Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15468 huurders in Nederland

Lucian
Lucian 18
Man · Student
Hoi! Mijn naam is Lucian en ik ben 18 jaar oud. Inmiddels ben ik geslaagd en toegelaten tot de studie geneeskunde in Leiden. Vandaar dat ik op zoek ben naar een kamer of studio met een rustige omgeving. Ik houd mijn kamer/studio/persoonlijke omgeving graag netjes. Ook maak ik met alle plezier nieuwe vrienden, ondanks dat ik aan het begin verlegen kan zijn. Aan nieuwe normen en waarden pas ik me snel aan. Als persoon en als scout heb ik geleerd anderen te helpen zo veel als dat mogelijk is, zowel fysiek als mentaal. Mijn voorkeur gaat naar een studio waar over het algemeen de meeste rust in is te vinden en meer zelfstandigheid mogelijk is. Echter wil ik niet veeleisend zijn en accepteer ik ook graag een rustige kamer in een gezellige omgeving.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marten Sten
Marten Sten 19
Man · Student
Hoi! I am a 19 year old young man looking for a place to call home while I study at the University of Twente. I just recently finished high school in Tartu, Estonia, my hometown. But now it's time to leave my nest and experience the world :D I would like to be in a student house with fun, active yet intelligent housemates, with whom I could experience the Netherlands and be active in the student life with. I come from a household which values cleanliness, responsibility and shared activities, so those are things I would like to have in the Netherlands too. Still, I am not particularly demanding or picky, so I am open to all and any offers. In my free time I like to build websites, go to the gym, skateboard, hike and volunteer. I also love cars, reading, self-improvement. Overall I think of myself as a professional life enjoyer who really emphasizes experiencing everything life has to offer. Let me know if you have any questions and thanks for considering my application! Marten
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lisanne
Lisanne 17
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hallo! Ik ben Lisanne, ik ben 18 jaar en ik ben op zoek naar een huisje :) In september begin ik aan de studie Interdisciplinaire Sociale Wetenschap aan de Universiteit Utrecht. Iets over mij: Ik hou van dieren, planten, koken, bakken en gezelligheid. Groetjes van mij!
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lavinia Sophie
Lavinia Sophie 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello lovely people! My name is Lavinia Sophie Kailer, I am 21 years old and a prospective student at the VU Amsterdam (psychology). In my free time I love to dance, run, read and to meet with friends. I would describe myself as a very open-minded, talkative and sociable person. *I am searching for an apartment in Amsterdam as soon as possible. Any help is appreciated.*
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Robert-Jan
Robert-Jan 19
Man · Student
hoi! ik ben Robert-Jan, 19 jaar en ga zometeen studeren op de UT! ik speel tennis, ben van plan om een andere sport te gaan doen op de campus en verder speel ik gitaar, heb je een kamer voor me? HMU!
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marius
Marius 23
Man
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Arman
Arman 23
Man · Student
Hello! My name is Arman and I am looking for a room! Who I am: - I am 23 years old - I am a master's student studying Public Administration and Organizational Science at Utrecht University, going into my second and final year in September - I have been in the Netherlands for a year now, but I am originally from Toronto, Canada - My friends would describe me as easy-going and a bit of a jokester as I love to crack jokes and am constantly laughing - I have attached pictures of myself if you're curious as to what I look like as well :) My hobbies/interests: - My career goal is to become a full-time researcher preferably in academia and at a university, exploring topics such as electronic governance - I am a big sports guy, I like to follow my favorite football team (Manchester United) and play basketball with friends - I love to cook and eat with others - I love listening to music (but do not worry I mainly listen on my headphones) - I love to travel (currently trying to visit as many European cities as I can) - I love to meet new people and learn about different cultures - Currently, my weekdays consist of studying from 8 am until around 5 pm, then exercising/playing basketball, and relaxing for the rest of the night - My weekends typically consist of having food and drinks with friends, enjoying nature, or exploring other cities in the Netherlands Information about me as it pertains to housing: - I have a part-time job at Spar University but mainly depend on my parents for my living expenses - I am expecting to have another part-time position but at Utrecht University in the upcoming year - Due to the conditions of my residence permit, I have to have all my living expenses (at least 12,000 euros) in my bank account before the start of the academic year, therefore, although I am not working a full-time job I can provide proof (through a bank statement) that I have the necessary funds for rental costs. - I would like to have the room ideally until august 2023 - I currently live with 5 other people, therefore I understand how to respect other people's space and I am very serious about maintaining a clean and peaceful living environment. I hope I answered all the questions you might have about me. Please let me know if there is any other information I can provide. I look forward to hearing from you, Arman
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ines
Ines 21
Vrouw · Student
I am a 22-year-old girl who moves in September to study a master's degree in Amsterdam. I am looking for a room in a shared flat and I am friendly, fun and social so if you think we can match please contact me!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Zuzanna
Zuzanna 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Nice, quiet, agreeable. I love books, board games, fantasy, bikes, and climbing.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Storm
Storm 18
Man · Student
Ik hou van gezelligheid , sport en een biertje.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Minke
Minke 18
Vrouw · Student
Hi, ik ben Minke, 18 jaar en ik woon momenteel in Leeuwarden. Volgend jaar begin ik mijn studie philosophy: global and comparative perspectives op de universiteit van Leiden. Vanwege de lange reistijd ben ik hard op zoek naar een kamer. Ik ben erg zelfstanding, kan mezelf goed redden en ik vind het belangrijk dat ik mijn eigen ding kan doen. Desalniettemin, hou ik ook van gezelligheid in huis en ik sta altijd open voor samen eten of gezellig bijpraten. Word ik straks jouw nieuwe huisgenootje?
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Evan
Evan 23
Man · Student
Communication & multimedia design student. Looking for long-term accomodation.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Chanila
Chanila 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | 2,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Kim
Kim 22
Vrouw · Student
I'm an international student from Manila and I'm looking for a place to stay in Amsterdam starting this Fall as my studies in VU Amsterdam commences. I have been to the Netherlands before and have experienced rentals with no problems with the host. I also have studied abroad before (hence, my profile photo) and always had a seamless communication with the host. In addition, I have a part-time remote job in Amsterdam (you can ask about this more in detail if you'd like!) that helps with my living expenses along with my parent's financial support. :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Iancu
Iancu 18
Man · Student
Hi, I am looking for a room/apartment in Amsterdam because I will be starting my studies at the University of Amsterdam, faculty of Economics and Business. My budget is 700€ including/excluding utilities. I am tidy, well-organized and respect the household rules. I don't smoke. Furthermore, I really enjoy hiking, reading and going out with friends.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sardjo
Sardjo 20
Man · Werkend
Ik ben sardjo ben 21 jaar ben werken in amsterdam, Ik zoek een woonplaats in amsterdam en omgeving
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Dana
Dana 18
Vrouw · Student
Hello! My name is Dana, and I am looking for a room in Arnhem. I am originally from Berlin and am planning on moving to Arnhem end of August to study Fashion Design at ArtEZ. A bit more about myself: I am currently 18 years old and will turn 19 in September. I enjoy cooking, doing sports/going to the gym, and nearly everything that has to do with art (may it be sewing, knitting, crafting, ... you name it). I am also quite skillful at constructing furniture, and I also know how to renovate apartments; this could come in handy while decorating the apartment or fixing broken stuff. Furthermore, I love spending time outdoors and am generally a very natural and nature-loving person. Besides that, I am also very friendly, genuine, and open-minded individual who also enjoys meeting new people :) About my background: I was born and raised in Berlin by a single mother without any siblings. She works in a typical men's job and works a lot, so I learned independence from a young age on. She is the one who taught me all about renovating apartments and building furniture, etc. I also have a little black cat named Shiloh. I could either bring her with me or I could leave her with my mom if pets are unwanted in the apartment. If you have any questions for me, feel free to ask them! Lots of Love, Dana
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 5 Km | Appartement | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tais
Tais 25
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Haarlem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd