Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Roberta
Roberta 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kelly
Kelly 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
Ik ben Kelly, 24 jaar en ik studeer communicatie gericht op journalistiek. In mijn vrije tijd ben ik vaak in de stad of op een festival te vinden met vrienden. Maar thuis op de bank hangen met chocola is ook wel een geliefde bezigheid. Ik vind het altijd leuk om nieuwe mensen te ontmoeten en ben echt klaar voor een nieuwe levensfase! Ik ga alleen mijn kat wel missen
Op zoek in: Den Haag Onbepaalde tijd | Studio | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Anouk
Anouk 17
Vrouw · Student
Ik ga komend jaar Rechten studeren aan de Hogeschool van Utrecht.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Elise
Elise 22
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Akshaj
Akshaj 23
Man · Student
I am a student yet to start my masters at TU Delft this September.
Op zoek in: Delft + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
srinaath
srinaath 23
Man · Student
Friendly and kind incoming student to Rotterdam, looking for a nice room to share with great people.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ajay
Ajay 17
Man · Student
This is Ajay from India.Am a prospective student in Tilburg Univeristy doing Bachelors Economics. Am an easy going,open minded and friendly person.
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Tahrim
Tahrim 19
Man · Student
Hey there! I'm Tahrim, a soon to be Psychology student from Germany. I'm a quiet and cleanly flat mate. In my free time I like to read, cook, watch films or play the ukulele. I like taking walks a lot as well, so I won't hang around the apartment too much either. I'm looking for an affordable place to stay in during my studies in Maastricht, so an indefinite housing contract works best for me. Also, as I'm from Germany I do need to register at your adress.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
iben steinsvåg
iben steinsvåg 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Heyo! My name is Iben, I´m 20 years old and looking for a room in Amsterdam for 300-650 euros per month. I would like to move in by mid august/September. I hope to find a place that are already furnished, but it is not a requirement. About me: I am low maintenance! I don't stress or overcomplicate and will easily adapt to any given living situations. I love being social and will therefore appreciate things like game/movie nights, dinner parties and beer drinking:)) But it is also important to me to get some space to be alone and relax after long days at school. I get supported financially by the Norwegian government through Lånekassen and can therefore say I will pay on time. I write, draw, love to play theater, dance and have a desire to teach me how to play bass guitar. I am moving to Amsterdam to start my hbo bachelor in fashion design at AMFI. Please help a girl out and let me know if you have a place for me<33
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 22
Vrouw · Student
Hey! Ik ben Anna, 22 jaar en studeer Forensic Science in Leeuwarden. Na de zomervakantie ga ik stage lopen in Groningen en zoek in nog een leuke kamer met gezellige huisgenoten. Ik ben sociaal en hou van gezelligheid en af en toe een drankje doen.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sharangdhan
Sharangdhan 23
Man · Werkende student
I am Sharangdhan. I am 23 years old from India. After completing my masters at the TU Delft in the last 2 years I will be pursuing the PDEng program at the TU Delft. A little bit about myself. I like listening to music, playing D&D and watching F1. In my free time I like to cook new things from different cuisines. On normal days I mainly cook Indian food. On weekends I like to get on my bike and go on long rides either to Den Haag or Rotterdam. I have lived in shared housings during my bachelors and know how to socialize while still maintaining each other's privacy.
Op zoek in: Delft | Studio | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Félix
Félix 22
Man · Student
Hello! I am Félix. I am a French student born and raised in Paris. I recently graduated from Sorbonne University in Paris. I am now moving to Amsterdam to become a Master's student in Artificial Intelligence at VU Amsterdam.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Dorota
Dorota 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 90 m2 | Max. € 2250,- p/mnd
Matthijs
Matthijs 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Elena
Elena 23
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Pien Koenen
Pien Koenen 17
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi, ik ben Pien! Omdat ik in Utrecht bij The Anthony Hotel stage ga lopen voor mijn opleiding Hotelmanagement in Zwolle zoek ik een kamer voor een half jaar vanaf 1 september 2021. Ik ben sociaal, creatief en zelfstandig en het lijkt mij super leuk om een tijdje in Utrecht te gaan wonen! Het mooist zou zijn in Lombok of daar in de buurt omdat daar mijn stageplek is.
Op zoek in: Utrecht Tijdelijk | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jun
Jun 19
Man · Student
I am a future student at Tu/e, starting my semester from September and I am searching for a house! I believe I can cooperate with a lot of different people in terms of living and I do urge to get in touch with a lot of friends as well during my university years.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jon
Jon 25
Man · Werkend
I am a student from Australia, who has graduated from their Masters degree in Environmental Ethics at Utrecht University! I would consider myself to be a quiet but social person, who values their alone time! I spent most of my time working, but when I have free time I like to exercise, explore nature and take photos! I am passionate about all things environmentalism and sustainability! I am looking forward to exploring Utrecht and the rest of the Netherlands :)
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd