partner (Jonah, 23, Male) are looking for a room / apartment to move into at the start to mid August.
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Wouter 18
Man · Student
Hoi, Ik studeer technisch bestuurskunde en ben op dit moment eerstejaars. Op dit moment zit ik op geen vereniging, maar volgend jaar (wanneer ik bij jullie op kamer zit natuurlijk :) lijkt me een Laga bijvoorbeeld erg leuk! Dit jaar was ik aardig actief met de studievereniging van TB, ik ben bijvoorbeeld op wintersport mee geweest en ik zat in de commissie van die wintersport. Dingen over mij: - ben erg sociaal en vindt het erg leuk om dingen met vrienden te doen! - Zit op dit moment nog op voetbal en probeer een paar keer per week naar de sportschool te gaan:) - Woon op dit moment nog in Nieuwerkerk aan den IJsel en in Rotterdam Ik denk dat ik erg veel gezelligheid mee breng naar jullie huis en ik kom graag naar jullie instemming! groetjes Wouter (Wutru)
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Svetoslav 18
Man · Student
I am a Bulgarian high school senior and have been accepted into the TU/e Computer Science and Engineering bachelor's program. I am searching for a room in Eindhoven and I do not mind sharing a kitchen and/or bathroom. Aside from computer science, I am also very interested in music, but that doesn't mean I'll be a loud tenant!
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Klaudia 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi, from September onwards I'll be studying law in Maastricht. I'm looking for a room or a studio in a price range of 400-700 €, with 2-3 roommates, preferably girls. I'm currently employed and I'll be working part-time for a Dutch company from September to June. My office is in Rotterdam so I'll be working from home sometimes and I'd appreciate an understanding and friendly roommates :) I am renting apartments since I was 18, so I know how to take care of the flat and maintain a tidy living space.
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Maddy 28
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello! I'm an incoming Masters student at the University of Amsterdam, starting my program in September. I'm looking for a room, ideally furnished, where I can commute to campus and study. I've lived in a number of different housing situations and always gotten along well with my roommates. I'm tidy and respectful, I love sitcoms and libraries. Please reach out if you have a spot for me!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ansh Patel
Ansh Patel 24
Man · Werkende student
Hi! I'm a working student graduating from TU Delft in the summer. I work at Siemens in the renewable energy sector as an engineer. I am moving out of my student accommodation in July and so I would like to rent a place for myself (preferably an apartment) In general, I am a quite and friendly person who likes to read and travel.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anouk 20
Vrouw · Student
Hallo! Mijn naam is Anouk, 20 jaar en kom oorpsronkelijk uit Ruurlo, maar heb op kamers gewoon in Nijmegen. Ik ben een sportieve meid. Ik heb vroeger veel wedstrijd gezwommen en ben van plan dit in Enschede weer op te pakken. Verder ben ik gek op koken en bakken en ik ben ook zeker altijd in voor een drankje ;). Ik maak graag een praatje en ga graag de stad in om uit te gaan, maar ik zoek een plek waar ik een goede combi van feest en studie kan vinden! Meer weten...? stuur je me dan een berichtje!
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ima 31
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Hsuan 24
Vrouw · Student
Hi future landlord/ housemate, I'm Sabrina, and I plan to move to the Netherlands to study Governance of Sustainability at Leiden University (Hague campus). I have been living with roommates/ flatmates 6 years since college, and I'm still friends with them, hopefully it can show that I'm a respectful, clean, and easygoing person to live with 😆 I am looking for: Type: A room/ studio Location: Either The Hague/ Delft/ Leiden Starting time: August Requirement: Will need to register the address at the city hall, and need a kitchen Budget: Under €750/per month (including gas, water and wifi) Thanks for considering me as a tenant/ housemate, have a wonderful day!
Op zoek in: Voorburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Fleur 20
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Fleur, 20 jaar en kom uit Gorinchem. Komend jaar ga ik tandheelkunde studeren, daarom ben ik opzoek naar een leuke kamer in Groningen!
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Joel 23
Man · Student
Singapore Management University 4th Year Law Student going to Maastricht University for exchange! Am looking for a nice homely place to stay for the 5 months I’ll be in the Netherlands together with a friend! Would love to learn more about Dutch culture and experience what it’s like to live in Maastricht :D
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lala 31
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello, lovely people from Amsterdam! My name is Lala, and I am excited to share my journey with you as I prepare to go back to school in Amsterdam this Autumn. 「About Me」 Originally from Beijing, China, with a study background in film production from the UK, I have spent the past six years immersed in the entertainment industry, particularly in film and documentary producing. Recently, I had the honour of premiering an art film shot in the beautiful Chinese countryside at the Film Festival Rotterdam. As I approach my early 30s and face the unexpected career slowdown caused by the pandemic, I have rediscovered my strong desire to explore new possibilities in my personal and professional growth. So, I am returning to school to pursue a second Bachelor's degree in Business Analytics at VU. I have always loved working in film production because it allows me to travel to different places and collaborate with creative individuals from various backgrounds. I enjoy adventures, learning from different cultures, and building connections with people. In my free time, I like engaging in sports and outdoor activities. Last year I discovered great fun in hiking and frisbee. Yoga has been an integral part of my life since 2017, providing balance and strength during stressful times. It would be amazing to practise and explore new activities together! 「Room Preferences」 * I am looking for a shared apartment with no more than three flatmates in central or slightly southern Amsterdam. A vibrant neighbourhood with easy access to VU and social spots would be ideal. * A furnished room with ample space as I sometimes enjoy reading and practising Yoga from home. * Sunlit rooms and a shared living room would be wonderful for hanging out and relaxing together. 「Personal Traits」 With over 10 years of experience living in shared apartments and on my own, I have always been a responsible and considerate roommate. * I deeply respect my flatmates' opinions, boundaries, and privacy. * I take pride in maintaining a clean and organised living space. * While I enjoy social activities, I also value my alone time at home. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Amsterdam holds the promise of a thrilling new journey for me, and I cannot wait to call it my new home. If you have a room that aligns with my aspirations and preferences, I look forward to connecting with you. With love, Lala
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd