Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Eirini
Eirini 26
Vrouw · Student
Master's Student in UvA, looking for a home. I am (Monica level) clean, friendly and fun, respectful of personal space. Looking for a nice home with likeminded roommates
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Eva
Eva 24
Vrouw · Student
I am Eva, 24 years old and looking for a room in Groningen as I will begin my Master's degree in Literary Studies in September 2021 at the RUG.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Giovanni
Giovanni 23
Man · Student
Hi, I am looking for a room/apartment in Groningen starting september/october. I already have experience living with roomates, and I can adapt to different situations. I have had roomates that were very private and kept on their own and others that liked to spend time together, I always managed to get along with everyone. I also rented before so I understand the needs of tenants as far as order and cleanliness. I enjoy cooking, so I would certainly cook you a nice italian meal as a thank you :)
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Stefanie Spethmann
Stefanie Spethmann 22
Man · Werkende student
I have a master's in education and have worked in the Middle East for nine years. My son is an international student completing his bachelor's and will continue with his master's, looking for a place in Groningen. It is very challenging to find a decent and clean place, and to receive answers from applications. Therefore, I am trying my luck now!
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lena
Lena 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kanta
Kanta 19
Man · Student
Hi, I am Kanta. I'm 19yo student, currently a freshman of bachelor program at TU Delft. My friend (Dutch) and I are looking for an apartment with 2 bedrooms and common living room. Looking forward for your response! Kanta
Op zoek in: Delft Onbepaalde tijd | Appartement | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
April
April 29
Vrouw · Student
Hi, I am an international master student, looking for a room to stay in Amsterdam. I like good food, traveling around the world, exploring different cultures, visiting museums and concerts. So far I have been to Japan, South Korea, US, Croatia, Malaysia, Thailand, Taiwan, Hong Hong, Macau, etc. I like to be clean and tidy. I do not have pets. And I am not a fan of parties, cigarette or drugs.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mo
Mo 25
Man · Student
Hello there hopefully future roommate ! my name si iw is Mohammed Bouali and I am a 25 year old international student from Algeria studying ICT at Fontys. A little bit about myself : So I am a very quiet but social person, during the week I’m busy with my studies and part-time job (when I have one) and during weekends I enjoy having a couple of drinks with friends at the bar, I like to cook ! I do not mind having dinner with my roommates together ! I don’t like to eat outside much, except for sometimes, and most importantly I’m a very tidy and clean person. So I am basically a calm and quiet person who is simply fully committed to succeeding in my studies and to build a great future for myself ! I will not make any noise nor bring in lots of friends and getting drunk or anything like that, that I can assure you. Thank you for taking the time to read my description and I hope to see you personally soon !
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rens
Rens 19
Man · Student
Mijn naam is Rens van der Heijde, ben 19 jaar oud en woon in Goes. Het nieuwe schooljaar start ik op de Sporthogeschool Fontys (ALO) en ben ik dus op zoek naar een kamer. Waarom jullie voor mij moeten kiezen: ik ben een nuchtere Zeeuw, hou van gezelligheid en een drankje doen en natuurlijk sla ik een feestje niet over! Als jullie mij verder willen leren kennen zou ik graag een keer (met echte Zeeuwse bolussen) naar Eindhoven komen, dan kan ik naar de kamer kijken en kunnen we zien of er een klik is. Ik hoor het wel! Rens
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Carolina
Carolina 24
Vrouw
I enjoy being outside and practice different sports, meeting friends, reading and writing, as well as working on projects. I value keeping shared spaces clean and getting along well with others, I'm very communicative and like to have a drink together sometimes, but I also appreciate some good me-time.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Conor
Conor 28
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Svea
Svea 20
Vrouw · Student
Hi! My name is Svea Harčárová. I'm 20-year-old student from Slovakia. I consider myself as a neat, organized and open-minded person who loves to meet new people. I'm starting my bachelor's program in September in Den Haag. I'm looking for a place to stay there.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Doris
Doris 19
Vrouw · Student
Leuke en gezellige meid van 19 die graag uit huis wil :) Houdt van koken en gezellig borrelen. Werk bij een slagerij.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Eerika
Eerika 20
Vrouw · Student
I am a 20 year old student from Finland. I will be starting my studies in international studies at Leiden University in September. I hope to be able to move to the Hague in early August. I decided to take a gap year before university with the plan of traveling to Ecuador but of course due to the global pandemic I was forced to stay in Finland. During my year I was able to work, gaining valuable experience as well as saving money. For my secondary education, I attended UWC Adriatic, an international boarding school in Northern Italy. Having shared a very tiny room with other people in a student house, I have experience of living with people I didn´t know before. It can be at times challenging but overall I loved having a cozy house where there were always people around cooking, studying or just hanging out. As a stereotypical Finn, I do enjoy my own time and space though I am quite social and like having people over. I am very clean and like having my space tidy. I speak Finnish and English fluently, semi-good Italian, and basic Swedish and French. I do not speak Dutch yet but am very eager to learn it during my stay in the Netherlands. I hope to find I place to rent at least for a year. I am primarily looking for either a larger room in a student house, or a studio/ semi- studio.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Nathalie
Nathalie 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Delft + 1 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lucas
Lucas 17
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 2 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Bram
Bram 21
Man · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Bram, ik ben 21 jaar en heb dit jaar mijn bachelor sociale geografie en planologie afgerond! ik ga komend jaar een minor AI volgen in Amsterdam. Helaas moet ik mijn huidige kamer verlaten dus ben ik hard opzoek naar iets nieuws. Een van mijn hobby’s is muziek, ik speel gitaar en schrijf soms is een nummer. Verder sport ik in mijn vrije tijd. Naast de rustige momenten ben ik altijd in voor een praatje!
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nynke
Nynke 25
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Breda | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd