Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Soukaina
Soukaina 23
Vrouw · Student
Hello Everyone, I’m Soukaina. I’m almost 24 years and I come from Italy and actually looking for a room in Amsterdam or nearly. I’m a kind girl who loves cook and traveling. I’m clean and respectful. 💕
Op zoek in: Amstelveen + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
James
James 21
Man · Student
Exchange student in Amsterdam from the beginning of September for the whole year. Looking for somewhere central.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Louise
Louise 28
· Student
Ik ben Louise, 19 jaar en ga vanaf september in Amsterdam studeren. Wat weet ik nog niet zeker ivm selecties.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 32
Vrouw · Student
Hi there! I just moved to Amsterdam for a second Master degree in Environmental Sciences and am looking for a room in a friendly shared apartment/house. I am planning to stay in the Netherlands after studies and am actively learning the language :) I would describe myself as an easy going, dependable and well-travelled someone who has a lot of shared living experiences from different countries. When sharing living space, it is important to me that we respect each others needs, keep things clean and hopefully also spend time together and exchange in an extent that feels comfortable for everyone :) My party-times are behind me, so I am happy about a rather quite home, though I have no problems with my flatmates throwing a party every now and then & visitors are always welcome :) Plus I am happy to hang out together with a glass of beer, lemonade, coffee, wine or whatever :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Eva
Eva 25
Vrouw · Werkend
Werkende vrouw van 25 jaar opzoek naar een zelfstandige huurwoning/studio/appartement.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Lisette
Lisette 34
Op zoek in: Maastricht + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Bob
Bob 23
Man · Student
Beste verhuurder, ik ben Bob, 23 jaar oud en ben bezig met de master Artificial Intelligence aan de Radboud Universiteit. Mijn hobby's zijn discgolf, volleybal en fantasy boeken lezen.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Sant
Sant 25
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | 2,4 | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Jamie Fletcher
Jamie Fletcher 23
Man
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
alexine
alexine 18
Vrouw · Student
Hello! I'm looking for a room in a student house in Leiden, as I will start my study at the University of Leiden in September 2021! I'm 18 years old and have lived my entire life in France, so I speak fluent French; I also speak English and Dutch, as I have a Dutch nationality as well! Therefore I am looking forward to exploring my Dutch side by living in Leiden :) My price range is around 650, all-inclusive. As a person, I'm always willing to have a fun time out in the city with friends, as well as relaxing at home, playing cards, or watching movies! Contact me for more info! Alexine
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Aleks
Aleks 29
Man · Student
Hello, my name is Aleks, I am 29 years old of Mexican nationality, I am currently studying a master's degree in artificial intelligence at the VU, my degree is Psychology. Now I am living in Amsterdam, and I am looking for a room, and I will have to do the registration in the municipality.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Adamo
Adamo 24
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Maastricht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Zsolt
Zsolt 41
Man · Werkend
I'm looking for a room from October in a cosy house what's shared with creative people (female or male, even students). Preferably a spacious room with big windows. If there is a small garden that's always a blessing. A bit about me: I'm a 41 years young performing artist and event creative from Budapest, actually living in Blijdorp. These times I'm focusing more on digital creative stuffs like photo & videography. I'm working as a freelancer. I like all the kind & humorous people. I'm organised, clean, open minded and always working on my self-growth. I love cooking & sharing healthy meals, having nice company, but also enjoying my privat time, learning, reading, dancing or cycling. I'm also very handy with tools, so in case you need any help with renovation, repair or installation that's not a problem for me. I speak fluent English, native Hungarian and started to learn Dutch as well, but that's gonna take some time. :) Shorter or longer terms both works for me, but minimum 3 months plz. My ideal budget is around 600 EUR all inclusive. I'm able to move in from 1st of October, but in case it's worth it I can wait few weeks. Only interested if it comes with registration. If you like what you read and you have something for me, please send me a PM. Thanks in advance!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Marleen
Marleen 20
Vrouw · Student
Hoi, ik ben Marleen! Ik ben 20 jaar en wordt dit jaar een 2e jaars studente. Na een heel jaar thuis voor de laptop te hebben gezeten om wat lectures te volgen, ben ik dit jaar opzoek naar een kamer. Het thuis zitten wordt een beetje saai. Ik zit al meer dan 10 jaar bij de scouting en ook al bijna 10 jaar vrijwilliger bij de YMCA. Ik hou ervan om actief bezig te zijn en m'n handen uit de mouwen te steken. Verder lees ik graag boeken, hou ik van bord- en kaartspelletjes spelen en kan ik makkelijk een hele dag Netflix kijken.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Robert
Robert 20
Man · Student
I am Roberto, just arrived to Amsterdam with a great motivation to start my Bachelor of Entrepreneurship and Innovation. I have already had previous experiences living with people from different backgrounds and always enjoyed learning from them and their way of seeing life. I try to have a balance between staying at home focusing on my projects, going out to have a good time and playing tennis or going to the gym. I was born in Mexico City to a family with strong Spanish roots, which has given me a sense of multiculturality since I was a child. Hope to meet you soon!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sanne
Sanne 17
Vrouw · Student
Hoi, ik ben Sanne en bijna 18. Ik ben aankomend werktuigbouwkunde studente aan de TU Delft en ben daarom op zoek naar een kamer in Delft. In mijn vrije tijd sport ik graag, ik vind het leuk om te hockeyen, tennissen, mountainbiken, surfen en skiën. Verder vind ik het leuk om spelletjes te doen, te koken en bakken.
Op zoek in: Delft + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
milo
milo 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Henno
Henno 21
Vrouw · Student
De urgentie is hoog: mijn reistijd is elke dag maar liefst 5 uur. Ik ben dit jaar mijn master Astronomy gestart en zoek een kamer of studio in Leiden, Delft of iets anders met een reistijd rond 30 min. Ik ben lid van LSSV Duivelsei (deze stond niet in de lijst). Voor mijn kamer zoek ik een rustige plek waar ik relaxed kan werken en als er tijd over is een lekkere maaltijd kan maken, want koken vind ik erg ontspannend. Voor een tip die leidt tot een huurcontract heb ik tipgeld van € 150 klaarliggen.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd